Ghana is a big joke!
We've not been able to beat Ivory Coast @ the U17 & U20 for the past 8yrs so why shd we expect Black Stars to beat them? The same Ivorien kids have grown up and are not afraid of beating Ghana anywhere. GFA shd answer
Olu, say this to the fools at the GFA. I'm even surprised a young sports minister approving appointment of an olu ad a coach of black star.
It's very funny how the GFA always have the tendency to pick the wrong coaches for Ghana. Is it because of corruption or they gain something if a new coach is hired? This current coach won't last for a year. Mark my words. Th ...
This coach is delusional he is expired goods gfa better fire him asap or live to regret they will fail to qualify to afcon with this idiot
Personally, I think yesterday performance was better compared to what I have seen in the past few games. They were attacking well but lack the experience in scoring. They are gradually improving.
I was ducked but I wasn't ducked too hard is that what you mean? Foolish queiroz tou. Enter leave thr jib alone your life is in danger kwasia like that you are an asshole.coach...ASSHOLE!
We didn't create anything more than the Ivorians but there were a few positives. Psych up the boys to not be intimidated by a big name team. The score line was not all that bad though it is still a defeat. I think we should c ...
Hahahaha, what else was he supposed to say? He to say something to keep the fuuls in their fuulish dreamland. At the end of the month, the Portuguese pensioner will take his fat post pension cheque from a fuulish African co ...
Kwasia what positives..you lost 2.nil what positives?
If this coach don't shut the hell up,,does creating all those chances gave you the results you've been looking for
Is this coach serious at all. Are we’re talking of creating opportunities or we are talking of result. What a joke of a coach.
This man paa ???? Better than who???? Who won in the end??? Siasem
Who won and not who created goals more chances so come again
This coach is never going to help. He's turning the psyche of team into defensive mode. No wonder top class midfielders and strikers withdrew. How can you expect players like Semenyo who's known for terrorising defenders to ...
This coach is never going to help Ghana. He's turning the psyche of team into defensive mode. No wonder top class midfielders and strikers withdrew. How can you expect players like Semenyo who's known for terrorising defend ...
How??? Getting a ball and just kicking long and hoping your player gets to it first is not creative, it called predictable. Anytime a ball goes in the air it becomes 50/50 ball.
Without Jordan, they won! Shame to his naysayers.
With Jordan they won, Shame on u
grandpa, take your meds please
You sent a makeshift team to Ivory Coast and expected them to win or provide miracles?
Why have Ghanaians forgotten the way and manner the GFA put the team together?
Enough of JORDAN, we dont need h9m near blackstars, he will take Sheldield to relegation mark my words, if they want to beat relegation, they shdnt allow him to take freekicks n corners
My question is ,how can this coach left and brought him back..
That Okro Kurt must be chase including the coach...This Gfa ,hierchy,is corrupt and useless
Rubbish
Kasa nkoaa
Football is all about results and not creating opportunities
The ivory coast team is better than ours so l was not surprised they beat us.
No serious-minded player will be happy playing under such a coach. A coach who has shortchanged his reputation with siding with a corrupt administration like this. The players also have their reputation to preserve.
Now Ghanaians will get the opportunity to know if the coach is good or not. Or it's the players working hard to get the results.
I think he talks too much.
Black Stars? Tweakai. That was the Akrantebini-eatering Stars and nothing else! It's time to dissolve this shite we call football in Ghana!
Carlos probably has to be a little more offensive minded in his coaching.
They pick up coaches who can satisfy their selfish interest. The problem we have as a country is selfish people in places of leadership. How can Kofi Adams & co. approve such a coach after our poor showing at the world cup wi ...
The team did their best. The goals came from our own carelessness, and not from any extraordinary work by the Ivoriens. Unfortunately, our attackers were neither sharp nor precise enough. They made errors, and we had chances ...
Why is the GFA President and his cronies keep hiring coaches who are not victory minded and pay them huge salaries?
Being better than opponents in games does not matter but winning is key.Its a Shane where Ghana soccer has g ...
If your assessment is right why didn't results into goals.
You football is about goals where were goals yesterday. I think you need to review your tactics and strategies. The midfield was absolutely under the control of the ...
We simply did not have good midfielders due to injuries to match CIV's midfield which is world class. The boys did their best against CIV who were better.