Nana Addo should ban expensive travels by state officials - Nunoo Mensah

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Paa Yao 8 years ago

Why should they travel business class? The country can't afford it and it's quite frankly completely unrccessary!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Buhari banned it. Why is every government official driving in a V8? Let them drive in 4 cylinder cars. Importation of V8 for officials. A mistake Mahama made.

• GHANA 8 years ago

well spoken

• Clairvoyant 8 years ago

Definition of expensive travels ?
    This old political prostitute must shut up in his terminal retirement.
    Your suggestions are worthless.

• D DAY 8 years ago

UNTIL RECENTLY YOU WERE NATSEC ADVISER TO JOHN AND YOU NEVER SAW THIS. DO NOT FORGET YOU TOLD US IF GHANA WAS TOO HOT FOR US WE SHOULD GO OUT. WRONG PERSON TO ADVICE NANA ON NATSEC APPOINTMENT.

• Kofi Sei 8 years ago

It's even more important than 1 district 1 factory. Kudos old soldier!!

• Clairvoyant 8 years ago

You are a fool.

• truth 8 years ago

Unnecessary!

• Tony Lithur, CL & S lawyer 8 years ago

GOOD IDEA but, where foolish old fart when his EVIL NDC was in power for over 27 years drinking Ghana DRY?
    Nunoo Mensah go wey you!!!!!

• k.b 8 years ago

I totally agree with the Rtd. General. I will vote for Nana if he bans government officials travelling on business class. Business class as the name implies is for business people not public servants.Just like 100,000 USD l ...