Ghanaians must accept lgbtq!
Why this comparison with Nigeria among the numerous medal winners cut across other participants.? How did Ghana reduce themselves to puppets of Nigeria just to claim Nigeria can never do anything better than Ghana. Egypt, Alg ...
Bosman I agree with you because I have been wandering what’s really the problem with this Ghanaweb site?
Nigeria Nigeria Nigeria. Oh my goodness I’m going crazy again.
@James, IF ONLY YOU LOVE 419 GALAMSEY GOLD MEDALS!
You dont invest in anything but you want to eat with your elders. Foolish unenlightened gh leaders. Go to church n mosque n pray for gold medal idiots. Paris olympics is coming you will see them with their useless kente again ...
Chale, blame this BORLAWEB idiots! A Dutch owned media platform trying to create disunity in our country and continent. Nkwasiafu)!!!!
Comparison all the time even when there is nothing to compare. What about uganda that also overtook ghana with one gold medal making two? nigeria has not even started. When track and field events start, you will see
Y'all keep comparing yourself with Nigerians meanwhile Nigerians actually compared themselves to nobody rather Nigerians just enjoy what they are doing. During the last commonwealth games that's how they started the same witc ...
Nigeria says to lgbtq also!
Y'all keep comparing yourself with Nigerians meanwhile Nigerians actually compared themselves to nobody rather Nigerians just enjoy what they are doing. During the last commonwealth games that's how they started the same witc ...
With thief Akuffo Addo in charge of the ailing Ghana’s economy, it shouldn’t be a surprise to anyone if Ghana finishes at the bottom of the medals table.
Ghanaians are not talented enough.... We are very lazy people.... Nigerians are doing well in everything than us.... As a nation we should accept the truth and move on or we all will suffer for rever.... Just look at the mus ...
Please keep telling them, we are doing well than Ghana in almost evertthing but they wouldn't stop this useless comparison.
You’re the best in 419, kidnapping , Boko haram , nepa and general banditry
Ghanaians should get focused if the want to win any Gold medal.. But emviying on Nigerians will not take us any were..... It will only make us suffer the worst..... As a nation we have to believe that Nigerians are more smart ...
You’re a Zoogerian fool. Oloriomobruku
Ghana and Nigeria are the spoiled children of the British Empire and been bith rivals since 1914.
In West Africa it’s only Nigeria that stands tall. Ghanaians let’s respect wai because I get upset why we are hosting and hardly makes Final. Or are the Egyptians Ghost???
Ghanaians are fake people they want everything but are not willing to sacrifice for it.
I don't know how this made headlines and why it is even news that Nigeria overtook Ghana on the medals table. It was going to happen. Itr was a matter of time. There. has not been one Africa games in the history of the compet ...
Zoogerians are fools
Even your ghana will not come tenth. Kenya and ethiopia will still overtake it. You see when we told you your country is overhyped? All what you are good at is hyping yourself. In what area really are you first to tenth in af ...
Peace ! We gave peace. Our children can go to school abd return home safely. Zoogerians don’t have that. Let that sink in
Which school are children going in Ghana? 75% of parents in Ghana can't afford their children school fees but yet you found children going to school and return home safely. Probably they are going to the school of pick pocket ...
Foolish Zoogerian. Education is free in Ghana upto SSS. You only pay for private education, just like everywhere in the world, excluding Zoogeria.
Ghanaians will continue to lead you for you to have sense. We gained inde ...
Your family is cursed that is why you behave like an animal.
I wonder who gave a mad man phone to be disgracing his useless family and zoogayna.
You are pained and envious that Nigerians are smarter, more successful, and dw ...
I just wonder how this gaynains are so dumb that they only want to compare and compete with Nigeria only.. infact there is nothing to even compared here.. Why do you guys like to limit your success only on Nigeria? This is so ...
Kidnapper. How many laptops do you possess because of scamming? The most useless country (zoo) in Africa is Zoogeria.
Henceforth, I will refer to you as ZOOGENERATOR. Nobody wants to have you crime ridden people in their co ...