Sports

News

Business

Entertainment

I like rich young men not old rich men - Black Queens forward Evelyn Badu reveals

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Don't worry, you keep disguising yourself, Akufo Addo is the obstacle in the way of the anti LGBT Bill. Very soon he will leave the scene and the bill will be passed and Ghanaweb is the first place we will invade so that moro ...

• Bastie Anusfourhene 3 months ago

Djagbe we all know that you have bipolar disorder and are on heavy psychodelic medications, have you already forgot what you told me this morning after that intense pounding?You have promised me marriage in case ghana allows ...

• Hena Na Okum Mills 3 months ago

So bastie is the idiot impersonating P Diamgbe. What a sick man. That woman too who says she likes rich young men is also like you bastie. An lgbt hair cut gives her away. She likes women and you like men. Sick

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

@Hena Na Okum Mills, thank you buddy. Those morons think impersonating me will change a thing? The good news is they can only live their disgusting homosexual lifestyle in their filthy minds - there will NEVER be a time when ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

He looks lgbt though...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year ...

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Thats right evelyn likes young men and so do I! Nobody likes old fat ghanaian macho men who think they are attractive just because of their stinking money they have! these ard modern times and we the youth want to modernize g ...

• bhono 3 months ago

gold diger

• Dzimakpla 3 months ago

U look like a man yourself

• Oprege 3 months ago

Another way of saying “ I’m a Lesbian “ because majority of young Ghana men are poor

• nana 3 months ago

you have a valid point

• Awurade na aye 3 months ago

Lesbians are good. Bless them!

• Nemo 3 months ago

Not True.

• richyoungorold 3 months ago

she looks gay, walks gay, runs gay, plays gay, shoots gay, scores gay, celebrates gay, sounds gay, dresses gay, she must be gay.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghana is ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.

• Jb 3 months ago

Sad to have people think about sika

• Aletse 3 months ago

Hw3 na apentang bi. Mtchew kyere!

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

Quelifer you country first . before you talk about young guys and old man .

• Vivian 3 months ago

Beautiful girl. Just have a feminine haircut and you are good to go

• Sicily Powers 3 months ago

Vivian: And tell her to make her own money and be rich so that some idiot okada young man will like her, despite her looks.

• Okpoyitso 3 months ago

Ghanaian female footballers need to be told that just because you play football does not make you a boy. Why do majority of them think they have to dress like men because they play football.? It’s very trash and stupid

• Zuda 3 months ago

A lot of women who play professional football are tom boys and lesbians.That may be where the dressing thing comes from

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

The level of lesbianism in the black queens camp is serious. The very minute a new player is introduced to the team, the initiation is for the new player to actively engage in lesbian practices to the full knowledge of the co ...

• Jennifer Acheampong 3 months ago

So what if they want to eat ,..who doesnt? let them enjoy themselve.You just look at our ghanaian "men" who behave like kings when they are in ghana but have nothing to say when they're outside the country. it is no wonder t ...

• Jennifer Acheampong 3 months ago

*eat vagina

• Bastie 3 months ago

Ghanaian men are weak like little girls. They are the shame of africa.

• klingsmann 3 months ago

So weak that we your women for fun.We pay them out of pity so that your country can have some forex

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

WITH NATURAL BORN DUNCES AND DIMWITS LIKE YOU WHOSE ONLY DELIGHTS ARE IN GOSSIPS, SPECULATIONS AND INNUENDOS, WHY WON'T SOME OF OUR GIRLS FIND MORE COMFORT AND PLEASURE WITH ONE ANOTHER!

• Nemo 3 months ago

Oh My Gosh. What sick mind for OUR Young Girls .

• Nemo 3 months ago

So true

• Des 3 months ago

She’s definitely a rug muncher.

• Opk 3 months ago

Tom boy

• the Villager 3 months ago

If this girl really said this, she will be a laughing stock in the European country where she plays. I am sorry, but she still does not understand the people of Norway. I just checked their numbers in parliament and see that ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

KWASEA BAA.

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 3 months ago

BORDER-LINE WHORE, THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE, EVELYN.

• Nemo 3 months ago

Couldn’t Have Said it any Better

• Analyst 3 months ago

Just pray that you'll meet a rich young man, even an old rich man, who is looking for a (wo)man who looks like you.

• Alluta 3 months ago

Stop this nonsense hairstyle Agyemang Badu! I just googled your pictures and were looking really good but this your current look dierrrr dabedabedabe enny3 nny33 ny333

• Mineladder 3 months ago

You stupid idiot

• Nana 3 months ago

Just dey play..who is the best striker in Africa? Apuuuuuuuuu

• Stephen 3 months ago

Jordan Ayew is currently the best striker in Africa

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Look at her face ooh , Chaiiiiiiiiii. Rich young men. Yooo God bless you. I can only wish you well ooh.

• EVELYN U UGLY AND GOT NOTHING TO OFFER RICH MAN 3 months ago

SO WHY SHOULD RICH MAN EVEN LOOK AT YOU???

• PLEASE WHAT CAN YOU OFFER A YOUNG RICH MAN 3 months ago

YOU UGLY, MONEY PITT AND YOU NOT GGOD LOOKING OR EVEN SMART SO WHY SHOULD ANY MAN NOT EVEN RICH MAN LOOK AT YOU UGLY ASS?

• who is this ugly man ??? 3 months ago

that looking for rich man?

• bing 3 months ago

Boi! see face

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

ALL SHE HAS TO DO IS LOOK IN THE MIRROR, SHE WILL FIND THE BOY SHE IS LOOKING FOR WITHOUT THE MONEY. ON THE OTHER HAND, SHE CAN GIVE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI A CALL....SHE SURE LOOKS LIKE SOMEBODY WHO CAN MAKE HIM FART!

• Jigijigi 3 months ago

So what's the women empowerment all about?
    Playing professional football in Europe and still "rich" is a criteria?
    When a man has money, he looks for a woman when a woman has money she looks for a man who is richer

• Martins 3 months ago

Ghanaian ladies are ugly.

• Sicily Powers 3 months ago

Take back that statement.

• Martins 3 months ago

Have you traveled to other west african countries to confirm my truth?

• Nemo 3 months ago

Nope , I’m very Beautiful

• Taa wisie. 3 months ago

Naivity at its finest. Who manages this boy

• Martins 3 months ago

Please what tribe is she again???

• You will have zero 3 months ago

I can promise you that you won't even have a poor old man. Nonsense

• Didier 3 months ago

Oh boy. Listen to this man woman too. Infantile brains. Just money and cars. Nna whan ba nie??

• No vision 3 months ago

Which young man will go and carry this burden on himself. Visionless paa.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Go to the wnba, wmns hockey and wmns soccer you will see most of them ...even volleyball where two or 3 women are gathered cucumber is there with them

• CrazyBoy 3 months ago

Foolish woman. You look old yoursef. What is your real age? Not the football age oo.Kwashia buluu.

• bhono 3 months ago

fuking gold diger .

• Still The Truth 3 months ago

Seriously, I thought I was seeing a young man who is into barbering when i saw the photo. Maybe, the inner meat tastes good but this face paa de3, it must be covered during the exercise!

• Agbelimor Paris 3 months ago

Clearly, she's hanging with the wrong people or she's joking.Is she also from the kingdom? These kingdom people, money no dey catch them and I'm afraid one day they will sell our country for peanut and use the money to buy co ...

• Kaba 3 months ago

She is an Ewe. You iodtic eczema-infected tribal fool.

Look at this smelling junkie,this modern day who dey suffer for eczema.What is tribalistic about my comment?Is it because I mentioned kingdom.yakama azui,gbemela.

• makamaka 3 months ago

Dont mind that tribal idiot who got electrocuted at birth.His people are labourors for kingdom people.He cant get over it

Another bastard, your people are pounding fufu and driving Akple and banku for my people in a chop bar and some are sowing our chale wote and torn clothes and they are sleeping in a single room just like rats in hole.Dumb idi ...

• makamaka 3 months ago

Who be "My people" You toothless,over grown hemaphrodite.It sucks been a fool like you to even see your distant relative cross your border just to go and plead for work in akan areas.You buggers cant live without us.Chop bars ...

• xxx 3 months ago

Typical rants of a bastard fond of chasing animals that civilized people keep as pets and not food

• pete 3 months ago

She has more money than your shithold of a region

• VILLIGE GIRL THAT GOT NOTING TO OFFER 3 months ago

EITHER RICH MAN OR EVEN POOR MAN ,SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN NO BOOBS UGLY FACE WE ARE SURE EVERYTHING ELSE IS UGLY AS WELL
    PLEASE WOMEN GET REAL

• .com 3 months ago

Infact ,you are beautiful.

• Test 2 3 months ago

INFACT GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS
    IS SHE A MAN OR A WOMAN CAN SOMEBODY PLEASE FIND OUT FOR ME
    GHANA HAS LOST IT MORALS ALL BECAUSE OF THESE BUSH GIRLS FROM THE FOREST NOW IN THE BIG TOWN LIKE ACCRA DISPLAYING THEIR UNCIV ...

• Madam liar 3 months ago

Is you father rich kwasiaaaaaaa

• Kojo 3 months ago

Hahaha

• Chief 3 months ago

It is nkwasiakeka like this that will cause wahala for you

• Kubut3 3 months ago

"Somebody done told this girl " as they say on the streets of Washington DC. What makes her think that a 70 year old with money would like to date somebody like her ? Sometimes these young ugly girls should simply zip ...

• Kubut3 3 months ago

This girl thinks she look like Whitney Houston , but She doesn't even look like Bobby Brown.

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

Is this Kyekyeku of Kumawood or ...? Just curious

• Anna 3 months ago

Eiii are you related to kyekyeku