You and your children should support him greedy idiots. After world cup, you may gain more than 600 thousands US dollars. Because of players you push into the team, each one 100 thousands US dollars.
a very stupid man kurt who destroyed ghana football. greedy stupid man who manipulated constitution of the GFA to enable him serve additional term. stupid man
Kurt,whatever the case may be you must quickly quickly leave quietly before you're pushed,a word to the wise is........
The state must declare the GFA as a crime scene right after Black Stars exit from the World Cup.
You & Randy Abbey are bent of destroying everything football in Ghana & the president must act now.
You people can’t run loc ...
Now, Corrupt Kurt Okraku wants Ghanaians to rally behind the Black Stars after he has put his personal interest over that of Ghana and Ghanaians.
The level of Kurt Okraku`s corruption stinks through the roof.
And I continue ...
I feel sorry for all Ghanaians i said this because GFA has shut down Ghana football. Ghanaians are happy with this team but many is going to hurt many people in Ghana .The country is taking Ghanaians as fools garbage that’s ...
You Okraku and your people destroyed our country Ghana don’t be greedy you own a team and the people around you still put you in this position you corrupt thieves don’t take Ghanaians as fools dummy’s we are not be vigi ...
You are up there taking bad decisions affecting the progress of the black stars and Ghana football yet you want who to support who. Comot from there
Walahi Ghanaians we must to do demustration again