Asamoah Gyan the politician; pros and cons of being a 'Bawumia Boy'

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

Asamoah Gyan is a BIG mumu.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Gyan is trumu pounding great master! I want to be like him. #Ghanaians say Yes to lgbtq

• Akosua Do 2 months ago

I hope he knows what he is signing onto. He has just lost his neutrality as a sportsman and tying him to the stupidity of one political party is fair game. I hope he is not as stupid as he has always appeared to be.

• Interesting 2 months ago

How can somebody who causes assault, battery, unhinged be given such portfolio. This guy was found guilty for chopping ass of a lady....Maurice Ampaw was the lawyer for the lady. Yes he has some money but he is not cut for t ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Trumu 3. People from that tribe are Shameless.

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Ooooo asamoa so you allow ur self to be deceived by this people all because you are a party boy oooo... They envy the good money you footballers make and they manage to milk nation to compare or be more richer than you but in ...

• Sammy 2 months ago

Ghanaian bloggers, readers and writers and our negative and skin pain attitude with the mindset of pulling people down.
    God bless Asamoah Gyan for enhancing your CV

• Sammy 2 months ago

Ghanaweb and your pro NDC stance.
    This article contains full of rubbish and should be thrown into the Dustin.

• Old Player 2 months ago

Captain you need to do sports administration online courses for a short time in addition to your qualities. Good to have you there.(Sportts)

• Sebastian Deh 2 months ago

Asamoah Gyan has started the polarisation of the Black Stars. We are treading dangerous and slippery grounds.

• The movers 2 months ago

This man has a faint heart and has a bad temper. He can't take criticisms. I don't know why he wants to politics

• Aba 2 months ago

Ghanaians and pull me down attitude and behavior.

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

We need the youth and forget about the corrupt old leaders

• Alji 2 months ago

One of the downfall of the black stars, his one of those who hide and put politics in black stars camp and now he open up, his now going to be control like remote to do more damage to already sinking national team