Denkyira-Obuasi youth won’t go past 33 years – Korankye Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (185)

• KK 6 years ago

A false claim from a con artist. Speak from both sides of his mouth.
    If no youth goes past 33 years his prophecy has come true
    If they go past 33 years, yes because they prayed and fasted.
    These criminals parading themsel ...

• Africanus 6 years ago

Is this the first mob killing to happen in Ghana?

• Selorm 6 years ago

Ghana is cursed and will go into ruins because if these self acclaimed men of God. Foolish Ghanaians should stop following these evil men of Satan who call themselves men of God. What about all those who have been lynched? Or ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Even our Lord Jesus Christ suffered more than this but he forgives those who did evil against him. And it's through his atonement blood that has save you till date. It might be that though you have not killed but the type of ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

These are the false prophets that tarnish the image of the real men of God. Is that how God punishes? Were all the youth involved in the lynching? The serious ones had gone to farm at that time. What about innocent civilians ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

He spoke carelessly. So what if one of the murderers realizes his sin and cries out to God for forgiveness, wouldn't the same God who forgave Sam Korankye Ankrah, and the even more especially forgave me Papa my sins, wouldn't ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

GOD LOVES ALL REGARDLESS OF YOUR FAULTS. PPL HAVE DONE WORSE AND STILL HAVE BEEN FORGIVEN. HOW CN A MERE MORTAL LIKE YOU BE SO JUDGMENTAL? ARE YOU GOD? U WILL BE PUNISHED FOR UR BLASPHEMY. KWASIA NIPA...

• Pastor 6 years ago

Say dat again ooo

• George Boyle 6 years ago

Another idiot of a false prophet and the gullible ones would throng his church.

• who cares 6 years ago

this is a crazy chap (ankrah) indeed. what was that military guy doing there? priest give forgiveness but not a curse. once again ankrah is crazy

• Ambassador 6 years ago

God forgive u

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

DO U KNOW HOW MANY PPL HAVE BEEN KILLED BY MOB JUSTICE IN GH? SO ACCORDING TO YOU THEY ARE ALL CURSED, ABI? U ARE THE MOST STUPIDEST REVEREND IN THE HISTORY OF REVERENDOM.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

This kind of false prophecies and idiocy from so called men of God is what is destroying Christian religion.

Is Denkyiraboase the only place where somebody had been falsely lynched? This nonsense is not coming from God, y ...

• Adjah 6 years ago

Gee! These are the people who give Christianity a bad name. I am wondering what other stupid things he tells his congregation.

Even JJ who killed many innocent people is still alive. It is a shame that these fake pastors ...

• James Ocran 6 years ago

"no youth will go past 33 years in the town – the age of Maj. Mahama when he was murdered in cold blood"

JJ killed or ordered to kill the most eminent Ghanaians at that time and he is parading at 70, though has the Parki ...

• PK 6 years ago

We Ghanaians are tired of all these people parading as prophets! As a Christian I feel ashamed of what is going on in our country. Please keep your "prophesies" to yourselves! The fear you people try to create in the minds of ...

• Me 6 years ago

I agree. he is a con artist because not all young people were involved in the killing

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

In an ignorant society, people like this, thrive.

Ghanaians do not read and study/learn throughout their lives. For this reason, Pastors like Duncan Williams, Obinim and so many others thrive.

This guy in particular, ...

And he's got over 30,000 members in his church. Are there so many gullible people?

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

Because of such men of God, I have stopped going to church. Tired of all this nonsense!

• Ashbell 6 years ago

Charles please don't stop going to church because of men.

• KD 6 years ago

What's left to go to church for nowadays. Charles is justified to stop going to church. As it stands now such nonsense from these "men of God" will not end

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

They have done the worst in Ghana's history. Is such a curse a pastor's way?

• NANA 6 years ago

why dont you pray for sins forgiveness for than than cursing them

• Me 6 years ago

he cant pray for forgiveness because he needs people to think he is a man of God

• Xtc 6 years ago

Idiot read the article to the end

• MAYOR 6 years ago

Nonsense, what about the innocent once?

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Ghanaweb 6 years ago

We are closing in on u. Yes u will soon be arrested and prosecuted if u don't stop the fraudulent nonsense on this platform.

• Anomy 6 years ago

Hes number os probably registered in a woman's name,this scammer should continue to scam foolish superstitious people who don't want to work even the little they have will be duped from them

• Simon prebi 6 years ago

Pastor or man of God don't talk like this,bible say but i

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

Simon prebi go and fuck yourself you stupid.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• YOUR NOSTRILS LIKE A PIG MOUTH 6 years ago

HAVE YOU HELPED YOURSELF THAT YOU NEED SOME ONE TO HELP?.STOP THIS NONSENSE AND GO FIND A LAND TO FARM.NKWASEASEM,SINCE YOU STARTED THIS KALABULE HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO GIVE TWO SURE LOTTO NUMBERS BEFORE?.IN A NEAR FUTURE SUCH ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Are you serious? What about the many isolated cases of lynchings involving alleged theives, witches in the north and so on. Are the perpetrators also cursed with the age limit of their victims.
    This cheap populism is beneat ...

• Hmmm 6 years ago

Well said people are behaving as if it is the first such unfortunate act has happened in Ghana

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

You Joe you're a foolish mentalist animal from the zoo. Stupid shit like you so you're happy for the Yong guy death God is watching you.

• Ghanaweb 6 years ago

My brother I'm not happy, neither am I from the zoo; but I understand ur difficulty in making sense of what I wrote; illiteracy is expensive.
    All I'm saying is two wrongs don't make a right; neither will cursing a whole tow ...

• kk 6 years ago

you are rather stupid. go and read Luke 13:1-5. God is a forgiving God. Its not about the gravity of sin.

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 6 years ago

It is very ignorant, semi-literate and stupid entities like you Yaw Ofosu canada that idiots calling themselves men of God call fool and and get as followers. You are a moron to be insulting intelligent people on the forum wh ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

You nailed it Joe.

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

@ JOE, I strongly support your comment
    and the argument. You have hit the
    nail by the head. You are really sincere.

• Ghanaweb 6 years ago

Stephen and not Philip, sorry!

• samuel 6 years ago

am shocked about what this pastor is saying. pastor remember is was nt all the youth involved some are innocent. by the way you are not God. we all live under the grace.

• YAW 6 years ago

This is a complete false. What about JJ Rawlings who killed many people but still living? He recently celebrated his 70th birthday. These guys should give us a break and know that JJ Rawlings and all the killers in Ghana shou ...

• Simon prebi 6 years ago

God says,ask you to love your Enemies bless those who curse you show goodness to those who hate you pray for those who despise and mistreat you doing this you will become the children of your father in heaven why pastors are ...

• Boadi 6 years ago

I am disappointed in you Rev Ankrah your pronouncement shall never come to pass are you GOD. GOD came for the likes of us Sinners .The catholic church just set the pace by holding a church service in cleansing the town If yo ...

• davidson 6 years ago

Very happy with your reference to the Catholic church. They are a real God-church. Korankye Ankrah is a charlatan who feeds on the gullibility of his 30000 members. That's why I don't go to such churches.

• Kofi 6 years ago

I don't think he said so if is true u said tht come again so I know what to say

• Abotsi 6 years ago

Apology of a sermon.How can Korankye Ankrah stoop so low? No doubt his brother was part of the NEC looting brigade.

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

How about your brother who as a Minister is State stole millions? How about you who is deceiving people? What a fake pastor?

• Gee Dee 6 years ago

This one de3, the people must pray ooo. Under the inspiration of the Holy Ghost; pronouncements like this can have impact of over 200years on the community!

• KOKONSA 6 years ago

Of course in your little mind.

• Ghanaweb 6 years ago

Hahahha I like that

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Read my first comment it's only Jesus Christ that can forgive us our sins. Besides no man can judge but we have right to criticise. God bless all of us in Jesus name. Amen.

• Dd 6 years ago

You are also a good for nothing you... Do u think we are class one pupil in the country? To follow this idiot scammer enriching himself in the name of Christianity n Jesus...

Why not millions of years?

• mamaa 6 years ago

kwasiiiia

• Africanus 6 years ago

What about pastors for looting church monies? What have you been cursed of? Pastor attention seeker.

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

Stomach direction pastor. You are not God. Any prophecy intended to create frar and panic will not hold. It will be more appreciated if Ankrah will use his favour to intercede for the people in Denkyira Obuasi community. You ...

• CICERO 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up false prophet, are you God?
    It is the gullibility of the black man that had allowed semi literates like you pronouncing judgement on and pontificating doom on people

• Kwasi 6 years ago

These demons acting like pastors are really getting too many. Hope this pastor days come to an end quick, at least before the oldest youth in that town

• tweeeaaa 6 years ago

Azaa Pastors

• Benard Odame 6 years ago

Yes the Denkyira - Obuasi youth did a heinous thing by the brutal killing of Major Mahama but for a so- called man of God who have use God to dupe the people and amass huge wealth and built assets which can also classified as ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

I thought the Holy Book is what YOU adhere to and it has many verses of WORDS that requests of mankind to forgive? As a Christian, Jesus Christ taught us to forgive.......right?

Colossians 3:13, Mathew 6:14-15, Luke ...

• Abuaku 6 years ago

Sad Africans continued to go to this evil churches,how on earth can a man speak so evil to another person.Yes they were wrong,but only God not you a really fake pastor can say they are curse.You who speak lies are really curs ...

• Me 6 years ago

this man thinks he knows what God will do because of this gruesome murder, when the Almighty has revealed his type of fake prophets

• Kwabena 6 years ago

akwasia, Aboa bi ba, ogyimini, After eating your kenkey and be sweating and smelling like shit you speak like a fool....FAKE PREACHER

• Adensa 6 years ago

God help them.

• kj 6 years ago

This us foolish talk... does he think is a small village?

• Bbb 6 years ago

Crap and crappie statement, for God is a forgiven God and not a liar.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

What the heck is wrong with you Korankye Ankrah? Didn't your Bible admonish you to pray for your enemies, love those who hate you and bless those who despisefully use you? You hv failed, fake pastor. You curse another of God' ...

• boka 6 years ago

Nonsence

• ShattaMyself 6 years ago

Who died and made him God ??

• TKN 6 years ago

HOW, USELESS PASTOR. EVEN RAWLINGS IS 70 NOW, JUST KEEP SHUT IF YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO TELL GHANAIANS. YOUR JUNIOR BROTHER, THAT CRIMINAL IS STILL WALKING FREELY. THAT YOUR GOD YOU ARE WORSHIPPING WILL PUNISH YOU BEFORE YOU ...

• Owuo 6 years ago

Who is this foolishman consider himself man of God? Go to hell and tell your nonsess overthere. You are realy a man of evil and destroying image of God. You are more dangerious then even the group who unfortunately ca ...

• adanko 6 years ago

This rev.has seriously fish raced himself with the statements he passed... just a moment ago someone there chalked 33yrs. Ghanians wakeup and shun all these pastors who are milking us dry... They mansion and drive the best ca ...

• NuhNice 6 years ago

Some of these so-called prophets/pastors/bishops must be stoned to death. Where are these fake clergymen when Ghanaian politicians and civil servants are plundering the masses. Bunch of hypocrites and vampires! Don't we hear ...

• onipanua 6 years ago

APUU!!! Get lost with your rubbish statement that the youth of Obuasi-Denkyira have been cursed and wont reach 33 years.What about those who have committed same crime?Stop disturbing our ears with the death of Captain Mahama ...

• yebopower 6 years ago

fake pastor.only on Ghana these fake con artists been allowed to make pronouncements.sad.

• Mikkies 6 years ago

Am very much annoyed to hear a man of God speaking this way about a whole community. Once again, I do agree that the people of Denkyira-Obuasi did not do well by lynching an officer however with that being said, its been abou ...

• Kwaysi 6 years ago

Did not our Lord say 'bless those who curse you' ?

• kwasi 6 years ago

they need prayers, and repentance NOT A CURSE.
    LEARN FROM THE EARLIER VISIT OF THE ROMAN PASTORS WHO BROUGHT FORGIVENESS AND HOPE

• Dd 6 years ago

When obinim was to say this, this same so called Christian council will say what what.. Look at this foolish scammer. If you think all the nation is like the so called ignorant Christian then u lie. We have ppl who thinks and ...

• luther 6 years ago

it's a pity. it's soo obvious this man is fake. juz imagine the number of people he's preaching to everyday. indeed they muz b blind .

• New Ghana 6 years ago

I am surprised so-called men of God in Ghana are disgracing themselves everyday with spurious and ridiculous prophecies.

• richielegacy 6 years ago

All these men of God always looking for opportunities to seek attention....
    Fake stomach pastors

• harry 6 years ago

First deliver the months of may and June....because of its bloody link with 1979 so that the land Ghana and it citizens may have less calamities in this two particular months......

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Where did this come from ? Ghanaians
    must AIM HIGH and think how they
    are going to earn SUCCESS for GHANA.
    These CROOK REVELATIONS will lead GHANA
    to NOWHERE.

• 20/20 6 years ago

Its like these fake people are in a contest for the best idiot on the planet. Everyday the wake up and talk rubbish.

• God sent 6 years ago

Rawlings killed over 0ne million and he is 70 last week and kids over 33. This very pastor needs lynching.

• God sent 6 years ago

Rawlings killed over one million Ghanaians and was 70 last week. His children are also well over 33 years. This very pastor needs lynching.

• Enoch 6 years ago

Stop the crap. Mob lynching have been happening all over Ghana. Do u want to tell us those ppl were not cursed but dankyira ppl. You so called men of God

• Kofi Forson 6 years ago

The spirit behind this man must be looked into

• inercycl 6 years ago

Is it a curse or what? How long will the sons and daughters of thieving church and political ministers live then?

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

Parliament should pass a LAW that anyone who prophesied and does not come to Pass will be subject to a fine that will go into building a School or Clinic. In some cases to a Jail term.They make free money do not pay Tax, depe ...

• Captainz 6 years ago

When Jesus Christ was in the cross he advocated for forgiveness and compassion for his killers. So the irony of this pastor draws this questions n to the dinner table for discussion, is he really a follower of Christ or a fol ...

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Aaaaaaaba osofo ankra wat kind of prophesy is this? Who told u there is no cheif in the town? U got to becareful ok.

• Oduro 6 years ago

I am not convinced God speaks this way. I might be wrong. Curses? He should also pray for Ghana because we sit upon gold and diamonds yet cannot make a headway in terms of development. We cannot even grow our own rice for co ...

• nadus 6 years ago

Mhhmmmm,Ghana pastors,who see and say stupid massage like this??///)?????? U all are blind,

• Asembeba 6 years ago

I am really proud of the comments I am reading. I am really happy that most people in our society no longer believe this crap from the so-call men of God. He has nothing important to say just to spew rubbish.

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

What about those above 33 years who were involved ... pray for peace and reconciliation boss

• King 6 years ago

Kwasea kwa

• PK 6 years ago

And he call himself a man of God. Yes they killed an innocent soul but should they be cursed? Don't you preach forgiveness in your church? Did all the youth of denkyira Obuasi warrant your curse? At least from the video didn' ...

• Joy b 6 years ago

When did Ghanaians lost it common sense,i don't agree with the pastor that doesn't mean that I will insult him, be wise,the mouth is a small part of our body but the most powerful know how to use it,it can be a curse or bless ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

People are bringing things in to Christianity ooo. What is the rag around his neck for?The way they dress is enough to tell u who they are.Is this not the pastor who used to take tithe from the pay roll of his staff?
    Big tit ...

• W'Liata 6 years ago

This cannot be a revelation from God, it is a curse from this pastor. This is what they do; they pronounce curses on people and call those curses visions, and pray to their unseen forces so those curses will come to pass then ...

• Ayaricough 6 years ago

What about your brother who stole our money at the world which led to the death of thousands of babies at our hospitals because they had no money?

• Nii Ankrah 6 years ago

How can a so call Pastor talk like that.Only GOd can judge.Does he understand Who and What Jesus is and preached.Even on the CROSS He forgave His murders.419 Passtor,the curses you pronounce will be on you and your famiy.Read ...

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

HELLO & WELCOME TO GHANA, THE ULTIMATE RELIGIOUS CON PARADISE WHERE COOKING OIL IS SOLD BY THESE MONGERS OF A SCARY HELL TO FRIGHTENED PRIMITIVE FOLLOWERS AS HOLY OIL FROM JESUS' OWN GARDEN OF GETHSEMANE AT > 1000% PROFIT MAR ...

• Sid 6 years ago

Are you God

• yaw 6 years ago

I would hv somehow agreed with the pastor that is only if he meant only the youths that committed the crime bcuz when u kill u must also be killed or can someone tell where in the bible did Jesus Christ said u can kill nd ask ...

• MARVELLOUS 6 years ago

It can never be true. false prophet.

• Kwame Worcester USA 6 years ago

Oh, Rev. you have hit below belt. You better pray for forgiveness for them.

• Djabatey 6 years ago

Please Pastor if the Holy Spirit hasnt directed you to curse please dont. Our God is forgiving and also it is unlikely all the youth took part in the killing. God have mercy on all of us.

• Okuning Bonsu 6 years ago

This man is mentally sick. Are you saying that even those who did not take part will not outlive 33??.May the God of all turn this curse on you, your children and children's children. Amen

• Wadada . Diaspora 6 years ago

Just lasr month, Roman Catholic Father travel to denkyira Obuasi and held church service , pray with and share communion with citizen .
    He thaught them to work harder to restor their image. .
    Even the bereaved family w ...

• Cice 6 years ago

So all those are not enough until they do what Sam Kurankye Ankrah says. Thank God the almighty is not like him.if God had found even five right people in sodom and Gomorrah, he wouldn't have destroyed the town. Your prophecy ...

• Church of Christ, one true church. 6 years ago

By their deeds you shall know them. Visit the Church of Christ near you to hear the truth and nothing else. God bless you.

• Akora 6 years ago

More than a fake so called man of a god

• Akora 6 years ago

Nonsense!

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

They shall all die. Cause they killed an innocent soul .. 33 years self much

• MAKWASI, USA 6 years ago

I hope this Korankye Ankrah will stop drinking

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 6 years ago

Please God get rid of all these false prophets out of ghana before they predict the very day the sea moves to kumasi.

• kwabi 6 years ago

What a heck is wrong with this guy.? Are you God? U steal from poor innocent church members and u are not cursed. God forgive u and ur family. Fake pastor. U should rather pray for them

• Ghana Ba 6 years ago

The bible says we should not pay with evil as Christians.Now tell me Rev, was that the whole town who mobed Mahama to death.If some youth of the community were not involved,this curse will come upon ur children, grand childre ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

boakye dwan,rawlings asase gyima kwame baah are still living ,some of them talking nonsense always,exp. That idiot who sacrificed MR KYEREMEH DJAN.out of idiotcy shaaaame.you time also comes.

• Yvonne 6 years ago

There are more innocent people that has been lynched already, korankye ankra are you trying to tell me captain mahama is better than them?,I am sure your spirit come from dead tree

• Frank 6 years ago

The Bible says love your enemies. Curse not and you will not be cursed. So, where are coming from? Servant of God, I plead with you let us be careful the way we use the power God has given to us.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

This pastor is a hypocrite,why didn't he curse his brother Elvis Afriyie Ankrah for stealing our money in Brazil?not only that his other brother Yaw Ampofo Ankrah and sisters were all mentioned in the loot,we expected to hear ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Lynching is not new in Ghana, Osofo. Did you just rise up from your trance? What if they live past 33, what should we do to you? Lynch you? Denkyira Oboase is not the worst place on earth. Let us have some peace of mind.

• King 6 years ago

Well said AG1...they need to fast and pray and seek for devine forgiveness from God.

• Ebo7 6 years ago

a Rev cursing o God forgive h I m and straighten his loose running mouth

• Koo 6 years ago

I don't think this statement is true, if it is then this man is not a Christian, let a lone founder of a church ,what's forgiveness about christ,who is he following, devil or Christ? your statement doesn't taste good.

• Frimpong Kuffour 6 years ago

Man of God we know they have sinned but don't stand in the name of God and pass such judgement. Jesus said father forgive them for they know not what they are doing. If your wife is from this town will you still pass this jud ...

• Anomy 6 years ago

Yes I support you he who lives by the sword dies by the sword for killing an innocent man they are in real danger unless they ask for forgiveness

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Con men of God making God's work difficult and driving people away from God. Do you know how many people that got lost during Rawlings time, some made fatherless, motherless etc and you have the nerve to spew silly trash as i ...

• James 6 years ago

Too much loose talk among pastors in Ghana,Some talk very stupidly and ungoldly. Also Ghanaian pastors feel the country belongs to them as some people say Ghana is Christian country so they can misbehave anyhow ,a sensible pe ...

• Jaysoo 6 years ago

He stole government money and caused financial loss to the state and he should be curse-nkwasiasemakwaa

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• OB 6 years ago

Stephen when the people were stoning him, he asked forgiveness for them.
    "And he knelt down and cried with a loud voice, Lord, do not hold this sin against them." Act 7:60. I believe if you were to be Stephen you would have ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Fake Osofo

• favored 6 years ago

The kind of comments some of you pass on this platform really scares me. You are simply cutting your life short. Let's even put the Fact that He is a man of God aside, if u disrespect authority, you it will not go well with y ...

• Brainy Guy 6 years ago

Oh my God, what a wasted mind. Who is the authority to you; Korankye -Ankrah?

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

You are part of the reason we have so many of these fake pastors. Is this the first time he has heard of someone being lynched in Ghana? Was he in Ghana when Rawlings and Boakye Gyan murdered senior military officers? The mur ...

• Brainy Guy 6 years ago

THIS IS CRASS NONSENSE. WE ARE TIRED OF THESE FAKE "MEN OF GOD". MAYBE HE IS PROPHESYING ABOUT HIS OWN CHILDREN.

• yaw 6 years ago

What sort of your God does not know forgiveness. There too many so call pastors making noise over this issue. I believe My God knows how to forgive if they truly repeat. Pls stop making stomach noise

• Boy Alinko 6 years ago

Foolish Churchman!!!. What about those involved who are already 33 years old?

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

false prophesies and religious deception will keep us primitive and undeveloped for centuries. RIPP Gen. Mahama Maxwell.

• Johnson Manu 6 years ago

Pls stop this type of messages they are not
    good it wil tanish your image

• Marcus Adepaye 6 years ago

Even though what the people of Denkyira Obuasi did shd not be countenance in any measure, l strongly doesn't agree with Rev Sam Korankye Ankrah. He shdnt forget that he is not God.

• Adongo Frafra 6 years ago

You lie bad, people will live longer than 33 years and there are good keaders will definitely emerge from Denkyira Obuasi cos you're not God. You're human like anybody else. What about people, leaders, office workers, preside ...

• Solo 6 years ago

It wasn't all youths in the town that committed that crime. For the so called man of God to say all of them under curse is a big liar. How shall someone eats a soured grapes for another man's teeth to be on edge.. Even in the ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

This is why I have resolved to relate to God through my own understanding and not through these unarmed robbers parading around as men of God. Not with my pennies anyway. We all pray for forgiveness for the people of Denkyira ...

• Pastor 6 years ago

Its lie .....just want deceive pple

• sebon2000 6 years ago

Who are you to pronounce such death sentence? You are following the Biblical fiction (anansesem) that man
    would live for 70 years. You are all joking and you have enormous amount of gullible spectators who are always che ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Quack pastor, are you the time keeper of life for that area's youth?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

AT FIRST GLANCE ONE MAY THINK THAT THIS MAN OF GOD WAS CURSING THE PEOPLE OF THAT PLACE, BUT I CAME TO REAlIZE THAT HE WAS EXPRESSING THE BIBBLICAL STANCE ON THE ISSUE! AND THE PEOPLE MAY SUFFER THIS FOR MANY HEARS BEFORE THE ...

• Devine 6 years ago

This can't be true because the day Mahama was killed someone was turning 33. We need to think first before attributing everything to God

• Kwasi Asvnthony 6 years ago

Hehehe very very funny, no one can predict only GOD Almighty, this is not the first time a crime like this have happened, do you know how many innocent civilians that have been killed by the military , do you know how many i ...

• Kwasi Asvnthony 6 years ago

Even J.J rawlings is still alive, the most corrupt wicked murdera President Ghana has ever had,

• Chiefpriezt 6 years ago

May the soul of Major Manama Rest in peace. I am baffled by how people who are supposed to know better have lumped up the total population of Denkyira Obuasi and cursing them. For Christ sake, it's less than 1% of the populat ...

• CAPII 6 years ago

RAWLINGS AFRC/PNDC BURNED JUDGES,MILITARY OFFICERS,GOD'S ANOINTED AND MANY INNOCENT CITIZENS, WHERE WERE YOU? BIASED TESTIMONY.

• Pontius Pliate 6 years ago

Denkyira-Boase indigenes are Ghanaians so from the Reverend's logic or reasoning, no leader will ever come out of Ghana. Then I think the curse started working long time ago even before this unfortunate incident.

I dare as ...

• Seriously 6 years ago

Is it a curse or a prophecy

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

Who told u this is man of god, we all know their hv sin against God and mankind, but what did the Bible says, if u will bodily conf. ur sin and repent he has the power to forgive u, so Mr Sam ankrah, at u sure u and family ar ...

• Amy 6 years ago

Total Nonsense

• chigri 6 years ago

Wicked pastor.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

your end is near!

• Sir 6 years ago

Let us know the years you will last on earth here first to be on record.
    Who are you to decide poeples duration on earth.

• Ankrah 6 years ago

Nonsense and you call yourself amn of God. You are disgrace Pastor/Rev.

• Nana Afriyie 6 years ago

This is ignorant talk, who're you to make this ignorant comment? Are you their creator? Charlatans

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 6 years ago

THIS PROPHECY HAS NO BASIS IN SCRIPTURES AND THEREFORE NOT A MESSAGE FROM GOD!. WHERE IN SCRIPTURES (EVEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT) DID GOD PLACE A CURSE ON A WHOLE COMMUNITY AND THEIR CHILDREN TO BE BORN, FOR A SIN OR SINS COMM ...

• Joe 6 years ago

"For as it is written, the name of the Lord is blasphemed and maligned constantly among the Gentiles because of you!"
    Romans 2: 24
    Rev. Ankra you see the insults u have brought upon yourself ...

• AFUA 6 years ago

I pray to God Almighty for the prophecy to come to pass to serve as turning in the Denktyira Obuasi

• KWAKU MENSAH, Sibinso 6 years ago

It's sad to hear such pronouncement from you as a Man Of God. Instead of praying for the youth for forgiveness from the Almighty God, you're rather cursing. Are you truly a Man of God? Wow!While i feel for the family and the ...

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

Mr korankye ankrah, did u think be 4 u talk?, format, prez. Kuffour gave u an award, what did u done be 4 they gave u that award? (1) (2) hw many branches do u hv in Ghana here? But they used tax payers money and give it to ...

• Bible 6 years ago

You People Koraaaaaaaa, Why? Why do you always attack leaders with insults,mmmm why? Even if, He is not a man of God, He be leader. Let's respect kakra wai. For all you noe,maybe the journalist misquoted him. Respect your lea ...

• KUM USA 6 years ago

You're a stupid pastor Korantkye Ankrah you will die and go to hell how do you understand your Bible.

• m m m 6 years ago

If Jesus was dragged and killed but heaven did not fall on the killers,how can this one be true?

with all due respect, Jesus and our sainted Major whose death should attract a curse?

Anyway, attacking the pastor's proph ...

• K asante 6 years ago

What kind of priesthood are we experiencing in Ghana of late, is it a Major that's why God has brought such a curse or what?. What did God revealed to you about innocent souls killed in a similar falsehood. Please the good L ...

• Kofi Abugri 6 years ago

Woooooow!!!!!!!!!!. For their fruit ye shall be known. Beware of false prophets like this one.

• Kofi Abugri 6 years ago

Stomach False acclaimed minister's of God like Sam Koranche Ankrah must be named and shamed.