Obinim condemns Government's sponsorship of Christian pilgrims to Israel

Read Comments Comments (26)

• braa panin 6 years ago

Keep quiet,and journalist stop bringing useless issues here. Obinim is a prophet for himself. Let him cry blood,no one shall mind him.l wonder why Christians support people going to Mecca,and when thever get
    Chance is for us ...

• Roub 6 years ago

You could have made your submission without calling Muslims into same.

I would not delve into the pros and cons of government's decision but what I know is that visiting the Holy City is a pillar of the religion and one w ...

• Simon K 6 years ago

This is the first time I have agreed with this man

• karim 6 years ago

lol yh me too

• bazly 6 years ago

powerful one there the only intellectual pastor I know in Ghana

• KEVI 6 years ago

What is wrong with you if their prayers didn't work? Did you contribute any money? Whybdo you people come in Ghana for miracles? Why won't you ask them to pray for theirselves

• kwasi 6 years ago

for the first time, the madman seem smarter than our stupid politicians. so if a madman is smarter than our politicians, then Ghana is in big trouble paa

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Ghana can never be equal to Israel in whatever way you think of it. There are some places in Israel where the Israelites themselves clamour to go and see and pray......so if you call yourself a bishop and you do not see the e ...

• jerry white hanson 6 years ago

foolish you the man of God is right

• Atuliba Anthony 6 years ago

well said. I agree with you

• otanga 6 years ago

Good one there the nation,s prophet

• Wandi 6 years ago

They want to imitate Muslims.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

One day the Lord came to Adam to pass on some news. "I've got some good
    news and some bad news" said the Lord.
    Adam looked at the Lord and said, "Well, give me the good news first."
    Smiling, the Lord explained, "I've g ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Jesus is not the founder he is the word that became flesh and among us,when some says founder it mean different,he is the live that leaves in you.Christianity is not religion it is life toward God on daily bases,For whoso fin ...

• KK kokontay 6 years ago

He is right on the money. Why is government wasting money to sponsor trips of muslims, christians, etc. when workers haven't been paid in months? Wake up Ghana. This nonsense must stop. Let your voice be heard!

• jerry white hanson 6 years ago

yeah you are also right

• karim 6 years ago

@Simon k lol yh me too

• U NOE'-UCC 6 years ago

For this one de3 i support Obinim...I think he is now a changed man n he must be encouraged to do more. Our Christian believe is not like Muslims where we believe that God is at a particular plaxe. He is everywhere

• Jacob 6 years ago

oh intact for the first I perfectly agree with him

• Tymer 6 years ago

At least for the firat time i think i agree with Bishop

• Joe 6 years ago

I don't agree with pastor obinim on a lot of issues...but on this particular issue he is right .

• Y2k 6 years ago

as for dis one i support u

• Jesus 6 years ago

Man of gods,u don't no wat u r talking about OK,now I can see he is fake

• NY 6 years ago

This one de3, you are perfectly right.

• BeLykBro 6 years ago

If so i don't think is good idea for people to travel far to your place fo prayers and you too don't need to advertise and give directions to your branches because God is omnipresent....use your head self acclaim angle