NDC communicators 'summoned' for badmouthing Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Yaa 6 years ago

summons paa, who summoned them when they insulted mahama

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

APOSTLE OF RULE OF LAW AND FREEDOM TO TALK. BE CITIZENS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty for ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Kwaku Ofuidoho don't disguise yourself for we know you ok? Don't try to play any mischief because we know better. Listen who stood up against the Criminal Libel Laws and abolished it. It was the Great Nana Akuffo Addo, so you ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

highly over rated

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea paa Koku Anyidoho mo besu ara awu whether Emperor Bokassa or Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo ndc will never come back to power,I repeat ndc will never come back to power. Such idiots who see good as bad ,such uncout ...

Live********

sad

• www.owafk-africa.com 6 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Ghanaians and africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 6 years ago

Free Government scholarships for Africans

I hope he become that if even John mahama couldn't be described as such so he can chase you people out of our country. Ghana needs peace,Ghana needs big thinkers not idiots in the ndc who have glorified stealing in government ...

• Ekow 6 years ago

Ghanaians, you see your freedom of speech? You could criticize NDC to hell and back and no one will say anything. Journalists watch out!!! I learned one journalist was beaten. Just the beginning. Manasseh and co, time to test ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Summoned the communication team of the National Democratic Congress before the West Mamprusi District Police commander? Wa-wa-wa-waaaaow! Why not summon us before Kapwepwe-Addict himself? The NPP party is full of shit indeed.

• Bonn 6 years ago

Well Done ndc

• M Shanunu 6 years ago

Abaaa,my elders open your eyes,President Mahama who provided so many infrastructures in the country,was called all sort of names,dead goat ,etc
    that was fine,,tell your guy to buckle up.freedom of speech is for all,,,,

• kofi mensah 6 years ago

AS I AM A NPP MEMBER I AM SORRY THAT I WAS 100% WRONG ABOUT NDC, NDC ARE NOT CORRUPT, THE HOLY GHOST CONVICTED ME NOT TO SPEAK AGAINST THEM OTHERWISE I BURN IN HELL

• Mahama Seidu 6 years ago

Kofi Mensah, if indeed that is your name; you are a clown!!

• Ghana will work 6 years ago

Massa, don't be silly.
    You don't joke with the Holy Spirit yeah?

• Ghana's Bright Future 6 years ago

It is a sham. Don't believe notorious NDC. They have seen that NPP officials are disciplined and they are not bad mouthing people. NDC officials want to appear like that. Tell me, who among NDC official is not guilty of bad m ...

Your NDC has done a great disservice to mother Ghana and e.g. our folks in the Northern Ghana and its so disturbing, What did this Idiot Mubarak do for his constituents for all the 30 years rule of the P/ NDC? These people ga ...

• JOE 6 years ago

I COMMEND THE COUNCIL OF ELDERS BUT THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT WHEN THE FOMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS INSULTED LEFT AND RIGHT.

low grade textbook economist

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

Zoobie zoobie what is your grade?hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Ajeeeeeeeeeeee! Look at a kettle calling pot black. Bawumiah sent ndc to a massive and massively defeat because even the market women could understand his economics ...

• RANDO 6 years ago

Ndc will keep long in opposition because they still doesn't no what sent them to opposition.Apuuuu if they joke we will send Delta force to come and beat them

• yakubu-tamale poly 6 years ago

Send your bustard father to go and beat them.

• Faruku 6 years ago

Now is their tenure when Mahama was in power,Bawumia used to degrade mahama by sayin to him,He is incompetent government, what ave the elders said to Bawumia,they shld give break nd stop their hypocrisy

• kofi mensah 6 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY, NDC HAS BEEN WRONGLY PERSECUTED, THE HOLY GHOST TOLD ME THIS

• Norvinyo 6 years ago

I will not even comment on Bawumia's case but I will just digress a little...
    Soon, most people will be disillusioned with the politics of Ghana especially now that the notorious NPP is in power. Notorious for creating confu ...

Listen your NDC will never come to power again except the Akuffo Addo administration is mired in a high level of negligence, the NDC were rigging their way to the Flagstaff house, but the priority of this government right now ...

• ken 6 years ago

Witch hunt Ibrahim looted the state by over inflating a 3 days work/ What do you say about this scam?

• Kwame 6 years ago

This is ridiculous, didn't anyone hear what that good for nothing Dr Pinksheets said while on his honey moon in America?

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Who summoned the current president and his vice, including the nation wide NPP when they were insulting ex-president Mahama throughout the 4 years of his tenure? Be careful NPP, be careful, or else your reign will end sooner ...

• Osborn 6 years ago

haha summoned what a useless move? if bawumia could have the known Better,why the appointment of Osafo Mafo to head the economic team. does bawumia know aboit the recent bond issued by NPP administration? bushiiit
    He is jus ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

How dare anyone summon a people for being critical about the VP and why would there be tension if he or his party is badmouthed? It is nonsensical to even impugn it.Where were they when our brother and his "Fulanga"wife we ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Naa Bongu

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

The radio stations also should be educated and warned to be responsible too!they always catalize These things for their commerce.They should be made to face their responsibilities!sas

• Villager 6 years ago

Even when Ken agyapong are so arrogant that they insult everybody on radio, nobody summons them. Why would a group criticising the Vice president be summoned? The issue was not a Mamprugu issue , neiher was it a walewale issu ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Nonsense to Tweaaaa. Which vice president are u talking about? That stupid , disrespectful, undiplomatic liar called Dr. Bawumia or what?

Stand by for more insults to the vice president, his wife, his family , party and ...

• BabaChairman 6 years ago

Your father and his entire generation are stupid, foolish and above all mad, pray that you get half of Dr Bawumia's type in your entire generation

• Bugri biia 6 years ago

what a useless entire family. u a street animals should observe ur speech,idiot.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

The expresident is a thief arrogant and talks shiitt and tribalism.He is also not interligent nut onle speaks the brit language (sbd language)that's all

• John ghanaba 6 years ago

Yes ,teach them some manners.

• Agya Koo 6 years ago

Sweet Ghana. You know history passed. Bawumia was a Governor of the Central Bank. What was his achievements in Mamprugu? His father served in almost all the regimes, what were his achievements? Superficial brains cannot even ...

• BabaChairman 6 years ago

I disagree with my npp brothers in the walewale district, does the npp lack communicators in the district? Or they are out weighted by the ndc communicators.

• yakubu-tamale poly 6 years ago

NPP should prepare to receive more insults. Bawumliar never respected John mahana a single day till he left office. And you want people to respect this foolish idiot.you reap what you sow.

shameless

• Holy prophet.. 6 years ago

N p p hahahahaaaa it's too early you have not seen nothing yet..when you touted Manama as incompetent who summon you.Ghana will be more than sweet.........lol.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Eish this is very serious ooo. Ghana.

• kofiGG 6 years ago

This is the most stupid ever headline by a police officer to say he will not tolerate this.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

NPP IS FOOLISH PARTY. SUMMON KWASIA BIA DE HENE WO GHANA.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

If NDC MEMBERS ARE INSULTED IT IS OK. BUT IF NPP IS INSULTED THEN HELL BROOKE LOOSE. KWASIA SEM FRI KWASIA FO MU HO.

• jojo1 6 years ago

What is good for the Goose is good for the Gander. Nonsense but for the weak leadership of Mahama NPP will not have the guts to dare NDC. Go ahead, keep staring the waters oneday it will boil in your face. Intolerant Idiots. ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Stupid Bawumia. Bloody useless vice president.Nonsense

• Chairman 6 years ago

What is this? Why? Is Bawumia beyond criticism? You people must be joking. They should not go anywhere. Who summoned you when you were insulting John Mahama? Nanyrebiga!

• Joe 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah and many NDC executives both in the national and regional should also be summoned about the various insults on Barwumia. They are very disrespectful to the Vice President and they sh ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

We shall insult Nana Addo. He is s cocaine user. He shall insult Bawumia. He is a bloody liar. We shall insult npp government. Bloody scoundrels

• Kofi 6 years ago

I hope these people don't start another war.

• galamseyman 6 years ago

Who is Bawumia not to be insulted.Did he not insult president Mahama?FUCK HIM!!!!TWEAAAA!!!

• Joe Dude 6 years ago

Come on!! Are we in North Korea now ???

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

The comments of Dr Bawumia should not be taken seriously because he immature and ignorance of our laws. Leaders don't attack or insults when in power, it's only incompetent leaders who insults just to cover up their shame.

• Kwame Barima 6 years ago

Kofi Mensa or whatever you call yourself, you are the biggest liar for this 21st century for this your so called 'revelation'. You have to recant this or else you get doomed for using the name of the Holy Ghost in vain. What ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

I know for sure NDC is coming like kakai in 2020.

• Sunsum 6 years ago

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out -
    Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
    Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for th ...

Stupid fool, Anytime NDC loses an elections they begin to insinuate for coup d' etat. You fools, gone are those days, and this has been the situation from time in memory and they created this artificial populist propaganda in ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

I think the npp should allow any language the ndc adoptes going forward in their life in opposition,the npp shouldn't forget that the ndc made more insulting and dangerous statements during the campaign,even the former presid ...

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Are these NPP guys serious? Do they think we live in a dictatorship where dissent voices are non-existent?

• Salifu 6 years ago

Brothers and sisters let us always think and consider Ghana first.The unity and development of mother Ghana is supreme.Political Parties or individuals can discuss without insults and abuse.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 6 years ago

Zoobie Zoobie grow up did you hear Nana Addo voice on the radio? Go get a job and stop your nonsense comments (kwasiasem)

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

Hey NPP we must focus on creating more jobs to the youth and stop such distractions.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 6 years ago

Zoobie Zombie you don't even have Middle School leaving certificate or BECE shut up with your idiot talk, guest what either you get your passport or DDT ready since Dr Bawumiah is going to be your next President

• LUky 6 years ago

Foolish elders

• Asem 6 years ago

Bawumiah is not untouchable and he is not God either Nppians should get that firmly in their damned heads. He called the minority what he liked, so what do they want to tell us?

• kojo 6 years ago

See these foolish he goats

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Foolish

• nkomhyehene 6 years ago

this is totally nonsense. where were the they when bawumia and his wife called President Mahamah incompetent. who is Bawumia? we will give him change of his coin.

• kweku 6 years ago

Cola Chewing northers should celebrate an intellectual not bad mouth him stupid animals

• Ghanaman13 6 years ago

How I wish His Excellency Dr. Alhaji Mahamadu Bawumia wasn't a muslim...Cos he's too brilliant,smart,intelligent,honest,obedient,respectful etc.
    I wonder why some ntafo) culd be like His Excellency Dr. Bawumia and others als ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

May be the people of Walewale don't realize that April Fools Day pranks are only for April 1st. Obviously, somebody is not exercising something, for thinking Bawumia cannot be badmouthed.
    We are talking about the "Talking Cr ...

• Justino 6 years ago

They think they can stop people from expressing their views. where were they when Bawumia and his npp communicators were calling mahama thief and incompetent. Bawumia is not above criticisms .He is very incompetent

• TK 6 years ago

sorry to say that those elders are hypocrites. when Bawumia was seriously insulting Mahama what have they done? we have equally NDC peoples who are Manprusi as well . it is now going to be more than what he has done.

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

NDC CAN INSULTE EVERYONE,THEY DONT CARE,FOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,THIEVES

• Oboo Emma 6 years ago

What is the meaning of this? Kennedy A gaping has been insulting and calling the former president and his brother Ibrahim all sort of names and nobody has called to order. A mere vice president has been criticized and the po ...

• Shows 6 years ago

Substandard vice president. U have not seen nothing yet. The game is yet to begin hahahaha

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

DOES THIS QUALIFY FOR THE TERM DICTATORSHIP? MOST OF THESE GUYS DO NOT EVEN BEGGING TO UNDERSTAND THE TERM DEMOCRACY!!!!!!

• NPPlander 6 years ago

Can a goat withstand the NPP Invincible Forces??NDC is a small goat