First 100 days: NPP applauding themselves – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Fat Koku is spewing non-fa as always

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA .

• Ghana's Bright Future 7 years ago

Slick John Mahama and his notorious NDC Stealing Brigade did not do anything good for Ghana for their four-year period in power. We patriotic Ghanaians love what Nana and his NPP government are doing for Ghana.

God bless p ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

This drunk asswipe must be barred from the media.I don't mind credible opposition which is based on fact.For years Ghana had to suffer the curse of a government with the likes of Anyidoho.We all know he makes all these noise ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

NDC failed or refused to do the right thing by Ghanaians. They mismanaged and looted our economy to a point where most of our development partners just abandoned us.Our economy was listed as one of the toxic places to inves ...

• Stormborn 7 years ago

BUSINESS U Should Do Right Away!
    Small business you say?.NGN 30k(about $100 min) average daily is possible &more! U do the sum for what is being averaged per month! Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services se ...

• E,A Larbi-Teshie, Accra 7 years ago

Let serious minded people talk on issues; not people with big head with small brains who can't think properly but rather makes unnecessary noise.

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

Should we expect u to applaud us? no way. Bcs it won't happen. What at all is wrong with this 44.4 FM people?. 53. Something gave us the mandate n until four years time it is we all the way. U know ur problem u have not yet ...

They will always use this useless Bawuiam to do stupid things that is why he is only a veep in name with his smelling fulani prostitute.

• mehia 7 years ago

gyimifo) KOFI. SANSANI BARIMA.WO HO KANKAN S3 TOTOBI...WOSE SO KOR)..UR MODA .UR SIS BI PROSTITUTES..IDIOT N MEDIOCRE. ..SENSELESS BEING..SEE HOW U SPELT BAWUMIA. INDOLENT ..WO HO FI S3 ATEE...HW3 NE GYIMIII BI..KWASIA PANIN ...

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho is a clear example of the illiteracy in Ghanaian politics. He never wants to say anything to support progress. whatever be it, Koku will criticize just because it does not come from his party and the idea is not a ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Foolish drunkard Anyidoho, do you think GHANIANS will make a mistake to listen to NDC CRIMINALS lies again?Please stay cool in your opposition.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Ghana government, according to the International Monetary Fund (IMF) has removed 50,000 'ghost names' from its payroll in response to correcting persistent weaknesses in fiscal management. The IMF in a statement after con ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

Be careful you do not get hypertensive. All this "where was the President" is about hatred for Bawumia. Go to Alan Gbagbin: he will tell you to accept the fact that change has come, and that change is manifesting in several f ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

the day (100 days) fell on a holiday so what else or which day shd it be pushed to? was Kufuor not sworn into office on a Sunday?

• KSK 7 years ago

So Koku Anyidoho will not grow ?whether you like or not Npp has the mandate of the people , so koku help in the nation-building or keep your cool. Npp is doing well so far !. Be told that the meeting was organised by the Mult ...

• DJ 7 years ago

Koku you said it all. #Substandardgovernment

• DJ 7 years ago

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

It is better than the 4 year term of Mahama's administration. Avu koklo.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD! HE HAS NO MESSAGE JUST TO OPEN HIS STINKING EWE MOUTH, COMFORTABLE LEAD, STUPID FAT BOY

• kojo Muesi 7 years ago

and why not?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WORK DONE. KOKU ANYIDOHO, LISTEN VERY CLEARLY, EASTER MONDAY IS JUST A PUBLIC HOLIDAY, HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH EASTER, SO FUCK OFF. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT CHRISTIANITY, ATTENTION SEEKER, JUST MAKING NOISE BUT EVERYONE IN GHANA ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at this idiot Mr comfortable lead God is watching you.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho seem to be envious of the achiements the NPP has so far chalked in its 100 days in office.He must know that the NPP is the Mother of all political parties in the country and they know what they are all about.He ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I pray that you do not become too partisanship. This posture will damage your analysis of issues. If it good no it is bad. You cannot live that life forever. Just be a little logical in your presentations. You will one day dr ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This idiot buffoon sounds better with his mouth shut. He is sooo unbalanced and mentally handicapped.

• Josh 7 years ago

the event was organised by Joy FM - multi - media not by government.

• Danjuma 7 years ago

@kofi, I know you, you were born out of wedlock and you have a guts to call second lady a prostitute? Please go and ask you stupid mother who in her life slept with 110 men to show you your father.stupid fool, son of a hunter

• Danjuma 7 years ago

@kofi, I know you, you were born out of wedlock and you have a guts to call second lady a prostitute? Please go and ask you stupid mother who in her life slept with 110 men to show you your father.stupid fool, son of a hunter

• Danjuma 7 years ago

• Josh 7 years ago

the event was organised by Joy FM - multi - media not by government.

• Danjuma 7 years ago

• Maame Aba in U S A 7 years ago

Koku we the good people of Ghana know the best so just shut up,you good for nothing.Bawumia told you this babies with sharp teeth to read read read

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ayidoho, You wake up everyday asking yourself what can I criticize today about NPP so when there is nothing you create something to talk about.
    Think about your weight because that can kill you instead of thinking about NPP.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Please someone should tell Mr koku he is not the one to tell the president how he should rule Ghana.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Please someone should tell Mr koku he is not the one to tell the president how he should rule Ghana.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

• auntie deede 7 years ago

A fool is fool and will always be a fool. Dr. Bawumia's analysis are too polished for these NDC hoodlums.

Wake up guys....2020 is so many days and hours away and cannot be sleeping and talking these kinds of trash all the ...

• KWAY3'M 7 years ago

Will this Anyidoho boy shut his dirty mouth? so arrogant, he's is part of the major reasons NDC lost and he wouldn't be ashamed of himself?

• KWAWU 7 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD KNOW THAT THE SENSIBLE GHANAIANS DO NOT TAKE HIM SERIOUS SO HE SHOULD ALWAYS TICKLE HIMSELF AND LAUGH HIS LUNGS OUT OR TELL THIS FUULISH TALK TO THE MARINES.

• SALIFU 7 years ago

FRED AGBENYO SAID TODAY ON PEACEFM MORNING SHOW THAT 70% OF PEOPLE ON VEHICLES FROM THE THREE (3) NORTHERN REGIONS BUT NOT FROM THE VOLTA REGION ON DAILY BASIS COME TO THE SOUTH TO ENGAGE IN KAYAYE. WHAT AN INSULT? NDC AN TRI ...

• SALIFU 7 years ago

FRED AGBENYO SAID TODAY ON PEACEFM MORNING SHOW THAT 70% OF PEOPLE ON VEHICLES FROM THE THREE (3) NORTHERN REGIONS BUT NOT FROM THE VOLTA REGION ON DAILY BASIS COME TO THE SOUTH TO ENGAGE IN KAYAYE. WHAT AN INSULT? NDC AN TRI ...

• SALIFU 7 years ago

• Maame Aba in U S A 7 years ago

Nobody is listening to you koku you keep running your mouth all the time shame shame shame jakis

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THE VICE-PRESIDENT SPOKE TO GHANAIANS MINUS NDC AND ITS MEMBERS...THEY CAN CLOSE THEIR EYES TO ANYTHING NPP BUT GHANAIANS ARE THOSE WHO MATTER....WE NEED HUMAN BEINGS TO LISTEN TO DR BAWUMIA AND NOT ANIMAL FARM CHARACTERS LI ...

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

Once again the stupid semi-literate lunatic idiots are out insulting anyone who dares criticize the NPP. Anyidoho is right in his assessment of this egoistic self-praising NPP government. They chose a holiday to spew out the ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

look at this goat,

What is this guy's problem.

• Peace 7 years ago

Late President, prof Mills' ghost is undoubtedly haunting Koku Anyidoho.He now spews more garbage than before as if he is possessed by some demonic spirits.For sure'akpeteshie' cannot daze some one to this extent of stupidity ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

Ahwene pa enkasa! stop blowing your horns as early as at now and do what best you can for the country. Hundred days out of the four year term is too short and early to brag about achievements, Ghanaians have eyes to see and a ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Forever stay in opposition. Amen.
    Is decency too expensive to buy for most members of NDC? When will these bloody goats learn to shut up?

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Bawumia is a bloody lair so I don't like him from day one.He should learn to tell the truth once in his life

Se akoko as a enterprise akoroma fe

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kuko Anyidoho you still had not recover from election defeat one will think for the first 100 days you should has recovered already making some positive comments apuuuu

• JOIN THE SATANIC CHURCH IN GHANA 7 years ago

black o244908520indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help promotion protection
    lucky of winning lotto
    healing powers
    power of invisible
    casting demonds

• nii 7 years ago

stop smoking the weed n stop talking like a mad person, koku

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Hahaha it is true that npp has chalk success by bitting senior police officers, killing peoples,going to court to free people, taken over offices, light out still in the making, prices of fuel high, electing unpresidented 110 ...