29 Players for Local Black Stars camp

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nana 9 years ago

With your San kwa Kotoko..don't forget your Kotoko like Hearts will be with 16 points and be on the same relegation zone with Hearts if they were not given free 3 points from Chelsea by criminal f.a...your moddaffuckers why ...

• BENTOA 9 years ago

COACH MAXWALL CONADU IS ABOKALE COACH WHY AM I SAYING THAT BECAUSE HOW CAN U SELECT PLAYERS WITHOUT ANY ACCRA HEARTS OAK PLAYER.

• kwaku 9 years ago

No hearts player? Wonders will never end

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Are you high?

• Ofori london 9 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY NOT EVEN ONE HEARTS PLAYER AMEAN WHY WHY AND WHAT?.

• @Tunya 9 years ago

no hearts of oak player...
    .fire burn all haters

• Sammy 9 years ago

Eiii hearts of oak, not even a single player whyyy?

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Konadu, u will never achieve success until people get fed up with u. U are a damn hypocrite and a conspirator of criminalty and back stabbing in the GFA. Worship Nyantakyi and lick hia anus. Fool.

• F K ayem 9 years ago

No player from the Oak tree?

• Kobby 9 years ago

hypocrisy at de highest level paa nie , eiii Maxwell fire burn u and dis ur shambolic selection, u no go qualify sef wid no phobia player. shame on u Maxwell, shame!!!!

• Don 9 years ago

What about Goodwin attram he is better than most of the players called

• bitian gariba 9 years ago

ghana local black stars is not maxwell kunadu team.if ghanaian.fool how will u call kotoko four players without even one heart players.GOD FORGIVE U AND UR TEAM

• Mo 9 years ago

I do not see a single player at hearts today who is standing out.Gilbert is half fit and so fat he cannot last a single match without claiming some type of injury.The other worth while players are not Ghanaians so whom do you ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Why did this coach choose these old kotoko pono boys for chan?

• Vybz 9 years ago

Very`good_call_up

• spider 9 years ago

Eiiiii Maxwell paaa I v now understood why some people say u are hypocrite. How u call this pono players of kotoko who couldn't beat this abonkale Algerian side @ Baba yara. With no Hearts of Oak player in there. Do u wan to ...

• Edem 9 years ago

Fiamenyo the leading goal scorer is not even fit to be a reserve ?Duncan ,any comment ,now that uer with the Pharisees ?!With such selection do u expect the goodwill and support of Hearts followers who make up about 40 pe ...

• Pee man 9 years ago

The Oak Tree representing Ghana now. That might be the only reason.

• to the little minds 9 years ago

Hearts players are playing in Continental football. They are not available for CHAN tournaments.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

So if kotoko were also in africa. Konadu would have kept their players off the chan team also? I doubt that very much...maybe for this cosafa but not the qualifying chan games.

• Gyapong A Rockson 9 years ago

It is never too late to amend.Phobia should never mind,they should concentrate on the Africa confederaton cup,and forget about this fulking Maxwell squard.

• Chief 9 years ago

They said he dont like hearts,is true ,he will fail.this kotoko man.