I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Ei Akufo Addo, your legacies are legendary! Just when you think Ghana under Akufo Addo cannot sink any lower then another ugly scandal pops up.
Nana Addo is shamelessly chasing $2 million to chop from Goldfields for building 10,000 capacity TnA stadium which is 10X cheaper than legon stadium he renovated.
useless. gh must forfeit and give the points to sudan. gh has no business going to afcon if you dont even have a stadium. if you dont have boots you cant play this match. if you dont have cutlery you wont eat in the dinning h ...
Lol, what ideal situation! Togo of all places? I thought anything and everything Togo is so bad to Ashantis who pass every moment making it feel as if Togolese aren't humans, or better still, sub-humans!
I won't pretend i ...
Oo, there are free unused stadia in Gaza and Lebanon. Why we no go play for there?
Like there we no go pay oo
Hehehehehehehehe
We can even go to Burkina Faso or Mali
Oh my broda, they ain't seen nothing yet. Already they are paying for galamsey with their lives. They are so envious that, they fall on Togo when they need an excuse to avoid blaming themselves of foolishness, incompetence, m ...
Gh must forfeit this match snd give sudan the 3 points. NO foreign based players shoukd ho or any matches played outside Ghana. Sudan don't have an excuse they have stadiums but can't play at home due to security issues but G ...
Togo, don't allow these filthy Ghanaians with their bad mind t. come and play there useless country ruled by foolish leaders who have no shame
Togo and Caf shoukd just BAN Ghana period. If you allow them to play in togo this will be their new normal.. they will soon refuse to invest in their and travel all over africa indsr the pretense of we dont have a stadium.. m ...
Akuffu addo you bloody fool. Only flies and vultures will come to your funeral you lousy son of a bitch under your leadrship look at this you call yourself a leader you asshole you.....
Wo y3 kwasia pii
This is a good opportunity for most of them to travel to Togo and see how neat the country is and how disciplined the Togolese are. They always think that their village Kumasi is the center of the universe. Maybe when they co ...
This is how low we’ve sunk as a nation. Everything here is falling apart. We can’t wait for 7th December, 2024 when we have to change the direction of this country by kicking out the administration that has brought such e ...
What a shame.
this means we are not doing anything to improve the game, so why do we want to play and win.
we dont like the game, so dont be suprise smaller countries are now beating us,
what a disgrace..
Togo as a neutral venue why not host our remaining home games in Ivory Coast?
Cheaper to travel to Togo. The option in Cote D'Ivoire would be the western most stadium.
It is hypocrites like anokwale who support their corrupt relatives at NSA. The day I meet that bloke, I will send him into exile.
Hypocrite, what's the difference, irresponsible and unreasoning bloke? It's the same disgrace, embarrassment, ignominy, whatever you chose to call it.
Why, in 2024, do we Ghanaians have to play matches elsewhere apart fro ...
THIS IS THE RESULTS OF THINKING TOO LOW,BY VOTING FOR LIARS..THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN GHANA UNDER MR JOHN MAHAMA'S RULE...
Tell me a single stadium build by mahama. If we are talking abt human being pls don't go there. Didn't he take over from Kufour. Even common renovation he couldn't fo
Shut up you dumb fool!
If silly thief Kufuor had any shred of integrity, personal value and principles, we'd not be crying for stadiums at this time in our miserable lives, because he could have chosen that we have the ve ...
KUFFOUR ADDED 2 STADIUMS TO THE EXISTING 2. MILLS AND MAHAMA CAME AND MAINTAINED ALL 4 AND ADDED CAPECOAST, A NEW STADIUM. THATS 5 ALL TOGETHER. AKUFFU ADDO CAME AND DIDNT EVEN ADD ANY STADIUMS. UNDER AKUFFU ADDO ALL 5 STADIU ...
U fool paa Kwasia mai..u still the gust to defend Mother serpent and Bawoliar
after 8 yrs you are talking about mahama? when mahama was president did caf ban any pitches in ghana? Daniel, answer me...calling a spade a spoon? cmon....
Yes when you vote for super incompetent, Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's, this what will happen to our dear Country.
What a wonderful shame. Hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Da ...
What a shirt hole country
This international sporting disgrace has never happened to Ghana, and our current gov`t and MPs must all be sacked immediately.
Nana is a disaster and disgrace..Togo sef without duties at the port can host us..h33 wat a Shame
Where are those ashantis ???
They are busily in their galamsey pits
Has our situation gotten so bad that we have to play our matches in Togo? God save our nation Ghana.
TOGO,???? What a disgrace!!!
TOGO,???? What a disgrace!!! With low population, less import duties and low taxes, Togo has been able to build a standard national stadium
Like driver like mate. Away with NPP THIEVES.
Akufu Addo and John Mahama, must be arrested and be put in the same cell. This two guys has embarrass ghanians big time.
Has Mahama been in power for 8 years now? Be realistic and address who is in power and has the resources to make things better not retrogress things
THAT IS.OUR BEST OPTION! MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!
God has exposed Akuff Addo and Bawumia big time
God bless my homeland Ghana.
Any1 who will accept dis Tigo idea must be mad. All of us including d players must resist any attempt to play outside gh if we aa indeed human beings. Dis nation is in its all time low. Just remember all d scandals and how de ...
No normal human being shld accept dis Togo idea at allllllllll. Let's forfeit all games until we put tins in place. Or it's bcoz som people will go for perdiems and continue to disgrace all of us???
NOW UNDER CORRUPT THIEF AKUFO ADDO GHANA HAS COME SO LOW LIKE WAR TORN SUDAN AKUFO ADDO BORROWED $50BL FROM IMF EUROBOND CHINA AND STOLE ALL SHARED AMONGST HIS MAFIA GURUS LIKE CECILIA DAPAAH GYANKROMA HIS DAUGHTER AND THE NI ...
AKUFO ADDO STOLE GHANAS $58ML LIED TO CHRISTIANS GOD AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT HE IS GOING TO BUILD A CATHEDERAL FOR GOD
BUT STOLE ,$24ML OF THE $58ML LAUNDERED IT TO DAVID ADJAYE THE RAPIST ARCHITECT
Isn't it such a shame? We have to play I'm Lonely indeed after all the bragging and waste of cash resources in this country! Infact our democracy as is being practiced is a criminal enterprise, involving criminals as well. Th ...
Ken Ofori Atta has done Ghana a lot of disservice, the last one is the stadium renovation, collecting so much, NO WORK DONE
above all INTERNATIONAL DISGRACE
Very Disgraceful!
SML alone is cashing millions from GRA for no work done and here goes Ghana to play in Togo or Ivory Coast, what a shame! Nana Addo Bawumia and the Ofori Attas are the cause of all our sufferings