NDC treated Rawlings unfairly - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (62)

• kofi NDC 6 years ago

We the youth's are for Koku

• moyo 6 years ago

NPP and Nana Konadu said the NDc was corrupt and we are still waiting for one of them to be implicated. Nana Konadu's husband PNDC and NDC never accounted for their deeds and are now the preachers of probity and accountabiblt ...

• John Awudugah 6 years ago

JDM era is over forever. The era of corruption and stealing of Government resources is over.

• Archibald Arthur 6 years ago

Bugri Aponkye Naabu be what not corrupt siasem otiko Djaba a lesbian & murderer fire burn you!

• Abongo 6 years ago

Hahaha you are dreaming

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

A pig for president of Ghana? Even dogs and cats will not vote for him. How can such an arrogant person who insults adults older than his father can be voted to become president? His political career has come to an abrupt end ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Mrs Konadu Rawlings l am very sad with your comments. I have always felt the need for NDC to get closer to JJ but your comments have given you away. After serving you for 20 years in power what else do you need. Why would you ...

• Abongo 6 years ago

Apuuu

• Ghanani 6 years ago

Your husband Rawlings is a yesterday man.He should stop behaving as if the NDC is his personal property and that he has the right to dictate the direction of the party.His time is over.It is as simple that.The two of you can ...

• Abongo 6 years ago

Another idiot

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Stupid woman, shut up, MAHAMA is coming again . Watch out u and ur husband will suffer under him again

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Were you expecting the party members to carry your husband shoulder high on daily basis. Be thankful to the NDC because you made fortune from the party. Ungrateful person.

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

I never knew this woman my brother married can become an ungrateful,greedy bastard.Mrs KonaduRawlings,your selfish,greedy,autocratic attitudes and behaviors have tainted our respected JJ Rawlings. Shut your big,wide horizonta ...

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Nana konadu MAHAMA will be back and he will threat ur husband as a foolish dog and wife just shut up

• Adzo 6 years ago

Really?

• asem b3ba dabi 6 years ago

Shut up Mrs Rawlings, come down to the communities and look at the living conditions of cadres and 31st women groups which sustained you and your husband. Dr Zanetor only registered as a voter when she wanred to go to parliam ...

• SSSSSS 6 years ago

GO TO HELL WOMAN.

• kwesi 6 years ago

mr n mrs rawlings..go n hlp alavanyo n nkonya pple geh peace....n stop d partisan talk all d tymr....u arr now statesmen

• D.A 6 years ago

3 MONTHS AIR HOSTESS COURSE IN CANADA, VISA IS GUARANTEED
    BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.
    Applicants will receive admission t ...

• Na so 6 years ago

Where should idiots send their money to please?

• Konkonte 6 years ago

Really? Where's the 419 office?aboa taaaaa

• Na so 6 years ago

Probity and accountability? Ask your dear husband to let go of his indemnity if you seriously believe in that mantra. Tell us what properties you own directly and indirectly . Tell us your involvement in the handing over the ...

• pepeni 6 years ago

AN UGLY HYPOCRITE LIKE KONADU. YES, WHY DID HE PUT IN AN INDEMINITY CLAUSE. HE WROTE THE CONSTITUENCY TO PROTECT HIM BUT HE CAN'T CONTROL EVERYTHING. WHAT ACCOUNTING HAVE YOU MADE TO THE PEOPLE? COME ON, KONADU, BRING OUT THE ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

This evil woman must stop wasting our ears . evil couple

• KkBig bro 6 years ago

Please let mahama be. U think you can decive him like your husband green? He is wise ooooo not like your man that you deceived to build your home town for u.

• LUky 6 years ago

Who is that Konadu ,stupid

• Just 6 years ago

Spot on; you did hit the nail with precision!

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

0572174551......Do you get tired easily.? Are you suffering from premature ejaculation? Are you always stressed up due to busy work schedule ? Do you have issues with your B.P ? Are you aging faster? , do you have issues with ...

• Good News 6 years ago

Madam Rawlings pls go to your NPP and let NDC move on peacefully It's a shame to you.

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

Selfish,greedy ungrateful dictator Mrs. Konadu Rawlings,you left to form your party,NDC is growing bigger and bigger stronger and stronger. Never thought that without you the party will collapse. Shut up your big wide mouth.

• deen 6 years ago

You are happy for change. everyone is happy but those who will be asked to account to Ghanaians about how you fund 31st December when your hasband was the president.

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

This useless good for nothing woman. Will you shut up and run your political party NDP or whatever you call it. Ungrateful person. U made me spoil the mothers day. Behave OK. Idiot

• Adensa 6 years ago

Your time has come and you will live to see worse thing than what you are currently seeing. Say one thing and Rawlings does the opposite. Punished innocent people because of his so called corruption. What is that same party w ...

• WHO 6 years ago

She should wait,very soon the people that her and husband killed will very soon start find their just from NANA ADDO government and they will start going to court and they be jail,that is why chief justice has been replace no ...

• SEC 6 years ago

Rawlings supporters killed to enjoy the power- The supporters include your parents who followed him through the revolution.SO SHUT UP AND BE WISE. RAWLINGS WAS THE PILLAR ON WHICH YOUR PARENTS BUILT YOUR FUTURE.YOU SHOULD LEA ...

• YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NDC INCLUDING Y 6 years ago

Ungrateful woman, bcos of your self ego nd self centred u are chatting a path to distroy a political party many people have shed blood to build not only your husband just bcos u were rejected in kumasi. You have 4 gotten how ...

• yawson 6 years ago

disrespectful woman,no wonder u dont respect ur husband, the same way you dont respect others. l pray ur daughter will not be like you. we dont want you back in the great NDC. ur husband is just tolerating you because of his ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

This evil vindictive ugly bitch witch wife again? We told JJ(Junior Judas) that Ewe men don't marry Ashanti witches. He did not want to listen and now he is so much confused. Can you imagine that he teamed up with that Togole ...

• FORTUNE TELLER 6 years ago

Kwaku Barko's constant attacks and insults over the years resulted in making J.J.?Lose some of the respect he had? not only in the NDC but in Ghana as a whole. Infact The NDC ignorantly fell?to a trap set by the NPP led by Kw ...

• Truth 6 years ago

Eiiiiiiii the honorable lady has got enemies ooooo, her only problem is the destructions of GNTC.

• John Awudugah 6 years ago

NDC was formed on Probity and Accountability but the John Mahama group pushed the party into corruption and nepotism. JDM can never win elections in Ghana any more.

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

Konadu the disappointed and greedy formal first lady you also have a party stop accusing NDC party members and focus on NDP as ur party.Ungrateful woman.Kufour's wife will never form party in Ghana here because she is ok with ...

• AKWE 6 years ago

EVIL PEOPLE

• Peace 6 years ago

Yes, Rawlings was NOT only 'TREATED UNFAIRLY' but also 'BADLY' and actually 'DISRESPECTED'as well.That, in addition to the arrogance and corruption of the 'babies with sharp teeth' have 'TURNED' into a 'CURSE'for which NDC w ...

• OSMAN 6 years ago

RAWLINGS TREATED LIMANN, ARKAH, KUFFOUR AND ATA MILLS UNFAIRLY. WHAT GOES ROUND MUST SURE COME ROUND.

• Joe 6 years ago

All because she wanted also to be president.

• Nitiwul free education, free sex 6 years ago

You were fighting with Jm every day corruption because your husband is not more giving position to control them. I think your corruption was state not combating rather that you were looking for position to ur husband. Now go ...

• king bee 6 years ago

Konadu we are tired of these noisessense n ur stupidity comments. u are no more an NDC member so pls stay out of NDC issues.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Shut up and let us think about our party. You people are opportunist give us a brake. How much did you buy the lands around the Nsawam canary? You are a cheat. Don't bring yourself useless woman.

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

NANA ITS ENOUGH LETS THINK OF HOW WE CAN COME TOGETHER AND HELP GHANA. NANA HUNDREDS OF CADRES DIED IN BITTERNESS

• Ali 6 years ago

Mention the unfair treatment ur husband suffered under Attah Mills -JM administration.
    It's nothing but selfishness and the desire to rule forever. If not for that administration u would not be free today speaking nonsense. ...

• Archibald Arthur 6 years ago

Today's mother's day how i wish you're one have you suddenly forgotten how we fought massively for you 2001 this same Mahama you hate stood behind you can a true mother behave like you? May God forgive you

• TK 6 years ago

Ooooh Konadu give us a break,think of how to manage ur NDP and leave NDC alone.You campaigned for NPP that is why Owusu Bempa has been rewarded but mind you NPP will never I repeat will never be in power forever.God is watchi ...

• Moses N-yanbini K 6 years ago

Nana konadu want to connived with the npp and Nana Addo Dankwa Akurfo Addo with the fear that he (Nana Addo) will jail them (rawlings and wife) upon becoming president. But thank God Nana has not open that chapter. But still ...

• yoyo 6 years ago

We are tied of you. You can go to hell nobody will worship him.what % did you get when you contested moron

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Jezebel at it again. Bloody thief.

• 20/20 VISIONARY 6 years ago

BACK IN 2020.

• ODB 6 years ago

Witch look at your self, don't you feel ashame? Look at the state of Ghana now, you and npp have bring mother Ghana down, how many people die a day, how many robberies a day, attacks a day, accident a day and not to talk abou ...

• Thomas 6 years ago

The evil dwarfs n the babies with long n sharp teeth will insult JJ, so as to have free space, to create loot and share.

Their time is over. Mahama and his gang of thieves have gone.

• Thomas 6 years ago

The Mahama n his gang of thieves will connive to chase JJ out so that they still wawawawa. SADA was destroyed by Mahama own tribesman, Gilbert, I learnt the money was shared between the two.
    The babies with sharp teeth, are ...

• Fact teller 6 years ago

Which criminal is this ?and which fool is going to send you a cent or pence ...bloody robbers ...get away with your so called 419 air hostess course ..

• Dr. O 6 years ago

IF AN INDIVIDUAL RECIEVES A STOLEN GIFT FROM AN ARMED ROBBER, IS IT A CRIME OR NOT? BE MY JUDGE
    FIRST OF ALL ABACHA CAME TO POWER THROUGH A COUP, THEREFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH SUCH A PERSON IS A CRIME PUNISHABLE BY LAW. ...