The stuff you smoke is dangerous for your memory - Sannie Daara 'punches' Songo over attacks on Otto Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Dondon 1 year ago

So is a mad figure

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

Saanie the pathetic criminal and arrogant seeking attention, Ghana is too cheaper under aimless Akuffo Addo and the NPP government. Songo is multiple wiser than you in every aspect of life.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

When Akufo Addo and his Mafia gangs fall heavily come December, just as all NPP elements will be flushed out of government and all important state institutional leadership, the reset button at Ghana football, notably the GFA, ...

• Wilcox 1 year ago

Saanie,maybe if you could satisfy your wife Munaya's wild pleasures,it would restrain her from pulling down her panties in London for random guys-and then,Maybe, Songo would be less of an attraction for you.Dont come to a gun ...

• Weed smoker 1 year ago

Mmmhhh one can only dream of smoking Songo's stuff! The guy looks extremely polished on every single picture. I'm going to smoke my way through the entire cali weed catalog to find out what Songo smokes... maybe Bubba Kush, G ...

• The GENERAL 1 year ago

Hw3 kwasia bi ba nso

• The GENERAL 1 year ago

No wonder all your submission here are trash

• Agyare 1 year ago

If Songo is the one you look up to, then your father wasted his sperms

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Songo talks too much, nothing is good to him.

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Painstil should go ahead with legal proceedings against this guy!!

John shouldn’t let this guy off the hook! I was one guy who pleaded on his behalf but this foolishness is becoming too much and is about time the law cl ...

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

Mr. Know-It-All, if you could speak the real truth for once, who was supposed to take the captain's armband from Dede Ayew??

• selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago

Jordan ayew was supposed to take that captains armband from Dede ayew!!

I have stated it here so many times that Jordan should’ve being the captain and a lot of people can bear my witness here!

But do u know why Jor ...

• VEHICLE TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• YGT 1 year ago

There was nothing wrong with Songo said...the gfa keeps interfering with the player pool and we're stuck with these average players and yielding average results. You guys wait until Comoros comes to Kumasi and scores Ghana 3- ...

• wiseman 1 year ago

ygt..Your parents hve wasted their sperms for nothing.
    One condom p3 could hve done wonders. Ghana has won 2matches and atleast

has given us hope and you said what?
    songo is the most craziest radio presenter in ...

• Ghanaians dont wont to say the truth 1 year ago

it is true that we dont have quality players, especially the goalkeeper

• Nana Owusu 1 year ago

Songo is right,, the term defenders need to be coach well or be bench for other player,, and that’s the coach job,

• Kofi siaw 1 year ago

Perfect response

• Bob 1 year ago

Any civilized or knowledgeable individual who present he or herself as a pundit either on radio or television wouldn't be saying or should not let rubbish words come out of his mouth. Who the "F" is countryman with such an ...

• Co2 1 year ago

My brother give us solutions not blaming

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Sanni is seeking attention. Another criminal. Never again

• Kepa 1 year ago

Sani,
    Do you have proof?

• PSYCHOPATH 1 year ago

The bushman psychopath who destroyed Ghana football and Nyantakyi is bleating and ranting again. With all his so called education , he is under the employment of an an ordinary low profile meek and humble media Guru Kwasi ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago

Exactly so, but not only that. His looks too.