no wonder u are my favorite BLACKSTARS player Asamoah Gyan..african players are still failing to understand that football is purely business..I now understand why u ae still successful even after your retirement..if michael E ...
his form will dip. he wont put himself in a position to win africa best or world best but he will make money. he should go and collect and maybe after 3 yrs he can return to the epl
good advice
go cash out and come and open more company hr no task on ur salary kudus
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL TO HIM. FAMILY AND FRIENDS WILL ONLY GIVE ADVISE WHEN YOU ARE BROKE.
We remember your penalty misses as well.
... negativity will end u no where good
POLO, HOW MANY OF THE PENALTIES DID YOU SCORE FOR GHANA?
Not far from wrong. We remember you when we miss glaring chances to score
We remember you for the South Africa 2010 World Cup penalty kick you blew to break our African hearts.
This Asamoah Gyan should learn not to talk too much.
Get out. Who be u? I only remember you for 2 things. 1. Your goal against USA and 2. Your penalty miss vrs Uruguay.
Natural haters ,God will not spare you for your thinking, saying and deeds. And very fortunately they are not many in Ghana. it's a particular bleed of human beings, very wicked and unGhanaians.
THOSE HATERS OF GYAN HAVE YOU ASK YOURSELVES WHAT DO GHANAIANS REMEMBER YOU FOR? FOR HATRED?
Gyan my man, you are a wise guy. Football is business.
Once you got the talent and have the grace to be known, go for the money when the door is open.
Kante is in Saudi league but still playing for the French national team ...
Even if it's for money he can make more money playing in England and EPL than in Saudi over time. Gyan couldn't make that same money in EPL compared to his Chinese deal.
Who's making more money in England than those who went to Saudi?
What’s somebody saying “he will make the money over time” are you crazy? When money is here on your laps you push it aside and wait for the same money over time. Look at the stars playing in the Saudi league, it is more ...
You may have forgotten but what the Saudis are doing isn't new, the Chinese did it a few years ago but when the money dried out they all left.
It's not even about playing legacy, the EPL has a proven track record of sust ...
All the players in Saudi who are making big money are players from EPL or La Liga with a lot of experience.
If he plays in England for a year or two and prove his wealth, he'll get a much better deal if the Saudi League h ...
Money sweet than football kudus. Hahahaha
I don't remember you and will never do such things. What would i gain for remember you. Remember you my foot.
Do you know what that penalty miss did to Ghanaian? In any case, who made you Asamoah Gyan? Is it not this same Ghanaians? You guys should learn how to entertain criticisms. They are part of game.
Kudus,at 22yrs of age you have 10yrs of football left in you Allah willing so ignore the glamour of EPL and go for the Saudi offer and change the financial narrative of your family for life, just don't sign all your years awa ...
Kudus go for the BAG!
Dont be a damn fool
I will go for the oil money
Africans won't learn ever. Do you know those we remember rich or poor? Those who won titles for club and country not those who made big monies but their names are not mentioned when talking about laurels at club and National ...
Thomas Partey needs this more than Kudus, However, Kudus don't forget if football isn't about money, Messi and Ronaldo should have retired.
This is a no brainer. I remember Abedi Pele criticizing Djan when he left the EPL. BUT Dede also played in Saudi. Everything is money, Money should come first. Kudus should rush for the Money. It would be stupid for ...
Yes , the EPL IS THE EPITOMY OF QUALITY SOCCER. BUT WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH KUDUS GETTING PAID ? HE JUST PLAYING IN A PRESTIGIOUS LEAGUE, MAKING LESS MONEY. WHile he can make more money playing in a " less prestigi ...
You were a footballer, what do you want Ghanaians to remember you for?
This man paa! What's wrong?
I would want Ghanaians Ghanaians to remember me for making $300k a week playing soccer in Saudi Arabia, and building 5 school blocks and 5 makaranta buildings in Nima and places like that.
So what are you known for in Ghana apart from playing soccer???? I dont get you.
You are a Ghanaian and African legend.God bless you
This idea of I played for Ghana, I was once an MP, etc, etc etc and so I must always be worshipped in shallow. The tro tro driver, who moves thousands of people in his lifetime, is not worshipped, yet he does not complain. S ...
this idiot should shut up!
@kwasea you call yourself CHIEF Vandal, you probably went to the university of Ghana ,right ? Enuff said. Stupidity is a common trait. Gyan is more than a university of Ghana trained academic.
A former captain of Black Stars advising a 23 year old Kudus to go and play in Arabia because of money? And the reason is because, Ghanaians don't remember him.What a great crap! I always remember you baby jet if Jordan Ayew ...
Good advice.
Look at Eboue from CIV
The Truth is nobody will remember him in the EPL either in 10 years. At least Ghanaians will remember him for longer.
What football did Mane not play at Liverpool. Who will remembe ...
A word to the wise ......
Isn't he paid at West Ham?? Why acting as if Kudus is unemployed. He's earning equally very good money at West Ham n soon a bigger team go buy in the EPL. Saudi money is?always there when you are ready to retire...
Don't forget that lose of form and injuries goes hand in hand in football and really unpredictable
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...