‘Black Stars must qualify for Brazil at all cost’

Read Comments Comments (44)

• RKB USA 10 years ago

i agree with you A. BOAKYE. BY GRACE
    OF GOD BLACK STARS WILL QUALIFY FOR
    BRAZIL. AMEN

• Jack 10 years ago

The team is just full of average players, and no play-maker. They better build on their team work.

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

AA IS JUST A FIGUREHEAD. HE DONT KNOW NOTHING....

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

FOR ME THE REFREES ARE OUR PROBLEM.COACH DO SOMETING IF YOU CAN.

• kantamanto 10 years ago

If we can't beat Lesotho, Sudan and Zambia, we do not deserve to go to Brazil.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

We can beat all the teams you have mentioned. But the problem will be in the last round where the likes of Egypt, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Tunisia, will be.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

SUDAN WILL SHOCK US.

• Ayya 10 years ago

Charge your selves to settle for nothing less but the very best in traomomh and performance ie your passes and networking on the pitch focusing on only the ball with strategic Maneuvering to give the competitive advantage to ...

• King. 10 years ago

But not to ur advantage,to collect sponsorship package,use it for ur own interest.

• Allotey 10 years ago

Ghana is not entitled to qualify for every world cup. besides this current crop of players are not good enough for that privilege. we do not have any star power. the team is full of the likes of headless Inkoom and no talent ...

• MA 10 years ago

ASHANTE BLACK STARS

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

Ma gyimi gyimi , tell me how many Ashantis in the team ? lf you have nothing to say go sleep ! Ashantis like progress than any tribe in Ghana !Ashantis can change Ghana within ten years unlike your tribe which are there for ...

• Dogmatic "paa joe" 10 years ago

paa joe, what u wrote here is pure nonsense talk! No sensible ashanti would blurt out the kind of junk you wrote here! It's that stupid obsession with the idea that u ashantis are better than other Ghanaians that makes some o ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

if you are advising paa joe to soften his tribal rhetoric, why can't you do the same to mr. or ms ma.

as a matter of fact, your reply to paa joe vividly indicates that you are a hardened tribalist.

• Dogmatic "paa joe" 10 years ago

What do you think I should do? I should jump into the sky and start shouting n backing that ignoramus who thinks I'm a lower human than him? I don't care whether you think I'm a tribalist or not! I'm not the one here claiming ...

indeed, if i were you, i would pinpoint to both guys to stop the nonsense but unfortunately, you shamelessly refused to advise even mr or ms ma, who commenced the whole stupidity.

are you okay, bro?

i hope you are reading, fool

• kwame gyebi 10 years ago

Ghana black star midfield and defense need to be strong and they should play 442 or 443 information hopefully i wish coach Akwasi Appial and his team members well may God bless the victory is in Ghana black star side

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

BUSH RAT LIKE U.HAHAHAHAHA

• slim 10 years ago

its my prayer that the black star come home with all the maximum points

• GC/USA 10 years ago

IT IS PITIFUL THAT SINCE GHANA EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE AT THE WORLD CUP, 2010, THE TEAM/GFA/APPIAH ARE NOW PRAYING TO BEAT AN AFRICAN TEAM. WHY? BECAUSE GFA/ APPIAH DECIDED TO START A NEW TRIBAL--KOTOKO CORE BLACK STARS. ONCE ...

• simon kable 10 years ago

Very funny.

• A Burkinabe From Ouaga 10 years ago

You see,the Burkinabe football officials did not collaborate; otherwise Ghana would have been disqualified for using and/or having used a player who had already with another national team: the Stallions of Burkina Faso. I mea ...

• sawer 10 years ago

Black Stars IS not NPP

• Sankofa 10 years ago

The Black Stars must assemble quickly to train for these two games.

The players need to acclimatise to the very hot weather in Sudan and the altitude in Lesotho.

They should not take anything for granted - Zambia lost ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, WITH GOD, -NOTHING- SHALL BE IMPOSSIBLE TO ANY UNITED PEOPLE. YES, BY -UNITY- ALTHOUGH -THE PEOPLE OF BABEL- PURSUED -WRONG- AMB ...

• mike 10 years ago

i am the only one here but my preditions always come through and an afraid i want to let you know at this moment black stars will not be going to brazil we should have been leading by now zambia will for the first time qualif ...

• abraham 10 years ago

show me your work and preparations and i will qualify you to Brazil.
    ghanaians keep on deceiving themselves thinking that they will qualify to Brazil not forgetting that heaven helps those who really wants to help himself or ...

• Peter 10 years ago

I wish them the blessings of God. I also pray that the head coach would not be compelled to select players according to the powers that be.
    Let every player play his heart out as Kobena Acquah, Aggrey Fynn, Salisu, Dogo Moro ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

live 9 pm EST

nice game

red card for mexico, playing 10 men from 28th minute on

good game

mexico is doing good with 10 men...shame to nigeria

shame on nigeria... man up for 70 minutes

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Naija should blame themselves. They were too defensive-minded.

• NAYNSA NI BA 10 years ago

HEY, WE DONT WANT ANY AT ALL COST BUSINESS AGAIN OOO. WE DONT WANT GHANA TO SEND FIFA TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURTS WHEN THEY LOSE MATCHES. THEY SHOULD GO AND PLAY THEIR HEARTS OUT AND ACCEPT WHATEVER RESULTS. THAT IS THE REAL, ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK BLACK STARS!

• Terry Gyimah 10 years ago

I really hope and pray that we do get to Brazil next summer, by the grace of God by the grace of God we just need to be there

• Terry Gyimah 10 years ago

We need to be in Brazil we just have to be there, and I pray pray we get there

• QUARSHIE 10 years ago

NO GIRLS AT THE CAMP, AND HAVE A GOOD REST.

• Harrison 10 years ago

AA is just a piece of chaff. He is not a coach material and GFA is not ready to make a change because they, GFA have something to hide. Look! Cameroon has a better foreign coach and are about to revitalize the team. Ghana ...

• Papa Appiah 10 years ago

Sudan 2- Ghana 1