If I had my way, betting tax would be 60% of wins – Kofi Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Small Talk 1 year ago

Errrm Joke?

• Betway 1 year ago

Wo Maame tw3 wati .. Akpalooooo buuulu .ur mother and ur father father father father!!! See this mumu too want to be president of Ghana ..

• EXPORT/IMPORTER 1 year ago

You are stupid in your head ... Who allow betting companies to be set-ups in this country ?? How many jobs has this govt created ? Parasite you only pop up to swindle other politicians who are just like you.

• AsMa 1 year ago

Yy betting no be work or wat. Jonky man de wai u never go get am

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPID JACKASS THINKING HE CAN FOOL GHANAIAN YOUTHS!!! SENSELESS POLITICAL PAWN!!! akufo addo's POLITICAL PUPPET!!! AKPALU IS A POLITICAL LUNAT!!! HAVW U SEEN OR HEARD HIM CAMPAIGNING ANYWHERE??? Hmmmmm, GHANAIANS AREN'T STUP ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

lol, u are wasting ur money, feed ur home town ppl with this money. this ur way will struggle to see reality.....do u know much ppl spend to win??? will u compensate them for their losses???? nonsense presidential ambition

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

I salute you Kofi Akpaloo we need to discourage the youth from this stupid game if we want Ghana to move forward then that's the way forward I support even 70%tax on all winnings