The authorities should in cooperation with the health authorities investigate this thoroughly since the whole incident leans on food poisoning. What a sad case.
Pls if it were food poisoning many would have been dead by now because the students go for dining in their numbers
Akufo Addo and his godfather Okomfuo Owusu Bempah's Horn is at work again. What did Ghanaians do to deserve these vampires as leaders?
Government should set up emergency medical teams to hastily investigate such happenings. It could be infectious desease.
THE REASON BEHIND THIS IS WONTUMI
LEAVE THE INVINCIBLE FORCES CHAIRMAN OUT OF THIS
Parents should not only withdraw their wards from the Kumasi Acadamy,but also we should question the ruling government headed Nana Akufo Addo that why is that in less than three months in office ,Ghanaians countless numbers ...
Messia like this still exist in Ghana at this civilised era. God have mercy
Kwasia not messia
THAT IDIOT DESERVE MESSIA INSTEAD OF THE SACRILEGE KWASEA
You are truly an Abdulai Mahamadu
indeed!.Do you think it makes Sense to ask the Zongo Chief your question?.
The authorities should check occultism in schools
It could be unicorn horn. Army should investigate
Parents should not only withdraw their wards from the Kumasi Acadamy,but also we should question the ruling government headed by Nana Akufo Addo that why is that in less than three months in office countless numbers of Ghan ...
Akuffo Addo is just a president and not God who gives life.Why should He be questioned about this mysterious death?
We should all help find the cause and fight it
Mahama is annoyed that Ghanaians did not vote for him. So he has vowed to punish us. After all he killed 300 people in a fire disaster at Nkrumah Circle. Everybody knows that he is a cultist.
Like fathers like sons.
This is how they start as "Delta Students "and later metamophosises to become "Delta forces"
These Ashantis and their lawlessness
Lawlessness runs in the genes of this Ashantis. This is what they ...
Let the students go home if that is what they want. Let them stay home until they want to come back again. That is very simple. Fighting with school authorities because some students have died is plain stupid unless the autho ...
why are we politicizing this issue ,am saddened by this issue because it's my alma mater.I pray God intervenes
AA, if Ashantis are foolish then you and your trbesmen are ANIMALS, because your eyes were opened by Ashantis. Your grandfather was a slave to an Ashanti family. Ashantis are better human beings than your tribesmen. KWASEATO.
Fools, so you don't know that Nana Akufo Addo and his idiot priest Owusu Bempeh have sacrificed them to their gods.
more to do in Ghana education
we all know the school is in chaos and pandemonium. we should stop shifting blames here and there and pray for the school
The school deaths are mystery, the schools needs a very powerful men of God to go there and sanctify the place and pray harder against any work of the devil there in our schools. These occult things in GH is becoming too much ...
Parents should watch their wards very well, particularly ,the male child as some are into sakawa and juju money at the blind side of their parents and these are killing them.
God have mercy on us
The death of the three students should be thoroughly investigated
God have mercy
To abdullai mahamadu..I think you have forgotten Nana Akuffo Addo is just a president and not God who gives life.What has he got to do with this mysterious death..we all need to help find the cause and fight against it.
In all death cases this year it is those under 25yrs. Why?
If its food poisoning they would more than 1000 people who would have dead by now.... I want them to tell the whole public if they are using them for rituals because of the 60th anniversary