Otiko will remain a 'murderer' – Sam Pee Yalley

Read Comments Comments (22)

• TB 6 years ago

y3ma mu aponkye oooo...yaaaaa...bugri naabu oooo

• Selorm 6 years ago

you see these northners.. soso stupidity and foolishness

• My Man 6 years ago

Bewumia is a Northerner but not a fool oooooo.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

OTIKO WILL CATCH U N U WILL SEE

• cka 6 years ago

So what and who cares about what you think.

• Abbiw 6 years ago

Man with multiple women. Think about yourself massa. Your sons only went to Mfantsipim to smoke wee. Vagabond boys nkoaa.

• DELA 6 years ago

AND SO OTIKO AND BUKARI DIDN'T KILL ADAMS MAHAMA? IDIOT LIKE YOUR FATHER.

• Aponkye B33 6 years ago

Otiko deserved to be fucked by dogs.

• The Tempest. 6 years ago

Just like you are half- pig, half- human.
    Ask your useless dirty how mother, how come she gave birth to a creature like you.
    For your info, your mother was selling herself to ruminants.
    Aboard ba

• DELA 6 years ago

1. ROCKSON BUKARI
    2. OTIKO AFISA DJABA
    PRINCIPAL WITNESS
    BUGRI NAABU.
    MORE NAMES SOON.

• D E V I L 6 years ago

I will hire a HORSE to fuck Atiko 24 hours, and i know she will enjoy it

• kokofi 6 years ago

Yalley's comment is nonsense and uncouth. Show that you were once an ambassador and leave such comments for the indiscipline and bastards like ablakwa, ofosu kwakye, onane boamah and other ndc hooligans. Grow up and don't be ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

KWASEA, Sam Pee, ALL NDC officials, especially Mahama will remain MURDERERS until Ghanaians are told who killed Prof. Mills. You think you are wiser than Ghanaians. NDC IDIOTS. ANIMALS.

• My Man 6 years ago

...the reason why we the blacks will continueto lick he asses of other races.

• Flako 6 years ago

The "murder" took place in your NDC administration, so how incompetent were you folks and your "police/sceurity agencies"?

Only a "court" can label a person a "murderer", so you put all your presumed enlightened views to S ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

In your myopic eyes let Otiko remain a murderer. In my eyes She will remain a Hero who fought and defeated the NDC devilish agenda against womanhood. Long live Otiko

• My Man 6 years ago

Kofi K--- you are a liar or just an idiot. Yeah!!!

• Paul 6 years ago

Yes, until the police in its them they shall forever remain murderers. Evil NPP!

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

And you will still remain a murderer and a thief.

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Another stupid from the evil party NDC, John dramani mahama will forever remain the most stupid and senseless ex-president in the history of Ghana and so as he murdered ex-president Mills.

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Private Mensah 6 years ago

stop insulting the lady she is a strong and assertive Minister and please keep your issues to yourselves, Ghana needs Otiko Djaba-- God Bless you Otiko