Nyankayi hits back at Sammy Kuffuor over attack

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Currption galore

• Mr.N 9 years ago

A leader take responsibility these are traits of leader 1)Be Results Orientated.2)Be Customer Focused 3)Have a Vision. 4)Be Strategically Focused. 5)Effectively Get Work Done Through Others. 6)Be Good at Dealing with Conflict ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Nyantakyi's days are numbered,and a drowning man will even catch a straw to save his life.All Nyantakyi's utterances are just mere face-saving comments.Nyantakyi should note that,the gentle stride of the tiger is not a sign o ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

"Have been drawn"

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

I have always said GhanaSoccernet is a GFA puppet tabloid. Now you have all seen the proof today.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi, wo maame tw3 MU EBOLA to the power 3 wati!
    Kwasia, kuffour played in Germany and italy. If the fa heads of germany and italy were packing on too many jobs like you are doing. Were as corrupt, greedy and negligent, ...

• SLIMMART 9 years ago

I FIND NYANTAKYI'S REACTION STRANGE AND HIS THINKING TWISTED. DO YOU HAVE TO HAVE OCCUPIED A POSITION BEFORE YOU QUALIFY TO CRITICISE THAT POSITION.???
    IF SO, WHO IS QUALIFIED TO CRITICISE THE PREZ MAHAMA? I GUESS ONLY JJ R ...

• John 9 years ago

Nyantakyi shd be careful of his utterances,everyone who criticizes him lacks the competence to do so.Name them Adotei,Neil Armstrong,Abedi,Sammy Kufour all lack experience & competence.That is how dictators ends up

• DEFENDER 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI IS A CROOK.I DON'T THINK HE IS THE ONLY PERSON IN GHANA WHO CAN RUN THE GFA.

• Toli 9 years ago

Next congress my ar$se

• kp 9 years ago

Nyantakyi should shut it and take criticism in good faith. Does he want Ghanaians to praise him for what happened at the world cup?
    Who is qualified to criticize?
    Does one have to be president or an ex-president before sh ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

what Management is that osmani Kwasi talking about? WAA-ALLSTARS? he should spare our ears .
    Kwasi osmani should tell us what he had achieve with that WAA ALLSTARS.

government of Ghana who owns the national Teams should ...

• Kwame Sekyere 9 years ago

GhanaSoccernet = gutter journalism!

• nana yaw 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that the FA president owns a team in the premiership.
    Corruption.

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

What you do not know is that only people in football can occupy FA positions.

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

Those people are not faceless, you know them but it is rather unfortunate people like Sammy Kuffuor allowed himself to used by these people the GFA president knows but chooses to call them faceless. They are party gurus withi ...

• Isaac Reindolf Sakyi Adu 9 years ago

Look at Nyantaakyi, did you play football before becoming a football administrator? Him level of thinking represents how low Ghana football is now. Greedy Bastards

• KK Philly 9 years ago

Are you kidding me? Such verbal threats are hollow!! Leave Sammy Kuffour alone!!
    Nyantakyi was filmed in a conversation with others about game fixing. Nyantakyi presided over the national disgraceful appearance of the Blac ...

• Edd 9 years ago

arrogant nyantakyi, huuuuu shame on you.

• COMMOM SENSE 9 years ago

KUFFOUR IS RICH BUT JEALOUS GUY,KUFFOUR HATE BRONG PEOPLE,ALWAYS TALKING AGAINST OPOKU NTI AND NYANTAKYI BUT WHO JAH BLESS NO ONE CURSE,KUFFOUR IF THE GOVERNMENT GIVE YOU GFA POST,HOW CAN YOU MANAGE THE GFA,NO DIPLOMA OR ANY ...

• peter 9 years ago

soccer plus tribalism makes u look clueless

• Sammy Kuffuor 9 years ago

This is yellow journalism! Who is the author because this is not an editorial?
    On what basis do you call Nyantakyi astute football administrator? Give me the proof of his ability to accurately assess situations or people ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

nyantakyi match fixer corrupt man so only those who hav managed in football can critise u kam.again nyantakyi did u play football b4

• Joe 9 years ago

Bogey man Nyantakyi must be shot dead.

• Asem 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is getting worse than Rawlings. Resign or you ll be forced out, Sammy Kuffour do not need managerial skills to criticise you. In Ghana, illitrate s are more intelligent than the educated. Sammy Kuffour cud a better ...

• Hardman 9 years ago

if u are a man enough come n challenge him n stop dis ugly noise in order to tarnish his image.

• A S 9 years ago

Nonsense Nyantakyi keep quiet

• GHANABA 9 years ago

I believe this journalist is one of those nyantekyi praise singers. they are those killing ghana football because of their stomach. shame unto you.

• The Monitor, USA 9 years ago

Kuffour: You are just a player. You just come and play and earn adulation and money. You have no idea how to put the show on. You just come to dance when somebody else have organized the dance.

You really have the easy pa ...

• Nana k 9 years ago

U are stupid THE MONITOR. kwasia ba

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 9 years ago

Do you think playing football is harder than running the system?

• Kofi Aboagye 9 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi is next CAF Prez, if we like it or not. We can go back and bring new person to start again. I will vote for you at the next congress

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Nyantakyi will never be the CAF president till kingdom come.Even here in Ghana,his days are numbered.

• kutsii 9 years ago

NyantakyI shd .not be stupid in commuting suicide. I put it to NyantakyI that Sammy Kufuor has not stolen any tak payer's money but NyantakyI has, considering the nonsense of the coefficient at the Dzamefe Commission. So how ...

• Blow 9 years ago

Wa all Stars is just a front to syphone money from GFA cofers.

Nyantakyi is a co-efficient thief. He must go to jail.

• Ibrahim marwan 9 years ago

This kinds of stories can only come from Ghana soccer rubbish net. Sani Daara n Co, tweaa.

• Aya in Rotterdam 9 years ago

Kuffour should not say anything for saying sake. He dont know anything with knowledge.He was a player does not mean he knows how to administer a whole federation or association. He should shut up. Thanks.