I will not talk about John Mahama again - Dan Kwaku Yeboah declares

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Navapio 3 months ago

As for this, I support him

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

Jandam Dan Kwaku Yeboah. When you are exposed for whom you are, you don't out yourself again. You are better off remaining silent than spewing out tribal bigotry and lies in your efforts to tarnish the image of JM.

• Prince 3 months ago

Is Mahama God even Jesus Christ was criticized

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

Mahama is not God even Jesus or Angel. However, criticisms based on tribal bigotry and personal hatred sucks and should be abhorred.

• Sam.ayertey@yahoo.com 3 months ago

A tribal bigot.....gbeha

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

A very stupid and misguided comment. That is why Ghana will always get nonperforming , visionless leaders. Why should someone be attached or tagged just because he criticized constructively? The illiteracy in Ghana is just to ...

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say yes to lgbt! we the youth are tired to hide our true sexual orientation in the public!

• Who Jah Bless 3 months ago

If you are doing the right thing, then you dont stop. You should never stop doing what you think is right because of critics. However, make sure that when Akuffo Addo does the wrong thing you criticize him as well. If you are ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Dan Kweku Yeboah is right.John Mahama's suggestion to address our dwindling fortunes is more dangerous than the ex-gratia.It portrays him as someone who is so naive and ignorant on football issues.I don't think he follows our ...

• Koo somuah 3 months ago

yOU ARE A FOOL KEEP QUIET

• KOO TIPEA 3 months ago

He is right shut up mumu man

• Nanabanyin 3 months ago

Shut the up Dan! Bawumia is giving a speech today and we will demand that he acts on his promises from the past and present. Idiot! Mahama didn't do it then so he can't do it now? Did you guys give Mahama breathing space to ...

• Micky 3 months ago

If don't have any better arguement, you resort to throwing shades, name calling and use invectives. In any case, D.K.Y reserves the right when to talk and when not to talk about others and events so what exactly is your probl ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Nothing more to say...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a ...

• Dani 3 months ago

Tribal bigot...all your tricks will never end well for you..kwasia kwa...you people have distroy Ghana....3mmuah

• Prince 3 months ago

Dani let me tell you insults will not win election for your stupid ndc party gyimi

• SA 3 months ago

stupid ndc party? that is a praise abi? hypocritical fool- no wonder you are npp. 7 years of absolute failure - huge dept-no development-corruption- ministers keeping unaccounted millions in dollars in houses-blame everyone u ...

You are still under slavery by you fellow black man, foolish boy

• Pee 3 months ago

You have not been trained, you grew up in street !

• Ruthan 3 months ago

As a former President Mahama's plans to solve our football issues show he is FOOTBALL ILLITERATE.He better not open his mouth again else the attacks on him can destroy his Presidential dream.

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Well said Kwaku. You don't deserve insults from the NDC attack dogs

• Kwaku 3 months ago

NDC followers are animals were they satisfied with the rubbish he spewed out?No wonder he never paid attention to developing our sports when he was our President.This guy is just a joke he doesn't deserve a 2nd chance.

• Monkey, chimpanzee nana addo 3 months ago

Akuffo addo is a monkey

No that is not the way to go. That is what the NDC wants and Kwaku is giving it to them by keeping silent. Kwaku , please talk regardless of who is upset. You never attack the person of Mahama. You talk about issues. Issues t ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Because you are always are in a hurry to attack him. So your decision not to ever comment about Mahama is very welcome.
    Dan Kwaku Yeboah knows that the proposal by the ex-president is the same as those he himself had espouse ...

• HMMMM 3 months ago

I see what he has just done as more damming than to comment. it suggest that he doesn't see anything good in what the man said. Besides, every objective Ghanaian will judge the former president base on what he did first than ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

It was a complete insult listening to what John Dramani Mahama said about our football.Good Dan Kweku Yeboah decided not to comment.JDM deserves more attacks and insults.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

What did he say that was insulting? Forming a local core, or improving the league. Mo de3 no 3y3 b3yie anaa gyimie? You have been trained to hate the man so much so that even when he's administering medicine for your own ailm ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

No, you see it that way because you are of the same stock. If Mahama was a complete failure, what then shall we say of Akufo Addo and Bawumiah?Hahahah. This is the CV of Mahama in the case of the black stars: In 2015, we were ...

• HMMMM 3 months ago

If my mother's food is not good, what about a roadside chop bar. If you can argue with an idiot, then you have mental problem. Nantwie muuuuuuuuu!

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Thanks for acknowledging your idiocy. And no, I cannot argue with an idiot. I show the idiot the path to logical reasoning. The fact that you do not realise this means your idiocy is beyond repair. Kwakuo!

• Hell No 3 months ago

This long winding explanation simply concludes that it is only out of fear of attacks from NDC communicators. Meaning that they have successfully silence and eliminated your from his likely critics. Shame on you for refusing ...

• Kumepreko 3 months ago

Mahama fool paaaaa, which national team can you build around players in Ghana football league... He scored 3 goals and a team from Niger, Tanzania, Iraq comes for him.. Ghana Humm Mahama he has only head but can't think

• padimo 3 months ago

i like dan but now i can see that u are a coward
    why cant u speak about mahama who is he but the ndc are speaking about nana addo and bawumia and they always do and they get backlash but still continue doing ror more
    infa ...

• Tribo 3 months ago

Wo be gyawni

• FiiguyGH 3 months ago

Incompetent John Tani Mahama can't be criticize even in opposition how much more in government
    He will loose 10×.God hates arrogance leadership
    NDC for) nsua nyansa.Mahama has no brains to rule Ghana... murderer like him k ...

• SA 3 months ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. TRIBAL BIGOTS WILL NEVER WIN

You are panicking, you have realised that come what may, your party the NPP will go to opposition so you are playing safe, your days are numbered, don't pull back, foolish fool, ETIDANDAS

• Yaw Baafi 3 months ago

Agenda idiot Dan Kwaku Yeboah. Your disrespectful comments met required reaction and you are there throwing tantrum

Your level of illiteracy and the fact that you are a congenital simpleton affected your appreciation of a constructive criticism. Kwaku never attacked the former president. He spoke about a constitution reform Atta Mills star ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Better for you. Stupid fool

• Red Eye 3 months ago

Fear catch Dan. The winds of change are blowing and those who planted the whirlwind shall be swept away and deposited deep inside the evil forest.

• Karma 3 months ago

But y'all still believe Mr. Mahama?
    He always promises a white elephant. It is just a political gimmick and propaganda.
    He most times takes advantage of current bad situations to make you believe that he can solve them but ...

• RAVEN 3 months ago

Shut up !!!!!!!

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

When did you learn to be careful? after voting twice for Akufo Addo to mess the country? You are not serious!

• Vak Luze 3 months ago

Why is Dan Kwaku Yeboa not criticising Akufo Addo's corrupt npp government. How many of Mahama's past ministers were caught with huge amounts of dollars Ghana cenis in their home? Thiefs, you will soon see where you will find ...

• Long John Silver 3 months ago

Dan kweku yeboah ,Politician or football commentator?

• Abc law 3 months ago

Poor journalism

• Joko 3 months ago

Kweku asked an important question on the ex gratia. Atta Mills was the only one who attempted to deal with the issue of ex gratia and other obscene emoluments . Mahama came after but did nothing to further the cause. Now that ...

• Jacob Amponsah 3 months ago

Dan , be a man of your words.Say the truth and die in peace.
    The aim/goal of every local footballer is to play in abroad or foreign land .
    How can you say local players will form a core of Black Stars?
    Even , agent 's, man ...

• Nee 3 months ago

Are you still watching the Afcon? Mention how many foreign players in the SA squad, Mauritania, Tanzania, DRC, Mozambique, Cape Verde beat Ghana with half local players.
    Senegal, Algeria, Morocco, Egypt and Ghana with 100% f ...

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 3 months ago

Mahama the Dumsor forever remain as the worst president ever lead our nation. The Vice President who allegedly collected $5,000,000 for his personal pocket as a deal to allowed his government to purchase a junk airplanes for ...

• Ernest Opoku Agyemang 3 months ago

what does Dan Kwaku Yeboah knows about politics, even when we are talking about competent sport personalities you are not one of them, shut up !!! political bigot what do you know

• Nee 3 months ago

Very quick to insult JM but you are deeply suffering under Akuffo Addo yet, with fake smiles. Suffering and Smiling!!
    Who deserves more insults, Jdm or Akyim Mafia?

• Roman 3 months ago

Who care? It doesn't place food
    on our table

• Yaw Danso 3 months ago

Kwaku Yeboah, re-examine your role as a journalist. Are you not simply the watchdog of society? Why are you spiting this role because of criticism? I’m very disappointed about your comment. I am not going to take you seriou ...

• Dan you can say whatever 3 months ago

Mahama do not care about your stupid criticism. You think you are smart enough to see ndc in government. Most of you think you're smart

• Aku 3 months ago

Gerrout who are you Dan to talk or not to talk

• Bk 3 months ago

Who cares??

• DONGOBE 3 months ago

You are better off

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

GariShito kweku. It's good to listen to your mother's advice. Those attacks will fetch you some money though.... BUT your pay masters are gradually leading you to very bad place.

• Kakam boadu 3 months ago

Dan has lost my respect for him because he has shown me his foolishness idiot

• Kumah 3 months ago

Who cares? You have nothing to offer journalists in political garments are no use for a country hungry for development

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

You were attacked bcos if that is your analysis then you hot it all wrong.... Is like saying everyone should know anything anytime.. And that's not case so far as we live we will definitely rethink some decisions... You get n ...

• Semantical. 3 months ago

Interesting nation. It's only in gh dat long b4 politicians come to power you already know evrytin dat dey will do. Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• YYY 3 months ago

You better shut your smelling mouth. Tribal bigot

• kofi Abbrey 3 months ago

You are right brother. He is a tribal bigot. They think we dont know them

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

You're a coward. That's all

• Daniel Ackom 3 months ago

Dan Kwaku Yeboah is right not to comment on any ex-president John Mahama visionless, incompetent, propaganda and lies initiatives any more. Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia's sports management and proposal initiative is bold and possible ...

• John 3 months ago

If you are wise you know that the ndc lead by its greedy founder Rawlings wrote the constitution to favour him Rawlings and the ndc big men thinking that they will be in power forever. The ndc lead by Rawlings because of hatr ...

• Jacob Amponsah 3 months ago

South Africa is not Ghana. Even you will not let your brother or son play stay in Ghana to play Ghana Black Stars because of somebody presidential ambition.
    Why not talk about Nigeria?
    Full of foreign player's but they are ...

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Because the Nigerian players are playing with their heart..I have watched some of their games and they seem very determined…unfortunately if u watch the Blackstars, u might think u are watching some women playing on the fie ...

• Zizou 3 months ago

Personally not impressed with Semenyo. I saw that situation. His body language during matches reveals it all. No mental toughness and resilience.

Thank you Zizou, u know football paa..if I was a coach, I will never include semenyo in my squad..if u are someone who knows a lot about football, u will know that guy semenyo is not a serious player at all..He plays with no ...

I support Mahama on this..currently Ghana don’t have a national team..Calling players from abroad to come and play for Ghana is not a team..some of these foreign based players think they are doing Ghana a favor by playing f ...

• Zizou 3 months ago

Semenyo not my favourite forward.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

I support former president Mahama to build home based players for the national team, foreign based players always think about injuries they can encounter during national assignments and lose their salaries the reason they pla ...

• kofi Abbrey 3 months ago

Tha thing called Kweku Yeboah is a tribalist. He should go to hell

• Yaw Tweneboah 3 months ago

Dan don't stop talking some of us know that you're telling truth so don't mind what they are saying continue talk your maide we support you may Good God be with you

• Francis Boateng 3 months ago

Building the Black Stars with local players is good but after training the local players to become very good, they will leave for greener pastures,because we cannot pay them well.

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

U can't talk about Mahama because your government, the NPP has failed us.

• Hell No 3 months ago

It is called self censorship, and its always out of fear and self preservation.

• T. 3 months ago

The man has simply realized that no matter what he says Mahama is coming to power, so he is now pretending to be good boy. NDC must not be fooled again by people like this.

• KofSam 3 months ago

If Dan Kwaku Yeboah is a wise man he will stop talking about Mahama as he has promised
    Kwaku Yeboah knows well that Mahama will be the next president and his continuous bashing of Mahama will be detrimental to him. However ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Some of comments mage by Presidential Candidates are not supposed to be campaign messages. When I win I will change this and that, what current government has done, I will this and that. Some things will have to go through se ...