Afful marries partner Roberta

Read Comments Comments (20)

• TT 12 years ago

Wish you well.

• PAPA _KA NA WU 12 years ago

!!-DE3 OKO NSUO 3NA OBO AHINA-!! ALL GHANIANS WISH U WELL AND A GREAT BABY BOY IN THE FUTURE WITH THE NAME -AFFUL- TO HELP GHANA IN FOOTBALLING..GOOD LUCK!!

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

Good luck Harrison Afful. Ghana loves you.

• UNCLE KOFI 12 years ago

HE IS A NICE GENTLEMEAN AND I WISH HE MAINTAINS THAT NEATNESS ON HIS HEAD. RASTA RASTA IS TOO COMMON AND NASTY.

• Rastaman 12 years ago

Typicall too-know Ghanaman,if you dont have any better comment to post,shut up.People far far better than you are rastamen and women.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

ALL MEN MUST ONLY SLEEP WITH THEIR WIFES.STOP CHASING AND LOVE YOUR PARTNER....ANYWAY IF YOU WANT TO CHEAT PLS WEAR CONDON...NO DONT CHEAT!!!!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 12 years ago

It is a great joy, i salute you n i say congrate. This will bring more sucess to you carrier. All the best.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

THIS IS FANTASTIC,SOON NEW BLACK STAR BABY BOY WILL BE BORN FOR THE FUTUR.GOOD LUCK AFUL

• ACCRAMAN 12 years ago

When will you start beating your wife - we are watching. Don't be like the rest.

• Clem 12 years ago

all the best

• isaac 12 years ago

congrat.

• ike 12 years ago

Accraman stop making unnecessary coments .
    who and who ar watching enemy of progress .God bless Aful and the beautiful wife

• sasu henry from Arcadia shepherds fc 12 years ago

i wish u all the best in ur relationship,may the lord giver u love.

• amonia 12 years ago

whoever finds a wife finds a good think may God give u peace in ur marriage Afful

• sagbatu 12 years ago

let advice our boxers also to learn from this it would help thier focus

• AMERICA LOVER 12 years ago

AFFUL,YOUR WIFE IS MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE.GOD BLESS YOU ALL. AMEN!!

• awunabroni 12 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU, HARRY, AND WE ARE WAITING FOR OUR NEPHEWS AND NIECES. GOD BLESS YOUR FAMILY AND SAY TO YOUR BETTER HALF, AKWAABA OOOO.

• George 12 years ago

Well done afful, God be with you

• kweku don 12 years ago

Is this guy a natural right full back?
    or you are trying to put dust into our precious eyes?