Dafeamekpor apologizes to Asamoah Gyan after Kenpong's intervention

Read Comments Comments (62)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago

GYAN, HE'S GOING TO BE A POLITICAL LIABILITY ..

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

@Pastor Ogoglo quarter. Please I need a favour from you. I want to buy your church building at Bubiashie and give it to my new Pastor( Pastor P. Djambge)

PJAMGBE A PASTOR???? TWEAAAAAA,,,

• Bastie 1 year ago

find me on the streets of accra for cheap GAY SEX!!!!

@ BESTIE,,GO TO EMPEROR RASHEED'S PACKWAY AND OR PJAMGBE BOULEVARD IN DODOWA FOREST, YOU GET SOME...OR TRY GHFOU STREET IN OSU,,,

• Joe Adanko 1 year ago

This is ndc for you! They will say stupid things and later come back to apologise they have earned a reputation as an international embarrassment! They have to apologise to Harry Maguire.

• Okotor. 1 year ago

Only very sensible people apologize unreservedly when they realized they had made mistakes. Honorable well done. You're sensible and mature.

• Nee 1 year ago

He is no where near sensible. He is an MP all because he comes from ndc stronghold.

• Odjame 1 year ago

Could a fool like KT Hammond be MP in NDC stronghold? Good for thought

• WH 1 year ago

There are goat's from your constituency who are mps,a party t shirt is enough to win an mo ticket in your hometown aboaba

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YOU SEE, A FOOL SEIZES TO BE A FOOL, WHEN HE LEARNS FROM HIS FOLLY...AND DAFEAMEKPOR IS A BIG FOOL.TWEAA.

• E - Levyman 1 year ago

At least they come back to apologize. NPP give us dumsor and has never agreed that dumsor is back. How about that?

• Selfmade KING 1 year ago

Akoa y3 kwaisa!

So we have these kinds of ANIMALS in Ghana politics

• Kath 1 year ago

What makes one sensible and matured when such a person is coerced by a third party to render an apology? Anyways, this u is Ghana for you. Tend to support stupidity.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago

Great one but next time check your facts before you come out to the public. But as for me this can be true, I end my case. Trumu 3.

• Nee 1 year ago

It is about time we examine the mental health of some of our MPs and prospective ones. How can an MP will behave childishly and stupidly on national TV and then turns round to say I apologise. Apology your stupid ass.

• Funny World 1 year ago

So, if these personalities had not condemned you,Dafeamekpor, as you believe yourself as an intelligent person, wouldn't know that what you said about him was a stupid statement? Next time, use your brain and not your damn as ...

• CORNEY 1 year ago

Asamoah Gyan should also apologize for using those ridiculous words on the MP, even if the MP had not rendered an apology what Asamoah Gyan said is outrageous, disgusting, senseless, insulting.
    It’s a shame he responded th ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

What facts? The MP made a silly statement and you are talking about facts. Asamoah Gyan was right to say that the MP said that under the influence of alcohol. He deserves no apology.

• Nana 1 year ago

Gyan should have sued him. Period!

• Fuseini 1 year ago

This level of fooling has become one too many. The Bible says that a fool, if he keeps his mouth shut may even be considered wise. But as for this our fool he always want to be heard. A disgraceful idiot. NDC koraaa why do y ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago

How on earth does this immature 'boy' deserves to be referred to as 'Honourable'? Does he really represent constituency in our Parliament?

• Margaret Acquaye 1 year ago

If I were to be Asamoah Djan I will take you to court to give evidence you know. Mere hatred because Dr Bawumia has give him a part play in his campaign. This small appointment and you guys are bleeding.

• Kwasi addo 1 year ago

So wiser people had to intervene for your sorry ass to know that your comments were bizarre, childish and @%&×+÷? What a guy!

• Kwasi addo 1 year ago

So wiser people had to intervene for your sorry ass to know that your comments were bizarre, childish and @%&×+÷? What a guy! You, yourself do not have the wherewithal to recognize that. These are the kinds of leader our c ...

• Voice Vital247 1 year ago

Dafeamekpor never again. This is because sometimes politics can make say things that under normal circumstances one would not causing so much embarrassment to be regretted later. But kudos for coming out in no time to apologi ...

• Farmer 1 year ago

This stupid boy mp, I don't know why he is an mp. Coming from my region hmmmm

• Abizibay 1 year ago

Ayigbe and hating for akan names is like gorno and peee

• M.T 1 year ago

That shows how bizarre and low the NDC can go. How can a honorable MP even think of this not to talk of putting it in the public? These same people try to brand Bawumia as a lier and some people are falling for it. Just becau ...

• Bambi 1 year ago

NDC MPs and stupidity. Sam George, Murtala Mohammed, Kwabena Minta Akando, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Adongo are the top raters.

• Sk 1 year ago

Very pathetic the kind of politicians operating in Ghana. How can a so called learned member of parliament make such a stupid comment on a radio. To make matters even worse, required other people to draw his attention to a st ...

• Genesis 1 year ago

Useless kwasiato MP who talks without thinking...fake apology

• dashiki 1 year ago

lol,so you didnt know your comments were in bad taste at your age?
    it had to take influential people in society to talk you out of your childish comments?
    wow, we have a long way to go even for parliament?

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

So he didn’t know he erred big time until someone told him.
    Mr know it all. Loose talk

• Kaba 1 year ago

But has this Dafeamekpor man ever spoken sense before? He is an educated idiot.

• Adu 1 year ago

So without the intervention of Kenpong, Dafeamakpor wouldn't have realised that his comment was in bad taste? Wei ara

• Joe 1 year ago

You should not have made that comment in the first place.
    Nevertheless I commend you for apologising and retracting.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Filthy inferior ewe ayigbe sub human like this chimpanzee face always sores shit from his eczema infested shit mouth. He will die a fool

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

Not right to insult whole tribe.

The guy is a fool.

• Kk 1 year ago

Shameful mp representing who..bogus mp

• William 1 year ago

It's heart warming if the MP has apologised. However, should Kenpong intervene?. Isn't the MP humble enough to wholeheartedly accept his goof than be compelled by Kenpong?. Asamoah can accept the apology, however he should un ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

William, do you think S. Africa was wrong taking Israel to court on behalf of the people of Palestine? I don't see why you think Kenpong shd not have intervened

• CrazyBoy 1 year ago

So you were lying?

• Kay 1 year ago

His apology came with a clause."after Kenpongs intervention. Next time try that again. Foolish you!

• Don ziggy 1 year ago

Npp took Ghana to world cup for very first time in Ghana History

• THIEVES 1 year ago

Good but gentle advice to Gyan. Don't join these guys for politics. They will leave you poor, TRUST ME, you have worked hard enough to gamble all on politics. They will mess you up and you may not be able to recover, MARK IT ...

• Super Yaa T 1 year ago

The guy has 'kpor' (very vulgar in Ga) in his name. What should we expect from him? ClickToli guy of ND'Cursed'.

• FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago

You take everything into politics

• Abei 1 year ago

Even KT Hammond is an MP

• Abei 1 year ago

Such an old wicked fool who can insult Ghanaian youths, threaten to deal with his own party opponent is an Mp
    Akans are the problem of this country indeed
    It's good that the mp has rendered an Apology. Mean things that our ...

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

Onye sooomi onu. Animal like you insulting Akans who feed you lazy lot. Sia

• ROB 1 year ago

NDC PARTY MEMBERS WILL SAY ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING BECAUSE OF THEIR QUEST FOR POWER TO ENABLE THEM CREAT, LOOT AND SHARE. THIS THING IS A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR NDC IN THE VOLTA REGION. SHAME.

• ROB 1 year ago

PNDC/NDC HAS BEEN THE MAIN PROBLEM GHANA. IN FACT THE NDC PARTY IS A THREAT TO THE DEMOCRACY OF GHANA.

• Mansa Musa 1 year ago

Stop smoking weed and akpeteshie so that you will reason well

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

How can this fool be a law maker????

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

Ghana must sue this togolese bastard.

Deafemakpor or whatever must leave decent kenpong out of his stupidity and tribalism.

What a jerk

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

He knew what he was talking about before he made those foolish statement. Why the apology?

• Papa Kay 1 year ago

Kofi, I support your comment. He really knew what is was talking about.
    I like Nelson very much but this one paaa off track.
    Meaning npp adviced ASA before the tournament or npp was able to call him on the pitch before the ...

• Nii Lamptey 1 year ago

Some of the politicians have crowded their minds with tribal hatred that they spew nonsense anyhow

• E - Levyman 1 year ago

Yes, we apologize for the gaff. The best-ever goal by a black star player was against Uncle SAM and Prof was president. (Sorry ndc was ruling against Asa Gyan's NPP)

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Gymi nkoaa

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

I wonder why we have so much stupid MPs in the NDC.
    No wonder, their strongholds are the poorest and least developed in Ghana.