Kuffuor regrets over trophyless Ghana career

Read Comments Comments (34)

• fiffi 11 years ago

shut the fuck up u ashanti illitrate.

• Coach 11 years ago

You can't even spell illiterate (illitrate) you are calling somebody.

• MENSAH JOHN 11 years ago

Don't worry, just talk to your name-sake,ex-president Kuffuor.He has more gold medals made for himself, he can borrow you the small one.

• XXX 11 years ago

He will lend but not borrow.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Sammy Osei Kuffour won something he was and still the only player who was thrown out of camp during a tournament he can tell his children that.

• Kwame 11 years ago

We are still proud of you. Only a foolish ghanain will insult you. Becos when you played for Ghana, you gave your best. Yes you made mistakes on the pitch, but who hasn't. We still love you Sammy. God bless you.

• kofi 11 years ago

Foolish pride and arrogance cost Osei Kuffour + Abedi = fire = defeat. Rdobert Mensah + Osei Kofi= victory (automatic}

• Koffi Parker 11 years ago

Intelligent comment,discipline is our problem.

• NIPA 11 years ago

You are as dumb as the writer of the comment you responded to.

• Homesense 11 years ago

Sammy Kuffour, should not give in to this defeatist thoughts of not winning an award for Ghana. To be capped 56 times for ones country is bigger than any silver or gold. The inner feeling of having contributed his quota to th ...

• Homesense 11 years ago

Sammy Kuffour, should not give in to this defeatist thoughts of not winning an award for Ghana. To be capped 59times for ones country is bigger than any silver or gold. The inner feeling of having contributed his quota to the ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 11 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• Rasheed. 11 years ago

This is the most stupid comments I have read from Mr.N.,or, are you jealous of Kuffour.

• ghana 11 years ago

I beg kuffour no be the only to have featured for all various national teams,please.
    Duah ,gargo ,lamptey,preko,,Isaac Asare, all played for all starlets ,satellites,meteors and stars in their careers.

• KOFI 11 years ago

He won the under 17 world cup with Gargo, joe Addo etc. What is this article saying? Is that what we call trophy-less?

• KKB 11 years ago

Bro, is talking about winning a trophy whilst playing for the senior team in his 13 years

• jimmy 11 years ago

How does one who is illiterate,[Kuffour]speaks and write German,Italian and English.Can you give a rational to your illiterate conclusion on Kuffour.You expose yourself as the illiterate.Check your spelling.

• Ohene. 11 years ago

U idiot.

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU SUGGEST WE DO NOW BLAA KUFOUR? YOU DID YOUR PART JUST AS MANY OTHERS BEFORE YOU FOR GHANA FOOTBALL, AND PERSONALLY YOU WERE SUCCESSFUL. IF YOU WANT TO BE CALLED TO THE BLACK STARS AGAIN LET US KNOW.
    MOST OF GHANA ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 11 years ago

Backpass to.totti

• Yaw bee 11 years ago

Hahahahahahaha,so what should we do for you.Indeed we appreciate the fact that you really did your part playing for Ghana,but my dear brother,times have changed and past(infact your's has passed,please). KK,what should Abedi ...

• BARIMA 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Icant stop laughing over your comments. very funny indeed.

• AKWASI 11 years ago

don't worry president kufuor will give you a gold chain for your faulty back pass. Maybe the one Atta Mills rejected.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahhahahaa!!!!!!!!! GHFUO you fool waaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

• Its a disease to be an EWE 11 years ago

Oh Ghanaian's I SMH reading all these comments. illiteracy at its best. He didn't say he wants to be called back to BS or he wants Ghana to give him anything all the guy is talking about is his regrets, that's all ppl grow u ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

I am glad that at least one person has some sense on this forum. I wish you were close to the guy called GHFUO to pump a little bit of your sense into his brains. Well done.

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor. 11 years ago

I have admonished you to take GHFUO"s comments with a pinch of "nchini",and forget about his foibles.

• Mr.N 11 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black ha ha

• BIG DADDY 11 years ago

I've always thought of how Ghana will stop the celebrations of mediocrity and get real with issues that brings quality and standards to the Black Stars and not the empty tounting of World cup 1/4 finals which has become stale ...

• We're The African Champions UP NAIJA 11 years ago

hahahahaha

• We're The African Champions UP NAIJA 11 years ago

hahahaha gayna

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 11 years ago

In the AFCON in Mali,you lost ur self-control and disgracefully,left the BS for a reason which did not merit that ur unpatriotic act.The same week you played for Bayern.Don't tell me the officials were dubious because u coul ...

• King kelly 11 years ago

Great Servant

• NIPA 11 years ago

KUFFOUR YOU DID YOUR BEST, MAY BE THE BS WAS NOT MANAGED WELL IN YOUR TIME. YOU HAD A SUCCESSFUL CAREER WITH FC BAYERN, THAT IS WHAT MATTERS TO ME.