Otiko, Naabu feud: NPP’s sanctions apt; It cannot assume police duties – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (53)

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Ibrahim Muntarla 6 years ago

This kwesi pratt is on the payrole of Ibrahim mahama and was also given a smelly Chinese pussy to bonk
    That's why he is so silent on galamsey but comment on irrelevant issues

• SANKARA 6 years ago

Naabu I want some meat Hahahahahahahaha

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

The ugly dark short Ashanti & Agyems will insult you for speaking the truth l known dwarf Nana hands are in the murder of late Mahama it was a cover up to put the blame on Paul Afoko's brother because Nana didn't want Paul as ...

• The Don 6 years ago

Fucking Fool.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up . Nana sacrifice Jb Danqua, every one knows that , except you stupid fool. NAABU I want some meat hahahahahahah. I heard vultures were patrolling his house day in day out for meat leftovers. Tell Naabu I wa ...

• Ebony 6 years ago

I dont blame u but I blame ur parent for giving birth to such a stupid guy like u ....u would ve love to get a man like Nana Addo in ur family

• Manfred 6 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR MOTHER WHO IS ASHAWO FOR NDC GURUS WHAT DID YOU THINK ABOUT TI? KWASEA TO DEAD GOAT LIKE YOU

• Kofi 6 years ago

Idoit npp believed Bugari Naaba when he said
    Persident Mahama and his brother bribe him, why are they not believing
    him on this ? There is more questions
    than answer to this why is Bugari have to mentioned the Upper Eas ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

What's wrong with Kwesi Pratt. Remember that NPP is not just the officials. They represent a greater part of the people of Ghana who supports the ideals of the party. Your hatred for the party is too much. Concentrate a littl ...

• Otumanyi jnr 6 years ago

Do you speak or write English? Please read what Kwesi said again or ask for translation. Why do also hate Mr Pratt? Kwesi is damn right

• jim 6 years ago

I support Kwasi hundred percent, supposing these people are not party members what will happen? Will the police sit there and look? Stop being the idiotic you are and think again.

• Dogbey 6 years ago

When mahama the thief killed mills kwasi pratt the idiotic fool was silent.

• K. K Mensah 6 years ago

Headline and body of story? Who is this editor?

• Papa 6 years ago

This gentleman never says anything better. He is just a waste of time.

Kwesi Pratt is right

• The Don 6 years ago

Did you refer to him as gentleman?

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

Does this nauseating, self-important man really think anybody cares about his opinion on this issue and, for that matter, any other national issues for which he offers his unsolicited advice? He is such a joker.

• Objective 6 years ago

And what u've written there; what do u think u are... joker or important?....be objective and analyse what he said and stop that bais.

• Akboat 6 years ago

Kwasi pratt stomach journalist instead of waiting his time jumping from one radio station disturbing the ears of ghanaian's could help organising his insight papers to become main stream which will interest readers

• ogyam 6 years ago

Pratt , leave these good for nothing to live in their foolishness . this is what their leader call civilization . madness

• The Don 6 years ago

Another fucking fool.

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Now you de talking

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

This animal only raises his voice when it's about npp.

• Togbega 6 years ago

Will mr. Pratt keep his mouth shut and on his own effect a citizen's arrest if he thinks otiko and bugri have committed any criminal offence.

• 0554892108 6 years ago

3 MONTHS AIR HOSTESS COURSE IN CANADA, VISA IS GUARANTEED
    BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.
    Applicants will receive admission t ...

• Buju 6 years ago

No cover up in Nana Government justice must be done,Otiku and Nabukadeniza whatever you are called,please report your self to the Police.

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Whoever insults Mr Pratt for saying the truth on this matter will be bathed with curses, because the good books advised us not to insult our elders, after all everybody has an opinion. This clearly calls for in dept investiga ...

• Dogbey 6 years ago

Kwasi pratt is an elder with crab brain , he needs to be insulted.

• Michael 6 years ago

Ooh PRAT remember they are witnesses and not suspects so there is nothing the police can do once they said those words came out of anger. Kwasi Prat now you spoil

• The Tempest. 6 years ago

A stupid fanti man, Pratt.
    Did you call for a full investigation into the death of then sitting president, Mills ?
    You are a one-sided fool

Kwesi is right

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Ike 6 years ago

You are mad man, you kwesi Pratt, this's what you are looking for,.look at yourself,thief like that!

• Tony 6 years ago

The police should arrest both of them,for what naabu said about atiko is very serious and should not be swap under the carpet.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Pratt leave them alone you can't punish them twice Are u NPP or NDC. ?

• Onaaaaaaaaapo 6 years ago

NDC of course

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Mr KNOW THEM ALL!
    Upgrade your knowledge for the fast global development has left you behind so please STOP commenting on public sensitive issues.

• Nana 6 years ago

Gyemi pass nie galasey issue is there what don't u talk about it

• Vasco 6 years ago

@kwesipratt..#fakeoutrage

• Yussif 6 years ago

Kwasi Rat can go to hell or report to the police himself,when montie 3 threatened judges what did he say?when ministers lined up to sign a release book for the freedom of those idiots Eben against an open advice against that ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Editor my foot apuuuu

• Atinga Apenbila 6 years ago

#FREE AFOKO NOW# NPP KNOW THE KILLERS OF MAHAMA ADAMS FOR SURE.

• Nana Ben 6 years ago

Kwesi Prat Jnr is right to ask the security authorities to interrogate Hon Otiko and Bugri Naabu because both suspects should have known better when it comes to public discourse. Besides it is in connection with a murder case ...

• Razak Zorkor shs 6 years ago

I agree with Kwesi. The police should do something their criminal allegations

• atoo 6 years ago

kwesi this is one of the most senseless things u have said in a long time. if your child commits a crime and runs home what will u do? u will call him and reprimand him and leave it at that? the npp elders should have put the ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Kwesi should leave long!!

• Isaac 6 years ago

Ieavelong!! Mr Pratt

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Where you when Collins Dawda brother said he has been killing people every day?

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 6 years ago

What prevents Kwesi Pratt from reporting Bugri Naabu and Otiko to the police for further investigation into their utterances?

• Asempa 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is not any good citizen with good thoughts that should be tolerated. Don't waste time on him.

• K .BASOAH OR ATTI-JONES /FUTUS-MAN 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, hypocrisy will kill you oooo. Late professor Atta Mills brother C. Mills has made a crucial statement about the death of President Mills, Mr Pratt did you hear it. Order the police for His arrest before Otiko a ...