Michael Essien’s £75,000 Range Rover Vogue stolen

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

It serves you right Mr stingy.

• BBCy 8 years ago

You think UK is like Ghana?kwasia,he will get a replacement by his insurance company.foolish talk.

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

Oh yes! insurance will give him better than that.UK insurance? my brother it works fantastic.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Mind your business.

• CHAKA, USA. 8 years ago

Welcome back, my brother and Emperor. Your absence was terribly missed, to be honest. Let's get back to business. I learned a lot from your contributions at this forum. I have a champagne for your return, Emperor. My very bes ...

• Mallam, Medina 8 years ago

He is one of the Three Musketeers who made me cry maa maa maa during the Brazil fiasco. Who says insurance dey? It has no insurance, I know the "lemon"! Next is Muntari's $900,000 ride. De make me cry, dem go cry too!! Make d ...

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Work for your own,kwasea.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

You spent £75,000 to buy such ride whilst you are not driving it,God even punish you on top,because that amount can save alot of people's life.

• 4LYF.. 8 years ago

Essien is bless forever.. What about you Mr Hater?? Have u eaten this morning and you here hatin?..??

• Blessed 8 years ago

lit is very pathetic.But hopping the perpetrator will be apprehended and brought to book

• CHOICE 8 years ago

THIS IS BROKE ESSIEN TRYING TO GET HIS INSURANCE 419GOING.

• efogah dzorkenoo 8 years ago

this nothing to write about, insuarance will pay him cash

• SON of HIM 8 years ago

forget this man..lets think of Ghana

• Appiah kubi 8 years ago

Is because you dont know him well,micheal is not stingy.trust me.i am happy the car was stolen in London not Ghana,bcs the burglars will be brought to book within a short time.unlike Ghana,when the car is taking to magazine i ...

• Jabo 8 years ago

No problem!

• ezo paapa 8 years ago

I am crying right now or is that not what the writer expects from us? So annoying

• empress 8 years ago

Aww afeel sorry for our star bt i pray for jah's intervention

• nii Gyata 8 years ago

Feel sorry for yourself and pray for yourself. All this player's nemesis will catch up with them one by one

• Kenkey Warriors!! 8 years ago

Somebody has been the victim of a burglary and all you guys worry about is the car. Do you guys care to know if the caretaker of the house is safe?
    No wonder my paddy from naija keeps picking up dates at Ghanaian funerals/ou ...

• nana yaa 8 years ago

and so what???
    ask your paddy to try me and see if he can pick me up cos of his car. mmmtcccheewww. u think every woman is as vain ur mum and sisters

• Kenkey Warriors!! 8 years ago

Only jollof rice and chicken will suffice to get you to follow my kawula.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

And so what ?

• Mr. man 8 years ago

Who cares.....

• aka 8 years ago

The car is on its way to Ghana

• evangelist akwasi awuah 8 years ago

When I was in ss1 in Accra academy 1998,when I was about 16years old,the guy was already playing professional at senior level,when he was about 26,now am going to be 33,end of this year and essien is still yet to be 33!?dammm ...

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Football age buddy!football age

• Dr. Kojo Ababio, UK 8 years ago

How much has he donated to his former school, St Augustine's College?

• Nasiru Issaka 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM WITH THE DONATION. WHY ARE YOU SO GREDY HOW MUCH DO YOU SPEND ON YOUR FAMILY'S AND YOUR FRIENDS. AND YOUR SCHOOL? POOL GREDY PHD

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Stop the TRASH,write about something worth reading.

• Bewice 8 years ago

What do you guys failed to think positive? how will you feel if it was your family member and besides it c
    an be your family member one day. black animal's, think wise and comment Well, bewise next time you animal. perhap ...

• MALALA 8 years ago

THE CAR IS INSURED SO WHATS THIS NOISE

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Poor guys don't get it. This is no big deal sir. Insurance will take care. In fact, it is big autos like range rovers that insurance pays quick and big AND they stall at the small, small cars like Kia, Hyundai and fiats.
    Bi ...

• KJ 8 years ago

If your car is that expensive and you care about finding it in case it gets stolen there's no reason you won't spend 1-2k to get a GPS tracking chip professionally placed inside the vehicle.

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

Everybody think and use your right frame of mind. You can't rejoice at somebody's plight because it can happen to you. Remember if you take something that does not belong to you loose something seven times fold one way or the ...

• Don Wany 8 years ago

Star performer great job

• The Bravo! 8 years ago

What moral right do you have, to condemn this gentleman who has toiled so hard to establish himself. At least in his prime days he entertained us till date. what has been your contribution to society? Yet, you shamelessly ope ...

• Adjabitiase 8 years ago

Esien is a good man,very gentle,entertainer and rich.He has caused the whole nation to jubilate before.We are sorry for the lost

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Thank you my brother for your nice comments.

• DONs City 8 years ago

I pray to God that this thing should happen to one of those who cant comment relevant comments but rather stupidity of exhibit. if it were to be one of you haters they will have comment suicide, but dont worry when someone ha ...

• komfo 8 years ago

Haters will forever remain poor.

Why do Ghanaians think that every body is ought to give their hard earned money to charity. He doesn't owe anybody and will choose to buy a car and let it sit idle. The problem with Africans is that we are always waiting for ...

• Abdul Aziz Muawiya 8 years ago

The police should try and arrest the robbers for a counter like Italy is soon cevelised that a whole star like Michael Essien's house should be allowed for robbers.

• Abdul Aziz Muawiya 8 years ago

Sorry micheal

• Blessed 8 years ago

It is very pathetic but hopping that perpetrator will be apprehended and brought to book

• Mills 8 years ago

And so what? This is not important. Who cares if his range rover is stolen.

• mike 8 years ago

who cares it will be replaced or found dumped somewhere this is not poverty or uncivilised Ghana that h e would have lost whatever he has lost he will get everything back so why are you idiots worrying about it

• Nasiru Issaka 8 years ago

GHANA IS FULL OF P.H.D.'PHD MINSE POOL HIM DOWN. WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM IF HE BY CAR 75.OOO POND WHAT ABOUT YOU WHY ARE YOU NOT THIKING ABOUT YOUR SELF SO DID YOUR PHD DEGREE MIN TALK ABOUT HIM. KWASIYA BA BAEFURE BA ABUA NAANA

• George 8 years ago

God help my brother to retrieve his car

• Prince 8 years ago

It is not surprising that some of this idiots can't even afford three square meals a day. Some Ghanaians are filled with hatred, jealousy, and greed and will do anything to pull successful people down. Instead of trying to m ...