All Bawumia’s credibility gone - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Akonoba 7 years ago

Look at Koku saying that. You misled JM to believe that he was in comfortable lead in the run up to the Dec. 7 2016 declaration of results knowing very well that Nana was leading with over 1 million votes.

• Akonoba 7 years ago

Jm grew the economy at 3.5% as at 2016 the lowest in 22 years. Dead goat on lame NDC.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Listen to one of the stupid guys who contributed heavily to NDC defeat. These bulls will never learn

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho gets his credibility from bottles of hard liquor.Look at how alcohol has designed his face and retarded his brains.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Have you ever asked yourself why Koku Anyidohu is jealous of Bawumia? It's because of Bawumia's wife. Anyidohu is impotent and all the time he looks at Bawumia's wife picture and then he begins to spew insults on Dr Bawumia. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Kwasi Bostway's work made easier. People like Anyidaho, with such useless statements led to the defeat of NDC.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

" If he has any dream of leading the NPP in future he should forget it.”

Akuffo Addo can never be president of Ghana. And now Nana Addo is in a comfortable lead at Flagstaf house. When will this armpit smelling idiot cal ...

• Mohammed Inusah 7 years ago

An idiot like Anyidoho cannot determine anybody's credibility. Dr Bawumia has no time for this weed smoker making noise because of politics.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Look at Anyidaho's face, like BOFROT. Aboa like him. When can he speak NYANSA?

• YAO 7 years ago

AH! KOKU ANYIDOHO PAAA. DR BAWUMIA'S CREDIBILITY IS NOW GROWING WITH AN UNPRECEDENTED SPEED WORLD WIDE. IN HOMES EVERYBODY IS PRAISING DR BAWUMIA FOR HIS DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND THE EFFICIENT WAY HE IS ...

• Asem 7 years ago

According to who ? You ? Walai talai.... I rest my case

• Youli 7 years ago

Go take a bath and clean your tongue.

• Daavi Golemekpo 7 years ago

Nye Bro, Anyidoho, stop talking senselessly because nobody take you serious because all you have been saying are senseless and baseless

• Kwasi Addo 7 years ago

Listen, who is talking? THE EMPTY BARREL Kuku.... Hahaha

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

Comfortable lead again.This idiot don't learn.Who is more credible you or Dr Bawumia.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

I think Koku is going CRAZY.

• Peter 7 years ago

sad soul Koku Anyidoho, do you think you have credibility? No we know you as a very good liar who talks carelessly. I believe if you want to destroy his credibility then know how to open your dirty mouth, CLEAN IT

• Kwam 7 years ago

Here goes Koku again. He has gone to smoke a joint and speaking loosely. Do you think you have more credibility than Bawumia?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You and VP Bawumia who has credibility? You speak from your stinking asshole. Stupid idiot ewe nonentity.

• Adepee 7 years ago

Hahaa thank you dear

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Anyidoho the idiot, you can curse and rant all you can, at least you know deep down your heart that you can never in the enitre life of your family, extended inclusive, have a Bawumia in the family.

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

175 questions knocked you out cold....by the way where is tekper.....now we all see the difference between him and the current finance minister.

• Peace 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho [aka MUTUM BABZA]still dreaming that NDC is still in a 'COMFORTABLE'lead? Why hate Dr Bawumia[ H.E Vice President]so much?NDC will never ever rule this country again.Koku Anyidoho should get it into his 'COW ...

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Ahaaa. Where is Alhaji Asoma Banda. I miss him so much. Hear him, ' Nana cannot be President'. He gone into hiding. Shameless pig.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

He was bribed by Ibrahim Mahama to spew lies about Nana and the party. Shame on you. Sometimes I wonder why some of these so-called Alhajis behave like devils .They are supposed to be righteous.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Koku, why are you so jealous of Dr Alhaji Bawumia . I bet, you would love to be his house boy.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Twaeee that third vice president is useless as his boss

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Which region did Kuko Anyodiho come from ? And has he been to school ? He always sound like a busy illiterate . Am really shocked that such brainless people are holding positions in whole politicak part. Very worrying .

• Ama 7 years ago

Who let the dogs out??? Wow,wow,wow,wow!!! Koku you envy this Guy too much, I don't blame you, he is terrific in Economics. Why don't you go to him for some tutorials? That will make you somewhat a little smart.

• Ama 7 years ago

Who let the dogs out??? Wow,wow,wow,wow!!! Koku you envy this Guy too much, I don't blame you, he is terrific in Economics. Why don't inyou go to him for some tutorials? That will make you somewhat a little smart.

• gym your pocket 7 years ago

We know your stupid strategy. koku stop smoking aaah.You think Ghanaian are stupid right? you're as irrelevant as a dog my bro

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

But yours is intact,my comfortable lead.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Mmmm

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Kuraba is better than Bawumia, he is now disgracing we Muslims

• Makuvia 7 years ago

NDC fear powerful Bawumia, the man with wisdom and knowledge. Anyidoho, Bawumia does not only talk, he implement his decisions . very soon you will be surprise. Amissah Arthur has disappeared

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Wasn't it you who played God by swearing that Akuffo Addo will NEVER be President? Wasn't it you who, while all the evidence pointed to the contrary, claimed your candidate and party were in a 'comfortable lead'? Wasn't it ...

• Nelson Asare 7 years ago

Which school did u attended and what is your qualification? You are still behaving as if you are still in your comfortable lead.You scrapped our allowances and wants us to believe us again.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO THINKS THEY ARE STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• Akboat 7 years ago

KokU Anyidoho do u have credibility in the first place to lose.Comparing yours to Bawumia is child abuse.Leading comfortably

• Jackass Anyidoh 7 years ago

What a Jackass. Stop talking out of your backside

• Kanta 7 years ago

Useless empty headed Ayidoho. You have never given Bawumia any credibility even even after the solid accomplishments of the guy.

WHAT CREDIBILITY DO YOU (AYIDOHO) have?

Go find a job and stop this nonsense.

Bawumia b ...

Think of getting a leader for NDC for your 2020 rather than thinking of Bawumia

This fat bull must give us a break. We know they are in a comfortable lead. How can a loser who knows he has lost lie so blatantly to his supporters and still keep a straight face? And do the supporters still trust him? Such ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

While Bawumia and the NPP are seriously trying to clear the mess you left behind with these nurses appointment debacle for more than 2 years, you unashamedly have the audacity to criticise the new Govt for trying to deal with ...

• EWI 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK BY ANYIDOHO YOU GIRL IS NURSE NEVER WORK AND PAID BY NDC STOPT THAT FOLLISH TALK AND GO LOOK FOR JOB. GET OVERT LOOTER SHOUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.

• Frank 7 years ago

this parasites wont learn to shut up, and be smart, I guess NDC will never change....keep doing the same thing and lets see if you get a different results...

• Dela K 7 years ago

Just listen to ur self KUKU ... Gosh when is this fat idiot going to grow up and learn ?? ... I still don't get it ooo , the NDC and this ugly NDC goat call KUKU still think they are smarter than Ghanaians . In this day and a ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Thank you Anyidoho for keeping NDC in opposition. Your repugnant attitude brings more votes to NPP.

• Adombire 7 years ago

It is rather you smelling and dirty idiot Koku who has no credibility and not the Veep. Your arrogance will continue to cause your party dearly.

• koo nimo 7 years ago

KOKU IS A FOOL AND WILL STILL REMAIN A FOOL

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is the nemesis of NDC. He's gotten under the skin of NDC executives and communicators and most especially Anyidoho. Anyidoho should not delude himself that Dr Bawumia has lost credibility. I thought by now Anyidoho ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Koku what at all has Bawumia done to you? You still don't understand that he is the vice President and you are a nobody. No matter what you do or say you can never reach his level. You just hate him for nothing. Note that he ...

• George 7 years ago

When are you going to pay your share of the Wayome cash? NDC lost because of Anyidoho. Greedy dog!!

• matt 7 years ago

listening to the imbecile ,the stupid Pig Ahindoho

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Leave Bawumia alone junkie Anyidoho
    Your Party is out of power so you better use the oportunity and the time to go to rehabe before it is too late for you. junkie Anyidoho.

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

A whole NDC party could not answer even one of his 170 questions. How do you toy with Bawumia? Everybody in Ghana knows NDC as liars, corrupt, thieves, arrogant .....

• Else 7 years ago

So long as the dead heads lead NDC GH is hell bound to arse hole. Absolutely useless from the pit

• Else 7 years ago

Nothing compares to Dr Brilliant Bawumia.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Dr BAWUMIA has not brought the chineese cocroches to invade us ,idiot.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

When would you fool started talking like a normal person? You always talk like a brainless person.Because of stupid people like you Anyidaho, every sensible Ghanaian Will never bring your evil party to power again. 2020 eit ...

Is this guy sane? Does he understand what credibility is? "Heads will roll, the president is very upset", "We are in a comfortable lead". This fool must give we the ordinary Ghanaians some respect!

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

If you are akpeteshie (killmequick) or wee pusher and addict, you will agree with this mindless twit. I wonder why NDC keep such baggage. This scruffy moron does not even bath. His toothpaste is wee, his breakfast is akpet ...

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Has this man talked any sense at all before? He said he will drag Dr Bawumia to court, what happened. All mouth and no action; it really is the case of empty barrells make the most noise!

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Toilet man anyidoho should shut up n allow competent bawumia to our problems. bawuma did reply u bcus u r a toilet man anyidoho. now u r a nobody, go away foolish man

• Hospital blanket 7 years ago

Tickets yourself and laugh "ogyimfuo" Koku

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho go ahead and make our day !
    What gunk did you not throw at Nana Akuffo Addo? He was all your pre occupation during the campaign season up to December 7, 2016.
    What happened? He is now the President a million v ...

• sir_riscky 7 years ago

I become happy & even happier when i hear the same fools who were crying for mahama's head now defending their stupid leaders & idiotic party executives. see all i gt here is chaff as der is lack of wisdom in de head of these ...

• jpeg 7 years ago

Anyidoho is hallucinating and he needs psychiatric evaluation.

• Kadi 7 years ago

I think NDC should avoid personality obsession and tackle policy deviations. Bawumia outwardly looks stupid and spews lies but politically it works and energies his support base. Quietly the Ndc should court those who gave bo ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

True. Our Vice President Bawumia has been lying too much. In any advanced country he would have been made to resign long time ago. But Ghana di3 anything goes ooo.

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Look at this empty headed brainless stooge. Thank the ndc that operates no different from the "verandah boys" during the Nkrumah days that all one has to do is to kiss up to Osagyefo; you would be somewhere hunting rats. You ...