Euros title has same value as the World Cup – Cristiano Ronaldo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Sheikh 1 day ago

When he wakes up from his nap, he will get to know the difference between UEFA and FIFA. He should continue to snore

• Oheneba 1 day ago

What, then, was he doing at the world cup at 41? I dislike dishonest people.

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

Shameless arrogant braggart! Because you have failed woefully at several attempts, now you see your smoothness level

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 21 hours ago

Hey, this guy has relied on his narcissistic tendencies to get this far he should keep going. Let's just hope he dosent strip naked to play soccer..Ankaful number 9

• Ghana 5 hours ago

That sounds like a defeated man, trying to console himself!!! CR7 is still one of the gretest goal scorers ever, with a without a world cup trophy!!!

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

Ronaldo is very dishonest. Let him stand aside with his like minded shallow minded fans

The loss has passed through his mental ankaful. Afa ne trimu! Herh....
    Wo shi wo p3 cro, Cro no wo ba nya(toilet)
    Eeyyy eeeyyy, hey hey hey hey,
    Wo shi wo p3 Cro, Cro na wo ba nya(toilet)..
    Im Ghana we dont like HOUSEKEEP ...

• Isaac Clifford 1 day ago

Eeeiii christiano!!! If truly, they hold the same value as you say; why then were so desperate to hold some. Masa!! Go and sleep!!! You've done your best for the game and country.

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 day ago

Please don't spoil your record with this racist and ethnosupremacy ideology that the best in Europe means the best in the world.

I respect you a lot so retract your comments. Your strength lies in the acceptance of the rea ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Of course you are correct. It is even higher than the world Cup.
    Kudos for all your remarkable achievements.

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Nope, your are completely wrong, Mr Ronando. Just go CHOP your millions and shut up. Euro title doesn't equal World cup title. This is were you will remain behind Messi.

• BerylRichards 1 day ago

Ha ha Cristiano.
    There are many who admire you deeply and yet many who criticize you a lot. Don't let both of them agree on using the Word "stupid" on you.
    Your selfishness and shortsightedness seems to grow each day. Don't ...

• Kwesi 1 day ago

This man should have retired from the National team years ago but he stayed hoping to the touch the world cup like Messi.

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Villager Hayford 1 day ago

All old cars. Do you have modern cars? I want hyundai ioniq 5 N. do you have that also?

Honey die. Hundai

• Tate 1 day ago

Fool. Then why was he crying? Then why was Portugal competing for the world cup? Is he saying Euroe is same as the world?

• Tate 1 day ago

For even saying that alone means he's pained for not winning the world cup

• Yankees 1 day ago

Why then were you crying like a baby for the lost. Meehan, accept your defeat and stop disturbing our ears Mr Man. To hell with you

• Kay 1 day ago

Sore lower always spewing gibberish. Ronaldo you are not even in the top 10 greatest players of all time. You are just an average player.

• Lol 1 day ago

Sour grapes paa nie

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

Nonsense,he's only saying that because Brazil was out and he wanted to justify Portugal's weakness in the 2026 world cup.We are currently looking forward to watching Morrocco,Egypt an African Arabs countries and Argentina an ...

• Kk 1 day ago

Walking contradiction, how can you say Euro then you say world. Someone should teach Ronaldo the difference between a continent and world.
    Ronaldo has done so well for the world football and shouldn’t under estimate the Wo ...

• Yao 1 day ago

Ronaldo is just being silly. How can Euros be the same as World Cup?

• Dread 1 day ago

What is he talking about? How can you compare the Euro's to the World Cup. He must be dreaming.

• Kj 1 day ago

It's never true. Just congratulate those still playing. If you had won the world cup trophy will you still compare it?

• Doomed Africa 1 day ago

Liar, egotistical and shameless Ronaldo! You have been costing the Portuguese team loses at both Euros and World Cup because of your refusal to quit and give younger and fitter Portuguese players to chance to win tournaments. ...

• Pogas 1 day ago

Masa, go sleep ! ......if you had gone through in the world cup, you would,ve said something exremely didfferent

• Dr. Adenta 23 hours ago

Blooody liar!

• Joe 23 hours ago

This Ronaldo guy is arrogant and dishonest how can eufa cup and fifa wold cup be the same

• Kofi 23 hours ago

Come again at age 45 next World Cup to try and win it. Kwasia man.

• Nana Boat. 23 hours ago

Stupidity and green mixed with arrogance will never disappear from this guy's heart. How do you compare one continent's even to all continents even?

• Sage 17 hours ago

This is the reason why the WC is always eluding you.
    Dey there CRO like play Messi go take am 3 times then you legendary go beans.

• Boss 17 hours ago

My friend gaywayou! How can Euros be the same as World Cup? Just regret that you couldn't achieve that for your country and retire in peace. Why should you think only European countries play the best football? Didn't your cou ...

• kojo 15 hours ago

The last time I checked, the AFRICAN cup is the same as the WORLD CUP. Anaa?

• SKMD 14 hours ago

He should stop deceiving himself