Man dares Nana Addo on galamsey

Read Comments Comments (31)

• last hour 7 years ago

when it is coming. it is doing. animals. party in the move yor

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

####AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting coco ...

• Essuman 7 years ago

This evil criminal has the audacity to threaten the President and people of Ghana. He must be arrested and treated as a TERRORIST.

• Where is Pastor Horn Owusu BEMPA 7 years ago

Do you know the history NPP and Dr.Kwame Nkrumah?

• bright gyan 7 years ago

i think he just sign his death warrent. he wont last long such a fool. give a week on this earth. in Ghana people die for nothing.

• yaw oppong 7 years ago

i agree with you frield

• Fireman 7 years ago

This bloody fool thinks that all others must suffer to appease his greed. We should all sit back and watch him and his ilk destroy our lands so that he can maintain an illegal wealthy lifestyle. He obviously thinks that his l ...

• col 7 years ago

lawless country. this idiot should be arrested. he has publicly admitted to engaging in an illegal activity

U messing up the land. Hope the gevonrment will find something else for then to do.

• Stop crying 7 years ago

So people can be foolish like that. Huge body with little mind.a threat to the Ghana

• Nii Ashamgbor 7 years ago

This nonentity,coward and idiot should report himself to his nearest Police Station if he dares to take on our President.

• K2 7 years ago

Seriously???so even after destroying the lands and the water we all drank from,u have the guts to speak to come out like this?stupid fool,selfish...this is so reason why blacks always remains blacks...we always think for ours ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Bronzy you do not make sense. For the love of money,my people have become fools.
    Bronzy think about what your work is doing to Ghana. Do you think is worth destroying Ghana for silver and gold?

• Borketey 7 years ago

Ghana can not negotiate with galamsay. Time is up. My president, we support you 100%

• Kk 7 years ago

Is long over due. Stop galamsey now and save our water resources. Idiots like this illegal miner should be arrested for illegal mining.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Fat boy! He's daring the President. Democracy is................

• Naana 7 years ago

Awaiting to be arrested I guess.

• T and T 7 years ago

Our fore fathers left us clean water bodies with tons of fish to feed generations. We have to wrestle that back from these destroyers of the environment and keep it clean for future generations.

• Paa 7 years ago

Foolish boy. look at his being. aboa ba. why don't you tell where you shot the video? stupid fool. Animal among men. Di you think Ghana is for you? I don't blame you, I blame NPP and NDC. kwasia kwa.

You are playing with fire and you will not know what will hit you, you moron. Because of your greed, all Ghanaians must suffer from your illegality? Just wait and see who is the boss in Ghana.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

I don't know who advises this Sam George type of belly full man.He is a complete idiot who thinks our rivers and waters are like sugar which you can import.Whoever is responsible for his arrest should effect it now. Mother Gh ...

• pee 7 years ago

This guy I know him well he is just a little boy from Volta his sister husband is a Portuguese doing the same business

• Adomako 7 years ago

You can't this stupid warning. You are selfish and enemy of the state and must be arrested now. Because of your selfish interest, you will harm others. Nana will stop all the galamsey in Ghana. Spoiling all waters, farms even ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Where is the loop? This rabid dog just got loose and should be cornered. He thinks he is a tough guy that can unilaterally take Ghana to the pit. Oooh, so you care only about your livelihood and no body else's. Ghana is not g ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

This guy must be arrested as soon as possible.

• good one 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spiritualist in ghana
    black magic spiritualist professor in science devine
    amal hamzad powers for healing rich and protection
    power for putting enemies in problems
    power of contact
    satanic money rit ...

• TOGA 7 years ago

This is what the spinelessness of successive governments and our law enforcement agencies has led us. Impunity, brazen disregard of authority and now mockery at government itself. We are sitting on a time bomb.

• James 7 years ago

Nan Please put the mp who did this fabulous job in the charge of the ministry in charge.

This is the biggest challenge facing the country.

This is what you get from irresponsible and corrupt leadership of the Mahama/Mil ...

• Yaw Donkor 7 years ago

why are you all insulting him go back and read MP for Tarkwa Nswuem comment on these galamsey issue and even the government himself said he is going to put measures in place. Do you know the percentage of Ghanians involving i ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Aboa! Hw3 barima anim tantantan bi aas3 3ta. Kwasia. W'afono s33 bofrot. Barima anim bi s3 aboakua. Woay3 gyafuu dwaanfunu ne funu a y'adeda no. Stupid boy. Because of you a thing like you and your search for filthy worldly m ...

• Nana adjei frankfurt germany 7 years ago

Please look for him and arrest him