We will win 2017 AFCON – Wakaso

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

All of you should focus on getting playing time with your clubs and not warm benches...That is the best way to prepare for 2017....

• SOKASAWA 9 years ago

ANOTHER PILE OF B.S.
    THESE FOOLS ALWAYS BRAGGING AHEAD OF GAMES.
    KWASEA!

• Quincy 9 years ago

You talk talk talk u think u can just win it while others watch you.?? Same way u said u will win a permanent deal at Celtic after playing Four games for them. Look at u on the bench. Some of these players are dumb and don't ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

some of you guys just sit in your nasty homes without lights and be critic of others, what did this humble player say wrong to deserve this reaction ? you expected him to say Ghana wouldn't win or ? you rather damn.

• Quincy 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up. if u egret with him then u are just like him: a dumbufuck. If I live I Dumsor how am I responding to your stupid comment??

• Abdul 9 years ago

At Quincy,You should shut the hell up ok ? silly ass mother fucker, dont start with with me , i couldn't even read what you wrote please better do some editing be4 posting, you silly dirty monkey ass idiot, i spit on you, dam ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

"homes without light"...You mean DUMSOR people or what?....Hahahahaha

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Not if those GFA thieves are still around.

• Kudjo 9 years ago

Dumsor is starting to affect the mind sets of the citizenry.
    Wakaso please win the AFCON for us, this is the last chance.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Wakaso, u are a joke. I also wish Ghana wins AfCON 2017, but we have an opportunist, a greedy crook and a coefficient thief as GFA President. Trust me God will never honor Nyantakyi until he repents and so the right thing and ...

• Charles Akono 9 years ago

Ghanaian must stop discouraging the players

• C-GUY 9 years ago

My brother never mine wat they re saying is ur suggestion, i think they dont ve anything to add ie why they re insult a good player like u some of us here re stil focusing on u winning us our fith trophy we re in full supppor ...

• Jt 9 years ago

I agree with you wakaso,is our turn to lft it,i forseen it,all we need is God strength and determination from you the players

• Gyan jnr 9 years ago

anoda Great player ryd afta Gyan#3#...wel tlk!

• Chukwu 9 years ago

Ghanaians and mouth mouth.

• Mamadou 9 years ago

Hehe our noize neigbouers always talk.

• life goes on. 9 years ago

Ghanians don't want promise n fail take note n good luck come 2017