NDC youth boycott move to prevent Mahama from meeting Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

Who cares

• Stormborn 7 years ago

BUSINESS U Should Do Right Away!
    Small business you say?.NGN 30k(about $100 min) average daily is possible &more! U do the sum for what is being averaged per month! Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services se ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Mahama was a president before and he is duly invited to such a meeting and what is wrong with NDC?

We are outraged this morning at the offices of Ghanaian History Remembered after learning that SIL's Dr. Sumanguru Kante sent out five-thousand emails to registered SILers, asking Asante visitors to boycott Ghanaian History R ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

H .E .Nana Addo doesn't need any ideas from Mahama to rule the nation so give us a break nd focus on how to build your confusion party

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

H .E .Nana Addo doesn't need any ideas from Mahama to rule the nation so give us a break nd focus on how to build your confusion party

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

• Duffy 7 years ago

Get MAHAMA out of such meeting . He has nothing to offer apart from how to steal state property , cars , corruption , nepotism & unattrative attitude . Why do u bother with MAHAMA THE LOSER , u are smarter than this move plea ...

• Duffy 7 years ago

Get MAHAMA out of such meeting . He has nothing to offer apart from how to steal state property , cars , corruption , nepotism & unattrative attitude . Why do u bother with MAHAMA THE LOSER , u are smarter than this move plea ...

• Duffy 7 years ago

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DON'T KNOW WHAT TOBDO SO HE IS INVITING HIS PRE-DECESSORS FOR FRANK TALK ABOUT THE WAY FORWARD. SUCH A SHAME!!!!!!

• Citizen 7 years ago

I'm not surprised you're called Idi Amin Dada of Ghana. Up to nothing good. How can you interpret the intended meeting between our former Presidents to mean that Nana Addo doesn't know what to do? You're the nation-wreckers, ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

I'm not surprised you're called Idi Amin Dada of Ghana. Up to nothing good. How can you interpret the intended meeting between our former Presidents to mean that Nana Addo doesn't know what to do? You're the nation-wreckers, ...

• Killen Pant 7 years ago

he wants to get raid of the incompetence mahama exhibit ed. simple!

• Mark 7 years ago

JM MUST HEAR THE VOICE OF THE MASSES

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

LET MAHAMA DECLINE THE INVITATION....THE SCHEDULED MEETING WILL GO AHEAD WITHOUT HIM. TWEAA. THIS DEAD GOAT?

• Asem 7 years ago

Great move by our President and good after that by the Ndc youth wing,........This what Ghana needs....Unity then when we come to elections we decide who to vote for in openmidednes......

• Kwame owusu (Clinton) 7 years ago

Lazy bunch of guys

• Abubakar Abdul Rahman 7 years ago

why didn't prez Akufo Addo invites Dr Paa kwasi Ndoum Dr Abu Sakara , Dr Edward Mahama and co. It should tell you that when ex prez Mahama said it takes those near the presidency to advice it true. God bless Ghana .God bless ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

SO WHERE ARE THE NPP TERRORISTS AND MILITANTS WHO CAN OFFER THIS UGLY DWARF AN ADVICE?. WHERE ARE YOU THOSE NPP ANTICHRIST REV,, BISHOPS MATEY MENSAH OTABIL AND THE EVIL OCULTIC OWUSU BEMPA TO CONTINUE GIVING THIS DWARF THEIR ...