Police begin crackdown on road traffic offenders

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

Jawaharlal Nehru RD? WTF? HOW MANY ROADS ARE NAMED AFTER A GH IN INDIA? HOW MUCH MONEY DID INDIA EMBASSY PAY TO GH TO HAVE YOU DWEEBS NAME GH STREETS, PUT A STATUTE OF GHANDI AT LEGON? WTF IS GOING ON? SO IF U CATCH MOTORISTS ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Ab 6 years ago

Traffic dodgers using unauthorised roads with their passenger must be stopped.

• Civilian 6 years ago

About time. What about illegal parking near DVLA/37 Hospital which blocks 2 out of the 3 lanes through out the day causing confusion and traffic. What is the point of spending so much money on expanding roads to ease traffic ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Check the road along Kanda highway approaching traffic lights near Ridge Hospital. The trotro drivers and taxis use the shoulder and a bypass road created by a new 10 storey office block to cut lines of waiting cars using the ...

• trotro 6 years ago

CI Okyere pls what should we do if a V8 flashes hazard light and honks behind you in traffic? What about when they drive towards you in your lane? Give us firm responses so that OGA doesn't draw out his whip. Pls check vehicl ...

• AKPINI 6 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Ewurefua Gardiner 6 years ago

Refuse to give them bribes and they will stop asking for them, simple!

• fool 6 years ago

TWEEEEAN MONEY MAKING. CRACKDOWN ON POLICE KILLERS ARM RUBBERS IGP.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

if it is kept up, our roads will be safer, less traffic.