Sports

News

Business

Entertainment

It should never be repeated - Kurt Okraku slams journalists for booing Black Stars players at AFCON

Read Comments Comments (46)

• FREEMAN 3 months ago

He always want to dodge main issues by hammering on trivial issues and overblowing them as if they are the issues for their failures. The question remains: Would the Journalists boo if the Black Stars have not given away 2 ch ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Was that why they failed? Focus on realistic ideals...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving per ...

• Man 3 months ago

In fact I don't endorse bad behaviour, but the booing by the journalists was in proportion to the players performance. IF CAF has opened an investigation, let them open an investigation,...does CAF have clean hands themselves ...

• St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are fools 3 months ago

look who is talking this incompetent nincompoop baboon idiot

• Nbc 3 months ago

Kurt Okraku must resign if he thinks hooting at the players was bad. It's all his fault. He should stop blaming the journalists. We the fans don't trust his judgement of continually always selecting poor coaches. The coach ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

And you think those names you just mentioned are the right choices.

• Nemo 3 months ago

The job should be Given to Didi Dramani and his girlfriend Sandra Boakye . DiDi history of football will be quite an asset to take into consideration. Sandra made History and a Female coach and EX Player would work well toget ...

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

Kurt Okraku ee, your mother’s ass! Step down now!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

WOW, I AM POPPING MY EYE BALLS BACK INTO THEIR SOCKETS. THINGS ARE REALLY BAD WHEN OKRAKU MAKES THE EMPEROR CURSE!

• TG 3 months ago

Okraku needs to step down

• Akosua Do 3 months ago

Punish GFA for some people booing bad team performance? Come on, where is free speech? Sportsmen either get applauded or booed. That's what comes with sports. Stop the lying Mr. GFA chairman!

• Tadii 3 months ago

Kurt Kraku you dont know nothing about football. Every where if players dont perform well, they are booed by the fans. Its a normal thing to boo players for non performance.This is because the team belongs to the fans. What d ...

• The Nation must have the power to fire GFA Chair. 3 months ago

IF the is no one above the law, then there must be a way to fire the GFA chairman and it's members for selfish interest.

• Maurice 3 months ago

Black Stars poor performance was going to affect their per diem Why them no go bore? GFA is just a waste.. followed by OSP

• Roman 3 months ago

Useless talk

• Kobby 3 months ago

GET OUT U CRIMINAL KURT.
    YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GFA.

KURT OKRAKROOK THE BELLEND! HE CAN KISS MY 'WHERE THE SUN DOESN'T SHINE'!! ATTA AYI WOULD PROBABLY HAVE SAFEGUARDED GFA RESOURCES AND MANAGE THE BLACK STARS BETTER THAN HIM.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Okraku wo maame tw3

• Joe 3 months ago

The main purpose of the press conference was to warn people never to repeat the booing of the black star players ! Smh ! How sad ! When the ivorian fans nearly burn the bus of their team, now the team has woken up from their ...

WE ARE WITNESSING THE ARROGANCE OF A SHITHOLE BUSH DOG!

• Res 3 months ago

You are right Kurt,they should have booed at you rather for your recklessness and extravagant budget you wasted at Afcon.
    Are you ashamed of your nonsense of yourself?
    You have destroyed Ghana football

• Kojo 3 months ago

Boo this guy himself. He need to be sacked.

• Galisman 3 months ago

I hate reading about this man aaaa

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 3 months ago

They shd rather have booed this useless GFA officials today and even set upon and beaten them at the press conference today. Foolish people

• Datus 3 months ago

This fucking guy. He’s very arrogant and delusional. The demo will go and he will be booted out . What a stupid dictator

• KofSam 3 months ago

You should be grateful that these players were just booed at.
    Ghana is a proud nation as far as soccer is concerned and we can’t just watch our team being relegated from tournaments because of poor performance when they a ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 3 months ago

Kwasia panyin Kurt. Of all the nonsense that happened, this is what concerns you?

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

You are telling us not to waste our time to support the team.

• BING 3 months ago

KIRT SHOULD GO AND TELL CAF THAT THEY NEED TO OPEN A SPECIAL ACOOUNT FOR GHANA SINCE THE FINES WILL BE COMING AFTER EVERY GHANA GAMES SINCE THEY THE GFA ARE NOT WILLING TO STOP THE CORRUPTION IN OUR GAME.
    YOU'RE EVEN LUCKY T ...

• Luca 3 months ago

This guy thinks Ghanaians are fools. Next time they will burn your house. Keep trying to fool people.

• Kk 3 months ago

Fork off Okraku. How did this incompetent fool become GFA president anyway

• KwesiN 3 months ago

The journalists behaved disgracefully, but why would CAF fine GFA for what someone the GFA cannot control does? Rather those journalists should be banned from covering CAF tournaments.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

I think Kurt himself deserves to be booed even louder than what the players got. Fool.

• Datus 3 months ago

You need to resign in disgrace !!! That will save us all the booing .

• GIOUS 3 months ago

Kurt should be made to pay the fine.

• No caption 3 months ago

Behaving like Nana Addo and Bawumia

• Kweku 3 months ago

Who are the Black Stars players? GFA officials are only using the Ghana Black Stars team for their selfish interests and nothing else. No coach can succeed if these GFA officials don't stop the attitude of only recommending t ...

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Hey you incompetent clueless idiot of a fake president, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Thief man with no manners and dignity

• Bloody 3 months ago

Kurt ony3 soomiiiiiii

• Bloody 3 months ago

Kurt ony3 sooomiiiiiiii

• Foolish man 3 months ago

He be like you lost your heard. Fukn u Kurt

• King Kong 3 months ago

Go way you

• Kweku 3 months ago

What rubbish? You break a nation's heart, squander their money, show no commitment and we can't show our displeasure for your abysmal performance. Who do you think you are?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

This man should resign now ,the whole GFA should be resolve with immediate effect.

• Bongo 3 months ago

Massa Okraku, you were even lucky you didnt get booed at yourself, cos you have been the cause of blackstars woeful performances in recent competirions by employing useless coaches to come toy with our precious team. We will ...

• Ekumfi Akyen 3 months ago

We don't need any fake Press conferences from crook okraku and his cronies.We don't need any more explanation. Bottoming:you failed
    We are much determined to bring the current GFA crashing down. We need patriotic
    Okraku h ...