Asante Kotoko is broke

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ras 9 years ago

Where is Asantehene? He only take but never give!

• KKK USA 9 years ago

WHERE IS ASHANTI HENE HEE NO HERE THIS IF HE SAY KOTOKO FOR HIM WHAT IS HE DOINIG ACT NOW NANA AND STOP TALKING ALL THE TIME

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

So what is the budget for this exercise? How much is needed for the purchase of the players?

• Maxi A 9 years ago

Kotoko should b self financing

Should asante hene put money in. NO

management should see how to manage properly.

• Asante Kotoko 9 years ago

Money can be found under Asante Hene buttocks, someone should asdk him to stand up a little bit from his seated position on the stool, he has been sitting on Kotoko's money.

• holy priest 9 years ago

ASANTEHENE SITTING ON WHICH KOTOKO MONEY?PLEASE DON'T SAY WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW AND CAN YOU PLEASE TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHEN KOTOKO AS A TEAM DECLARED PROFIT AT THE END OF A SEASON OR EVEN BREAK EVEN ?THE TEAM RATHER HAS BECOME ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

Please respect the Asantehene, and stop saying things that are not factual.

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

IT'S OBVIOUS THAT TRIBAL ETHNOCENTRIC AND INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP IS BROKE, ASHANTI KOTOKO IS EQUALLY BROKE.

NPP MAY RIG THE ELECTION IN EASTERN AND ASHANTI REGIONS TO GET 50+1% TO WIN THE ELECTION AND ASHANTI KO ...

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

Let us know how much you need for these players and we as fabulous fans will chip in for the survival of our great club.

• Daakye Asem 9 years ago

Thanks for your wise and supportive words - this is all true porcupine warriors should say and do - Help your club

• Special T 9 years ago

The people who control the affairs of Kotoko are the same people who took control of ghana from 2000. Do you get my drift? The nation is broke just as Kotoko

• Wetin 9 years ago

Which year did kotoko de clear profit . Football leaders in Gh are waste

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

A PEOPLE'S TEAM DON'T LAST FOREVER UNLESS YOU ARE BARCELONA OR GREEN BAY PACKERS WHERE THERE ARE SHARE HOLDERS.
    RICH PEOPLE WILL RATHER SPEND ON THEIR OWN TEAM THAN HAVE TO LISTEN TO SOME BROKE ASS MANAGERS AND ANGRY FANS W ...

• Ghfuo, nyantakyi take a hike! 9 years ago

These folks responsible are the same ones causing financial loss to the club. They r not accounting for the cash generated, not bringing in new revenues, and not emulating modern ways of club administration. Don't unseen what ...