Denkyira-Obuase residents have killed our joy - Major Mahama’s kinsmen

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Isn't it getting too much of lamenting?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Yes, it is already too much. Ghana has seen worse murders before!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

NPP sacrificing innocent souls through accidents, suicides, murder, lynching ect to appease their satanic gods that brought them to power

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Tomato Puree 6 years ago

The family should stop milking our sympathies for what it takes to extract maximum benefits from. State burial, seed money for family, monument, etc., Now what? A new township to be named and a national holiday, haba.

• Kofi Bo 6 years ago

The word in the statement is 'our'. All residents of Bole now demand their own separate compensation for the killing of not Mahama, but 'our' joy.

GHC10,000 per each resident could certainly bring the joy back and make Ma ...

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

It wasn't all the Denkyera Obuose residents that killed that mahama. But now, Ghanaians are trying to describe the town as a bad place to live. This stupid thing need to stop. I don't support what happened to our brother. But ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Ok then, u can pack all ur belongings to Denkyera Obuasi n live there. Wen it gets to ur door u will know how it feels like Stupid fool