Yea promise that next week allowance and part of arrears will been paid but today I go to bank and check no allowance and arrears why?
hmm
Justin Kodua is just playing with us .
YEA is no more but they just don't want to tell us.
How can you come out to promise us of our payment but fails to do so?
Do you think we are slaves in your agency?
seriously we are not jokers if u
can't pay say we can't but this promises we hate that do u know what we are eating whiles working massa be serious
Brothers be calmed on Monday on the 19th of jun that we will see
Please do something for us I mean our payment
yea should be serious, l need money to pay my fees
18/6/2017 pass nothing happens. Yea false promises. Ghana paa nea
Some Y.E.A beneficiaries at the same district at AYENSUANO district. Some of them have been paid but still some also have not been paid yet with the same module but still on duty or post why Y.E.A with all those promises.
How can part beneficiareis of the Y.E.A be paid and some will be left over wiles on duty or post and also had been counted or verifeid. at the same region'district and the same module.
Pls Mr.Ceo why half payment because u promise to pay all the four month ,so now when is the other 2 month coming.Pls need an answer
Please is there any registration we will do again before receiving our arrears if that so, what is that procedure please my E-mail is ah077465@gmail.com
What u promised us did not happened Mr frimpong ,because I went n check n my allowances was not ther
YEA Please we need our monies .
Today is negotiation day but tomorrow might not be like...
please we need our monies!!!
yea shud be serious with beneficiaries, how can u pay for only two months salary out of 5months, Wen r u bringing the rest (Nana Addo) ,u people shud remember that we voted for you massively, and 2020 z just here.
CEO of YEA,please come out and tell us the exactly date that you people will pay the rest arrears.Ad3n.
IF THERE ARE GHOST NAMES, THERE IS THE NEED TO PUBLISH THEIR NAMES FOR THE GENERAL PUBLIC TO BE CONVINCED.
IF CEO CAN NOT DO THAT, THEN I THINK HE SHOULD STOP WASTING THE COUNTRY'S RESOURCES AND RATHER PAY THE INNOCENT CHILDR ...
why are we all lamenting...we have to ask which Monday...a monday without a specific date....
Huummmm so serious but it will be OK soon .god time is the best,but let's pray hard for it
Masa u people promised to pay us but it seems u don't want to pay we are tied of u
Not all that glitters is gold youth employment minister remember we all contributed one way or the other in bringing NPP into power, you alone your vote can't do anything but we the youth of YEA who doubles to be the youth of ...
U guys promise us that on the 10th of July which is today, we will receive our arrears but since morning, we have been checking saaa,but nothing in Why.
What is all this about YEA. You guys promise and after the promise you fail us.Sorry for using this word, do you guys think we work for animals or animals employed us. Today is 10th july,2017 and still we have get nothing. YE ...
YEA Pls don't push us to the wall. We are citizens of this noble country,we deserve fair treatment from the government. How can we work with empty stomach. Six months now no payment. why ?why?...
Pays us before we take lega ...
Please we want to know if you can maintain as because most of our friends were laughing at as that we will be sack even those we were under self told as
we are hungry (yea)
we are dying of hunger (yea) so please give us food
pls the same thing NDC did and they loose and u are also doing the same .continue nd on the day of accountability all of us shall see.
NPP PLS DON'T JOKE OOOOOOOO ND IF U JOKE NAME WALA OOO WALA . 4YEARS IS JUST AT THE CORNER OOOOOOOO. IF 0+0=0, THEN 1+1=1 BUT NOT 2
Our lovely country is not moving well at all.why we will do things to our yong ones those live in Ghana.some of us
use that money to contineur our education.now we are now put presure by our school to pay school and now we ...
it is never true till now we have not received the rest of the arrese they have been deceiving as we are still working but our allowances has not be given this is Ghana for you
please we will beg the muti media to take this issue serious for as if possible invite the yea director and ask them why the allowance is not coming we are taied if the won't as to stop the work the should pay as and the we c ...
Hellow, we were promised to be paid by the end of August 2017. Npp Government should not lies to us again about our Salary and arrears.
we are u saying am not sure u are part of de YEA beneficiaries
I think you people have forgotten that 4yrs is just by the conner hear if there's life.
good 7 months without our allowances but still we eat and drink, so we'll still live more without it, so keep it heartless people and be ...
guys let's demonstrate against them let's do it nationwide at the end of this July. I'll send you my contact soon but we're already organizing it in Tamale so we're encouraging those from other regions to start organizing fro ...
The agency should try their effort to pay us our arrears and the current salary YE SRE MO OOO
Good morning YEA,So how do you expect us to cope when we've worked for over months and yet know payment......Where do you expect us to get the energy to work.....WE NEED OUR MONEY PLEASE
YEA why haven't you pay us our allowance allowance we are really suffering
you people should think about us
our allowance is not enough but we manage it we use it to everything
We haven received our arrears ,and Mach allowancs
When are we receiving our 2024 areas zoom Lion sweepers
What is the actual date infact we are dainy
Everyday next week ooo why
It has now turn to crime to be recruited as government worker!!!
We the community police we need our arreas plrase,we need our areas feed our children hooooo