Black Stars, wallop England well well Tuesday Night. Their Three Lions Coach too will resign in disarray soon thereafter.
They will smell pepper convincingly by the last whistle. To trigger a 3rd Hydration Break
Stupid question. Is England playing against Black Stars or just Partey?
Black Stars will wallop England with mediocre players? We couldn’t wallop a “colts team”. ( Panama) and you are posting trash.
Jokes aside i think a heavy defeat await us if we look at it realisticly. I predict england wins 6:0 or 8:2...prepare for the humiliation my brothers.
The ball will be played on the grass. Not in your mouth. Look around some African teams are challenging the status quo.
Bro,.. don't waste your time on these up to no good enemies of progress people...we ain't scared of the England team and there's nothing special about... the pitch is going to decide the outcome of the game...it is not about ...
You called our players mediocre players?I think you're not thinking straight,pls come again.
@Emperor Rashid. Your emperor colleagues say you were once a Conservancy Carrier. Being the reason why you can't think sense. I don't doubt it! Stupid senseless nonsense as in rashid
Wallop England with this wack team which cannot even complete three passes or hold the ball for ten seconds.We should pray to avoid a cricket scoreline.
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) .
, ,,,, ......
It's psychological game. Partey should not start the match. Also Jordan should drop to the midfield. He knows how to hold on to balls to frustrate opponents. Remember Lothar Matheus?
We should be wary of the first 15 minut ...
i agrre with you the first fifteen minutes is crucial lets make it twenty with able to prevent them from scoring first twenty minutes we have a good chance to upset them
Unnecessary question from immatured journalist.
Partey should be the captain of the Black Stars for that match and let the English team do what they want. The icing on the cake will be when we beat them with Partey scoring.
Partey, if he plays and indeed the entire team should endeavour to maintain discipline, composure and maturity throughout the match. Some of the English fans will try to provoke matters from the stands in order to unsettle ...
God okayed the Will ! All of England is in shiver. TheThree Lions are panicking too. Queiroz has affirmed it loud and clear to them. That 33 Million Lions are in Ghana. Firmly behind the Black Stars. Agbenâ!!!
As a team they all did their best only Jordan was slow in action but let me tell you all the main job was done by Thomas Asante but the entire squad did their best congratulations to Black Stars. Our next game must be more ph ...
@Nash. Well said! Strong mentality must be the calling. All must ignore those PHD doomsday-sayers. They will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. With some even seeking to steal their way into joyous crowds, to hide SHAME ...
broni kwasia the media guy
Boot for boot with England will be a disaster. They must play knitted defensive with c counter attacks. Go with a strict game plan and at least a draw is assured. On paper England is much better.
The Black Stars players must not show any friendly behaviours towards these Limeys on the pitch.They can do that after we beat them.We need win,nothing else.England is not ready yet to win a world cup,even Tuchel knows that.
Damn f*cking British press.
Who the hell he thinks the three lions Players are
Partey suppose to to Captain the B’stars this time if I will be the coach but iam not
You do me I do you. you don’t give Partey hand we
I just can't understand why some people think England are going to win the game easily tomorrow... why people don't know is that even the England coach himself have worries behind closed doors ...he knows Ghana can hurt his t ...
Dont fool yourself son you have watched the last 4 or 5 games of this horrible blackstars squad. You just look how even the likes of austria, wales and panama have outplayed this BS team you expect nothing from them so can av ...
Fake alata guy ca7 or whatever your name pathetic name is... listen to this and I will repeat... Ghana do not scare of this England team and you are going to find that out after the match.... LFGBS
@C.A7 Wetin we go do as the Germans say the ball is round anything can happen they have nothing to loose but more to gain by the way I will eat before I watch the match I don’t want to loose Apetit after
England 5: 0 Ghana