FULL TEXT: Minority’s assessment of Akufo-Addo’s 100 days in office

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won. The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BLABLABLA FROM PAINFUL NDC, THEY CAN JUMP INTO THE SEA, NANA IS GOVERNING THEM WITH SENSIBLE MEN, LET THEM CRY LOUD HAHAHA

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, tackling the Banks policy rates and ...

• CAR 7 years ago

EVIL NANA AND BAWUMIA , STILL UTILITY BILLS ARE STILL HIGH.ON THE PAPER GOVERNMENT.

stupid who made the utility bill high?
    kwasea calling Bawumia and NANA evil the john mahama lucifa

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Since you are such fools your stupid party will rott in opposition, The evil thief is you dead goat

• Contractor, K'dua 7 years ago

Wasteful and corrupt NDC is fraustrated and Miserable. What a pity.

• Joseph Annan 7 years ago

please all this thing can't be done within 100 days. keep on talking.

• Maestro 7 years ago

All politicians are the same birds flocking together.

• Akonoba 7 years ago

Meaningless words !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Takoro 7 years ago

We want to feel the change in our pocket

• Ayivi 7 years ago

No pls this is Npp
    So u can't feel it in your pocket work for it and you will get it easily with the new structured economy thank you

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu, you're being petty and childish too. Please sraighten up and appreciate H.E. the President's 100 days achievements rather than telling lies. Ghanaians are clever and won't buy into your propaganda! Stop this c ...

• PAPA SHARK 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is my favorite in NDC but the way he has started, I am afraid, he is misleading the public. Boss, this one de333333, you're lying to us.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I can't believe rational thinking human being can be soo stupid to write such nonsense for people to read and wasting their time for nothing.

• ,'...!..,-Xy.2bK¨`...,.4 7 years ago

THE NDC CONNIVED WITH CHINESE AND DESTROYED OUR FORESTS AND WATER FOR 8 YEARS ..THEY TOOK 3 BILLION CHINESE LOAN AND ALLOWED THE CHINESE AT THE SAME TIME TO BRING THOUSENDS OF CHINESE TO GHANA TO DIG OUR GOLD AND DESTROY OUR ...

• ,'...!..,-Xy.2bK¨`...,.4 7 years ago

NDC DESTROYED GHANA WITH GALAMSEY AND BROUGHT IN CHINESES TO HELP THEM TO LOOT THE COUNTRY OF ITS NATURAL RESOURCES THE NDC CONNIVED WITH CHINESE AND DESTROYED OUR FORESTS AND WATER FOR 8 YEARS ..THEY TOOK 3 BILLION CHINESE L ...

• Atinka Ricky 7 years ago

In fact the entire ndc is confused and helpless. A party with visionless leaders

• Mankani Adzogba 7 years ago

Hon Haruna your lies can prevent you from seeing Allah's face so stop pretending and rather broadcast the good work Nana is doing.or do you also own any of the galamsey sit ?

• Maame Aba in U S A 7 years ago

What kind of minority are trying to build in this parliament?hee

• Frank 7 years ago

oh.. was really hopeful to read something better.. but.... hmm.. well
    Haruna I liked you but pls stand out!

• RE: XY2BK 7 years ago

WOW I VE ALWAYS WONDERED, ITS TRUE PAA, THE NDC CONNIVED WITH THE CHINESE TO DESTROY OUR WATER BODIES AND FARM LANDS SAFE OF GOLD DEPLETING OUR MINERAL RESOURCES AND DECREASING AGRICULTURAL YIELD!! I GET IT NOW!

• semantical 7 years ago

bitter mahama boys n girls. d 1 term group. difference 1 million votes. keep quiet n suffer.

• Watching 7 years ago

A Ghanaian, Dr. Esther Ocloo, has been depicted on Google doodle.

https://www.google.com/

• myname 7 years ago

Most useless and needless press conference ever. An idiot indeed!!! This assessment can't even surpass the "dwanfunu" speech given by Mahama.

• Frederick 7 years ago

I you minority are very ungrateful and perfidy. You talk as if we were not this country. You fools and corrupt.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

What a pathetic assessment of the NPP administration's 100 days in office! The minority appeared weak, miserable, desperate, repetitive, envious, and sad! Ghanaians would be better served if they bury their faces in shame for ...

• Wannif 2 months ago

These 3 options of most Asian girls for marriage will persuade you to make the proper selection. They have a whole lot of standout features that allow them to shine vivid on the courting scene. Worship of a stupa, which has a ...