Jordan voted fourth most stubborn player

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

I DOUBT HOW ABEDI BROUGHT UP HIS KIDS AS FOOTBALLES. DEDE IS ARROGANT, AND NOW JORDAN HAS WON AN AWARD FOR BEING STUBBORN. THESE ARE NOT GOOD ATTRIBUTES AT ALL. NOW WE UNDERSTAND WHY DEDE AYEW IS STILL STRUGGLING TO FIND A TE ...

• Kwame Ata 9 years ago

Dede is not sruggling to find a team. Its just that Clubs do not leave him alone to put himself together. They are always chasing him. Have you being able to do anything sensible whilst on the run?

• WK-USA 9 years ago

Kwame Ata, you hit the nail on top. What OKOROMANSA talking about? Dede is NOT arrogant

• Néquaye 9 years ago

We need players like that. We cannot have too many yessa massa on our team like that.

• Osei Agyeman 9 years ago

Okoromansa or whatever they call your name. They are far better than your entire family. Even your kids are thieves but you still love them. So leave Abedi and his kids alone. After all they have better life. Think positively ...

• Nana, 9 years ago

Kwasia

• yessa massa 9 years ago

Lol

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

He is young and dumb. Shut up and let.your goals and assists do the talking. If you are.good but your attitude stinks. The best clubs will pass up on you. They don't need the unnecessary drama and possible red/yellow cards. P ...

• Efua j Mensah 9 years ago

They have been over pampared becuase of their father' s links to NDC,

• sergio 9 years ago

Stupid Efua or whatever your name is .
    Why must you bring politics into everything?
    What does parenting and politics have in common if we are to take your words??
    Grow up .....

• Jacob Allen 9 years ago

Jordan Ayew drew the ball into the invorian 18 and score a penalty. He earned it you know.

• chooo 9 years ago

Efya & okoromansa re enemies of progress.
    jealousy people.

but one thing is wether u like it or not they are better than your entire families

• wsdemoneywasbaganny 9 years ago

Thank u tell them mate jealous fools
    Leave Jordan alone .

• Erica 9 years ago

Let's hope he doesn't become another Mario Barotelli

• JAKEY 9 years ago

I am not surprise at all. He is very arrogant.

• God Bless Ghana. 9 years ago

Like Father Like Son.

• kwaku 9 years ago

congratulation JORDAN, Well done. every award be award.

• kwaku 9 years ago

congratulation JORDAN, Well done. every award be award. Make sure to defend this award next year.

• Osei kofi 9 years ago

Most of you guys just hate this guy for no reason. What is wrong with being stubborn. He is resolute, knows what he wants and not gullible. That is my kind of Guy. I am not a fan of Jordan but I like his attitude. To all of y ...

• wsdemoneywasbaganny 9 years ago

Foolish people wat abedi do for dez matter inside.u always have issues with abedi and his kids learn how to respect guys who have help raised the Ghana flag high .they are blessed forget all ur nonsense .