Alwasi you are just being greedy step down and focus on your coaching
He has always been a greedy man. He is a proper black man who thinks about his pocket before ethics. Anyway, thanks a lot for sharing Sudan's secret with us. Kwasia Appiah, use your head for once so that you don't attract ins ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Is common sense uncommon to Kwasi Appiah? There is an obvious conflict of interest which is curable by the GFA sacking Appiah. Simplicita
The GFA can't sack him because he was elected at Congress. The best thing is for him to step down.
This guy "Kwashia" Appiah, is the most greedy and selfish person I have ever seen. It doesn't surprise me because I know he is being pushed to do this by his tribe's people from Kumasi so one day they can be in charge. That's ...
Just resign and move on. What is wrong with black man?
Asante like positions too much. He will never stepped down.
He is so greedy to the extent that all that he is doing today will negatively affect the senior black stars in future
Why is he feeling reluctant to step dow ...
Kwasea Nascoma, see your hatred ? Who TF told you KWASI Appiah is an Ashanti? You see we love everybody in Ashanti land as long as you're good. Bono people gyimii saa. In Ashanti we naturalise people from other tribes. . ...
Why do black people not have any sense guilt at all? Kwasi Appiah, you're a coach of the Sudanese national team who are in competition with your home country. How hard is it to understand that your continuous association wit ...
Foolish journalist where is the conflict of interest is Kwesi the person going to select blackstars players to play or play or coach the team himself
Why are we so jealous
If u don’t concentrate on our team and facilities ...
Your sense of reasoning is far from CRITICAL, this is a clear case of conflict of interest. You cannot benefit from two competing teams .
What kind of nonsense is this is Akwasi Appiah the only football personality in Ghana ? Why r we doing things like agyimifour like that Ghana ankasa de33 all the leaders are fools
kwasi stay away from GFA meetings,
else i will report u to sudan and fifa
Very strange. I would think that FIFA and CAF would have something to sya about this.
The Sudanese FA should sack him immediately.