World Cup 2026: Ghana's Benjamin Asare ranked 6th best goalkeeper

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Frank Agyena-Karlari 1 day ago

He is too ugly to be ranked 6th best goalkeeper. No club will buy him after Colombia have walloped us 4-0.

• INDEED, GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE. THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE DESTROYING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. 1 day ago

THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE LOOTING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON TAX-FREE SALARIES A ...

• FOREST-DWELLING PRIMATES 1 day ago

Feral Asanteni Kwaseato, because of social media, we have to tolerate uncouth village idiots like you daily!

• FASHIONISTRESS 1 day ago

Haters will always hate because it's in their DNA!

• Elizabeth 1 day ago

He is trying. The fact is that, when you have a not too strong team as well as a weak defence, the goalkeeper becomes a hero..

• Menp3 meho as3m 1 day ago

Kwasia wabɔ nipa da, aboa bi ba. With all the negetivity you said about him, he far more handsome than the hole of your family. Gyimifoɔ bi ba

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
    Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact ...

• WG 1 day ago

"*Get A Professional Website for your company, organization, shop, church or school with three years hosting for just gh4000

You also get free Logo, free social media flyer and an ad

Whatsapp or call to get started
    0 ...

• Kofo 1 day ago

You people are lying. Benjamin Asare is not ranked 6th but rather 5th.

Why this diabolic and evil hatred?.

• Ghabay NY. 1 day ago

@Frank Agyena-Karlari.Your comment is below the belt and unnecessary. Be patriotic and positive for once wai .Whether he's ugly or not we still love him.There are over a hundred goalkeepers at the tonarment and he's being ran ...

• Sam 1 day ago

How can you say your fellow human being is ugly, are you the one who created him? Don't try to cut your life short ok you fool and imbecile

• FOREST-DWELLING PRIMATES 1 day ago

Foolish Asanteni Kwasea, because of social media, we are forced tolerste uncouth village idiots like you daily!

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1 touch and move without the ball.
    1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past t ...

• NMOASEM 1 day ago

Massa, stfu make we think!

• J. A 1 day ago

It's a lie, Benjamin Asare is ranked 5th not 6th.Do your checks well.

• 4real 1 day ago

Stop this nonsense. Who ranked him the best goalkeeper? Allow the team to focus on their next match and stop this unnecessary hype.

• De Mafia 1 day ago

Ghanaweb and inaccuracies! Is he ranked 5th or 6th?
    Your guys are part of the reasons journalists in this country are not taken seriously. Just copy and paste too you make mistakes. Boi

• Kelvin 1 day ago

Hahahaha copy and paste too mistakes oo. Some of those writers don't take time to do proper research.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

Benjamin Asare is now the best goalkeeper we have.

• Jimmy 1 day ago

After conceding those cheap 2 goals?
    Give us a break

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Is this means he is heading to Barcelona or Real Madrid?