GHS400m for Free SHS – Government

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

All these moneys will be spent yet parents will see no results, some of the moneys will be shared to teachers and nurses trainees for free, some of the moneys will be given to constituencies free, in the end what Ghanaians wi ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ndcfour akronfour ee,have u learned sense?? Thieves!!

• yyy 7 years ago

I thought the economy is broke..where from all these monies...ah african leaders paa

• Nana . Hamburg, 7 years ago

With God everything is possible.It is time Ghanaians must support NPP with all our hearts.I pray that any enemy of this Free SHS policy be put to shame. God bless Nana Addy and his ministers as well as NPP.May the Good Lord ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

I thought you said the economy is broke tell us where did you get all this monies to run the economy

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Can 400 million do the job? I wonder but we wait to see.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Yes it can! You wanted NPP to bloat the amount to (Ghs 4b) as NDC did? This shows that NDC is just a robbing Party, useless bunch of thieves. Every project done by NDC was over ($250m) regardless of the size of the project. ...

• girl's sp 7 years ago

Npp = Nonsense People's Party
    Nana dumsor
    Free money flowing like water oooo
    Gari free
    Pepper free
    Tomatoes free
    Jeene free
    Cocaine free
    Only idiots think life is free

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MANY PEOPLE WILL PRODUCE A LOT OF CHILDREN BECAUSE OF FREE EDUCATION.
    GOVERNMENT SHOULD GIVE PARENTS RESPONSIBILITY.

• yyy 7 years ago

Ah illetracy will kill Ghanaians...Nothing has been reduced yet! All he said will from tomorrow be subjected to debate and scrutiny before it is passed

• AK 7 years ago

@Isaac, it tells u how the previous administration was clueless and reckless. U are wondering how the government got the money for the wonderful protections; yes if they came to meet the money, then it means that the previous ...

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

My friend nothing is free in this world.The name can be change as free but indirectly Ghanaians will fully pay for it. As a patriotic citizen just ask yourself if the nation without good roads,Light,Water,School Buildings, Ho ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Omas DE Spinola 7 years ago

I doubt GHC400 million ernmark for free SHS can sustain the project. Please Finance Minister come back with some realistic projected figure.

• Bebedict 7 years ago

The NPP Govt under Nana Addo deserves all the best wishes for this purely socialist policy that NDC the supposed socialist Party could not implement. It is clear that the NDC since the days of JJ have been imposing unbearable ...