Anas’ exposé on galamsey very explosive; NDC, NPP gurus guilty – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (80)

• JOHN 7 years ago

KWASEA MUSTAPHA. JUST LISTEN TO WHAT YOU SAID IN REGARD TO THE VEDIO RELEASED TO THE PUBLIC CONCERNING A POLICEMAN MANHANDLED AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. FOOL

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

EVERY DISCERNING CITIZEN IN THIS COUNTRY KNOWS LAND GUARDS, GALAMSEY OPERATORS & POLITICAL HOOLIGANS LIKE THOSE IN BIMBILA & BANDA, INCLUDING THE VOLTA SECESSIONISTS, HAVE SOME BIG POLITIANS, CHIEFS BEHIND THEM. ALTHOUGH WE H ...

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

The country's administration needs a complete overhauling. We need a presidential council instead of this one-man-presidency. The failure of our country is all because the so-called politicians understand no other language th ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Who wrote this story for you? Tell the person I said, every article requires its response, therefore, this one is not suitable for any other article. It's not "by force" if you can't spell, don't write.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Tweaaa, nothing will happen to these nation-wrecking big men.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Hungry man is an Hungry man,Nana Akuffo Addo spearheaded the course for the galamsey when they were starving in opposition

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

ONLY ONE COUNTRY IN THE WORLD HAS THE COUNCIL PRESIDENTIAL SYSTEM: SWITZERLAND. SINCE MOST OF OUR TRADITIONAL AITHORITIES, EXCEPT NORTHERN & GA, ARE BUILT AROUND A SIMILAR FOUNDATION ....SURE, IT COULD WORK VERY WELL. IT'S AN ...

• me 7 years ago

You can't even spell .

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

Brother Kweku Baako and Anas all I want to say is Thank You for such a selfless and patriotic duty on behalf of all of us.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako do not come disturb our ears. Come with the facts and evidence.

• grunah 7 years ago

anas for preident, kweku baako for independent prosecutor!

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

MR KWAKU BAAKO JNR , GOOD WORK IN ADVANCE. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS.

• @micjeph 7 years ago

God bless u Anas,we wish u long live.this what we looking for blavooo.can't wait to watch the video

• Ampofo 7 years ago

Lol check your English language very well next time

• George 7 years ago

Mr Ampofo bravo is not an English word..... Is French thank you.

• Daniel South Africa 7 years ago

Please hurry up we cant wait to see these chiefs & political gurus who are destroying our forest. And im sure this government will do the same thing by prosicuting them like the previous government did to the currupt judges. ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Anas should work on genalice too so that kwaku barko will be expose too. You take money from npp and you are thier spock person.

• The truth shall set you free 7 years ago

S.k. A, please you need Nana Addo free SHS. Try for an admission this September.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Are you here marking grammar here. What he is writing is understandable if only you know. Wise up,,,,boy!

• Agyeman 7 years ago

When we are talking of serious national issues, these political stooges continue to disturb our ears with their nonsense. I work at Ghana Water Company and we spent several millions of cedis to remove contaminants like mercur ...

• alataboy 7 years ago

Ayekoo Mr . you have made my day. God am sooooo happy. Can't wait to see them humiliated . even if the the president past or present is in involved please don't stop. How I wish it will be possible to clone people like u and ...

• Christian 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm asem beba de bi.Can't wait for the expose`

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Kweku we will celebrate u while u are still alive and arimeyawu

• Mathias Baba Akiriga osei 7 years ago

politicians and traditional rulers ,all you can do to us is to destroy our environment in the name of chinese, why not allowing ourselves destroy our own environment and suffer the consequences as we have enjoyed the soil ou ...

• U NOE'-UCC 7 years ago

Kudos to u Anas and Mr Kweku Baako. God richly bless u. Kweku Baako u r not like that greedy bastard friend of urs who calls himself Kwesi pratt. Who bcos of ghc2,000 helped Wayomi to steal Ghc52.1m from poor people's taxes. ...

• Marko 7 years ago

Mr. Baako is a true journalist who loves his country .
    I pray for the protection of the Most High God over you for your kind of Job in Jesus name

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Kudos to Anas and his team......

This has been going on for a while now, that is why the Chinese are brave enough to move heavy duty machinery on to our lands and rob us of our rich natural resources. And in the process ha ...

• one love 7 years ago

grunah your English is very bad. Free education

• loveydovey 7 years ago

thanks Anas' once again for the good work you doing for our country Ghana. our people in top position are just too greedy, its my wish that they are killed with their families, why cos their selfish act are coursing a lot of ...

• Sammy Bee 7 years ago

Mr. Kwaku Baako God richly bless you and Mr. Anas Aremeyaw Anas abundantly for the God job you people are doing. You are not like the useless and stupid Kwasi Pratt who will rather help politicians to steal from the poor cit ...

• old. and wise 7 years ago

Tell us names and stop the shadow boxing journalism

• Abewaha 7 years ago

Anas Ghana only Saviour who is smoking out the dirty dealing in our beloved country. Galamsey is a get rick quick money which is luring Ghanaians into destroying their the natural beauty of the planet earth.

• one love 7 years ago

S.K.A your English is very bad.Spokesperson not Spock person. Free education,

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Go and become english teacher and stop worrying our forum with your worship of your colonial masters. Ghana is not an english nation. Go to england and tell them to speak proper twi,ga or dagbani. Idiot

• Dr Edward Osei 7 years ago

I hope it is not mere pronouncements by Kweku Baako. If these political gurus seek destruction of our country for selfish private gains, then they need to be exposed and sanctioned. They deserve long prison sentences. These p ...

• Ato0 7 years ago

This crook of a journalist is trying to divert attention. We are not talking about galamsey now, comment on your god's ministerial appointment. That is what is the issue now.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

@Ato0, to put things in perspective please state the number of ministers that Mahama appointed. Also, there were the so-called presidential staffers, how many of them did Mahama appoint? Just curious.

• Esemoara 7 years ago

To view the number of Nana Addo's ministerial appointments through the lense ofn Mahama'snappoitments is to insult Nana Addo. People didn't work for Nana Addo to come to power to become as much of a dunderhead as dead goat Ma ...

• Ato0 7 years ago

These are the sorts of people who behave like they are in a cult. When something is wrong, the fact that it is coming from their cult leader makes it right. What a heck will a president appoint 110 ministers for a country of ...

• INCOMPETENCE AGAIN AT DISPALY 7 years ago

KWAKU BAAKO I AM EXPECTING YOU TO TALK ABOUT THE LARGE ARMY OF MINISTERS NOT GALAMSEY...STOP THE DIVERSIONARY TACTICS..SHAME

• Francis 7 years ago

There is acute lack of patriotism among Ghanaians. What Kwaku is saying is true. The powers that received money from these crooks Chinese and help them to rape the country.To me drastic measures are urgently needed and I THIN ...

• TK 7 years ago

Don't discriminate,all your attention is just on NDC because the party is no more in power so you want to shift all the blame to them.Chairman Wontumi and co are the most profile people so mind you please.

• Koliko 7 years ago

It's really annoying attempt to take off the shine on this useless appointment

• Wiseman 7 years ago

BRAVO BRAVO!!!

• I say 7 years ago

Excellent news. NDC or NPP or any kind Politioan with a P. Lets see what they are up to.

• K Asumadu 7 years ago

I can't wait to see their names splashed all over. These greedy bastards - NPP/NDC so called big men.

• kwaku 7 years ago

I really love this... everybody IS fighting to be in power not to help the nation but for themselves and thier families. .. all politicians are thieves. .. NPP NDC CPP etc. .. they are all thieves politician who play with our ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Thanks for being patriotic. It is people of your calibre we need to take charge of ghana but not the unscrupulous sons and daughters of bitches who don't care for human lives. Politicians, Clergymen and the so called chiefs ...

• nii azambujah 7 years ago

Nice piece Bros . can't stop reading it

• Nack 7 years ago

Kwaku, some loop holes needs to be blocked for escapes, because when you hint them up they would vanish out of the galamsey system, don't let them go.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyapong one of them? Just want to know please!!

• Ohene 7 years ago

Ask him why and he will tell you why. In the video is Chairman Wontumi, one of the big people in politics spoiling our lands.

• Fish man 7 years ago

Good work this is what we need to stop these selfish individualist politician who think they are above the law

• Gyamfi martin kofibaako 7 years ago

Am not surprise of wat kwaku has said bt I once visited mansoNkwanta district atwon called mansoAdukunama fr de past two yrs n eving now dese chainise guys has destroyed all de lands over dere n now dere are two chainise sit ...

• John 7 years ago

Don't politicize galamsay menace. After all it is affecting all Ghanaians one way or the other

• Mensah Benneh 7 years ago

Your publicity on this issue has kept too long and it resembles INVITATION TO TREAT.Even the Kayayee with 100 GH voluntary given to them for water had been dismissed without hearing. And what is good for gander is equally goo ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

I think that if Nana Addo had named 10 and 20 deputies to the ministry of environment alone it ll be better than allow people to destroy our water bodies for Ghana to continue to sink millions of cedis to treat waterborne dis ...

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• Totokadi 7 years ago

Pls why don't you solve the galamsey menace?

• Esemoara 7 years ago

One of the most important aspects of exposures by the media is their unexpected nature. People are taken by complete surprise by the exposure and they cannot help asking, "WHAT? Is this possible"? And the impact is all the gr ...

• Mensah Benneh 7 years ago

Even the" law "of this land allows you to show/premier your evidence in cinema halls whiles the matter is still pending in law court. What are you waiting for? This issue is life and death affair. A time is coming where dug w ...

• Shadrach 7 years ago

I've been reading comments posted on ur site. Most of them are full of insults. I believe u'll show enough professionalism if u can solve this problem.pple who want to comment must log into their email or Facebook accounts b4 ...

• Rolliñg stoñe 7 years ago

God bless u anas pls come to kiñtampo municipal assembly

• kwadwo daase 7 years ago

We cant wait ,please drop it now !!!lets save mother Ghana

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING KWAKU. WE ALREADY KNOW SOME PEOPLE BOTH FROM THE INCOMPETENT PARTY AND SOME FROM THE ELEPHANT PARTY, SO IS GOING TO BE INTERESTING, JAIL THEM ALL, A CHINESE POWERFUL IN OUR MOTHERLAND, OH GHANA, NO WONDER A LEB ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

Nana Addo seem to have lost some focus. He's been dictated to and directed as who to appoint in the party by some financiers. We said it, Talk is indeed cheap. They had their own agenda of coming to power; to equally create a ...

• Bozeman 7 years ago

Expose them fast am traveling this week.

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET:2 & 1 BEDROOMS APARTMENTS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE:JAGUAR PARTS AT LOWER PRICES.

CALL:026 471 6238

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

Anas expose on galamsey very explosive;NDC,NPP gurus guilty...Kweku Baako

• Maestro 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his Npp should let their invisible forces loose on all the illigal mining groups to stop all this menace rather than sending them after innocent Ghanaians, Abronye are you there?

• Guangzhou man 7 years ago

Chinese disease of taking photos big people to show they are well connected is now in Ghana.

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghaniano244908520 indian spritualist in ghana cal for all spritual help
    black money rituals powers

• LITTLE 7 years ago

LOOKING AT THE WAY CORUPTION AND GREEDYNESS HAS ENGULFED GHANA OVER THE YEARS, THE ONLY SOLUTION IS ANOTHER JUNE 4TH TYPE OF MILITARY INTERVENTION THAT WILL SEND PEOPLE TO THE BARRACKS TO ANSWER FOR THEIR CURRUPT PRATICES. WH ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT I HAVE STARTED SERIOUSLY ASKING OF MY MONEYS AND THE ANAS EXPOSE AGAIN, STARTING EMERGING TO DIVERT MY MONEYS AND PUBLIC ATTENTION, THERETO.
    THAT KWEKU BAAKO ABDUL MALIK WHO KNOWS ANAS TO TELL TH ...

• Osei 7 years ago

I was one of the guys who played down the roll our people played in the trans atlantic slave trade.... But now l know the african can be very wicked to their own kind. Never trust the african all the way..

• kobii. china 7 years ago

Go on,mention the names, but don't forget chairman WONTUMI'S name.

• Osei 7 years ago

Yes chairman wontomi will be first on the list for ashanti region. Lets see how the govt deals with him. He is neck deep in this galamsay nonesense. An untouchable in gh.

• last hour 7 years ago

kweku baako you era soo stupid for trying to divert our attention

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

This is the best news from one of Ghana's esteem journalists. God bless u Mr, kweku.