Ayew to wear No.10 jersey at Swansea City

Read Comments Comments (36)

• sly 8 years ago

CONGRATULATION AYEW

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DEDE AYEW AS I KNOW HAS NEVER PLAYED FOR A MIDDLE OR LOW CLUB WITH AVERAGE PLAYERS IN HIS PRO CAREER. HE JUMPED STRAIGHT FROM AMATEAUR TO MARSIELLE WHO ALWAYS HAVE SOME OF THE BEST PLAYERS IN LA LIGA. AS A MIDFIELDER/,WINGER ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SUSUPON POLITICIANS OÑ MY CASE

• JULO 8 years ago

That's not really true. He played for Arles Avingnon and L'orient who were in the lower leagues of French football. Ntoa toa...

• KWASI SAKA-BRIMM 8 years ago

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DEDE, AND PLAY LIKE YOU ALWAYS PLAY; WITH DEDICATION, AND HANDWORK. ALL THE BEST MY BLACK STAR!!! CONGRATULATIONS.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Well, if he plays like he always plays he would soon be joining Leyton Orient FC for more playing time next season to get noticed !

• Ajohnny 8 years ago

Congratulations

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Where dey Joe Abah?

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Oga, Joe has gone to Ogbomosho. He's deeply disappointed by the match result. Got his number?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I just spoke to Joe and he asked me to rather collect your number,since he doesn't anybody else to call him.

• JIL 8 years ago

Now I am no longer a die hard Chelsea fan. I am a Swansea fan now. I will always watch their matches . Go Dede Go.

• edmond 8 years ago

Dede is far better than running around in a club(Swansea)which is obviously never gonna win a Champions League, Europa League or a Premier League.

• JIL 8 years ago

Never count yourself out in this life, my grandma told. You are in this life for a reason, so give yourself a chance, at least. Now nobody knows the travails of the legend himself than the son, but only join the club for the ...

• johnson 8 years ago

Wise move Dede. You will fit in their fluid playing style and shine. You will also have good playinh time. Smart move. Congratulations!

• Ebony 8 years ago

Dede u better find a team that can make u shine to ensure ur future. Massar i dont think swansea will help u so u better advice yourself

• caputo 8 years ago

@Ebony; masa ensure what kind of future ? the guy is just 25 years old and already making millions of pounce or dollars every week and you think his future is not ensured. just think about your stinking life and leave Dede al ...

• pas 8 years ago

EBONY or whatever you call yourself, do you know where Bony of ivory coast started? Do you want dede to go and warm the bench? He needs more play time .Remember this is his first time in the Premier League.

• Yoofi 8 years ago

That is all he got. What else can he do. After all the Clubs in this world has run after him, he is very tired. So he just took what is on offer!

• kwaku-h-Netherlands 8 years ago

bad move but hey he decides!

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You go talk true Joe Abbah.

• Binkus 8 years ago

Congrats and wishing u well

• eben 8 years ago

swansea is too low.people must call a spade a spade

• JIL 8 years ago

The last time I checked Di Mario, Falcao, Balotelli,Dzeko, Jevotec, Bony were all bench warmers, occasionally lacing their boots. Only few have succeeded in EPL instantly,so a team like Swans where he is guaranteed playing t ...

• LADIES COAT ASIEDU NKETIA 8 years ago

He shouldn't play his selfish games in Swansea City.

• Sika Money 8 years ago

He will wear 10 jersey and so what? Bring us somtin better dat wld help de nation for us to comment on pls.

• meddy 8 years ago

Dr Truth. marsiel on LA LIGa
    ewuradi hmmmmm

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

u understand am abi? translated to mean Lig1 in french and 1st league in english

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Joe has gone into hiding.You go talk true.

• Fi 8 years ago

Here you can shine for all to see. Make sure you are surrounded by good players who will assist you or you can assist them. I wish you the best. God bless you Ayew

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Where Joe Abbah dey? You go talk true.

• Josephbiggs 8 years ago

Better move dede Epl is the best for u, go Black star!

• seini 8 years ago

I admire their style of play. Swansea play football the way it should be played, entertain and score goals. Dede will have to adjust his game a little bit to fit in. Hanging on to the ball is not Swansea's style. Fortunately, ...

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 8 years ago

Good analysis Seini. I really enjoy their fluid scoccer. Good Andre is going to link up with the rasta Gomis, the goal poacher. All the best Dede.

• Charles Akonn 8 years ago

Good luck my brother may God be with you and help you make Ghanaians and your family proud

• Akamai 8 years ago

!

• JIL 8 years ago

He is doing it now. The guys don't have agents who have their interest, inly their %s. And the players obviously aren't bold enough to point out the obviouif not,if not Adiyah's case shold have been a point of reference. Eve ...