Gyan wins Best Player of the Round in Chinese League

Read Comments Comments (42)

• kojo 10 years ago

Good

• kutsii 10 years ago

Sarah's audio tape conversation with Gyan is now made public. It appeared the tape was edited because there was silence on the mode of the sex. Sarah claimed there was trumutization and ATM (ass to mouth). We want the unedite ...

• MR TRULY TRULY 10 years ago

SHOME ON YOUR DEMONS. GOD KEEPS HIM AGAINST ALL ODDS. GYAN IS A GREAT GOOD WONDERFUL NICE IN PERSON. HE WILL NEVER DO BAD TO ANYONE. HIS DREAM IS GREATER FROM GOD.THE LORD HAS BLESS ASAMOAH GYAN & YOU SATAN BURNS

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 10 years ago

Hi kutsii,your Sister is the next on Asamoah's list.I've heard your Sister has big butts ...hmm...Asamoah likes that.He's gonna jam them,well ,well.

• milanohassan, China 10 years ago

Very impressive start

• Eric 10 years ago

Well done, Gyan. Keep promoting Ghana wherever you find yours

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago

how did ghppl become so mediocre. tweaa

• Emma 10 years ago

What have you done in your life above mediocrity?

• Active 10 years ago

go ahead my dear.....never let gh down

• Rough and smooth 10 years ago

What a player !....against baagbo!!! Premier league,seria A, la liga can go to hell.

• BB 10 years ago

very good Gyan some of shall forever agree with u in yr decision making. nice effort dey shd wait n watch more mouth watering goals

colts league wei...he will score 4 goals in 1 game. muahahahaaaaaa

• Fred 10 years ago

Even if it is Colt league, it's better than your league.
    He is still the best.

• Oko 10 years ago

What a talented guy! He can score with the head, the legs AND his pecker. But with the pecker, it's through the "back" not the front and without condom. Really talented.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

He is bad luck in the national team. We need Agyeman Badu as our captain. Asamoah is diabolic by all standard.

mls is way ahead of the chinese league in case u dont know. and we dont even regard mls as a high calibre, quality league. you are too dumb for daycare...

• Nana Richie 10 years ago

Brother Saint, don't be worried. The coach of SIPG is not from Ghana nor is he a Chinese. Why didn't he coach a team in Europe but chose to coach a team in China?

why dont you use the internet to answer your silly question? no western club wants ericksson anymore. have you forotten he took naija to wcup and failed miserably? muahahahaaaa...chinese have money to throw around.

• John the Baptist 10 years ago

What do you expect???? He's in CHINA!

• Samson Badu 10 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is blessed from the mother,s womb

• kofi adu 10 years ago

Bayie!

• Samir 10 years ago

Like it or not this Wenchi B/A guy is just blessed.Wherever this guy goes he makes Ghana proud and raises the name of Ghana high in the English premier league with sunderland,france,Italy,Arab,China,Ghana etc everywhere this ...

• YGT 10 years ago

Ghanaweb and Ghanasoccernet need to stop this Asamoah Gyan propaganda bullsh*t...after his 10-12 years being in soccer he hasn't won anything meaningful....no trophies nothing and when the heat was put on him in Sunderland he ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

Are you stupid or just stupid? Gyan have won tropies with UAE and more importantly he won financially, many players in europe will run for a contract like his. Stop being stupid and know that football is a business and gyan i ...

• Kwame Maryland 10 years ago

Lace your boots and play for Free. Allow the man to make his hay while the sun shines. Football in modern times is Show Business. The Business must be part of the Show. If Sunderland wants to pay that much for his services wh ...

• Abby 10 years ago

Gyan is like MTN every where you go.
    Football is business not big club and names, Gyan is smart at it.

• Banger 10 years ago

The only way he can quench my thirst is when he wins the AFCON for Ghana......Chinese Ligue ain't all that.

• CLEM 10 years ago

u are very stupid why not go and win it yourself for Ghana? is abt time Ghanaians shd be grateful aaaaba!

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 10 years ago

Banger,never mind.Ghana may not win Afcon for the next twenty years .Even England...the motherland of football has given up the hope of winning European championship let alone the world-cup.And they won the World-Cup 49years ...

• fog 10 years ago

haha...jst d beginnin koraa mpo nie..he ll score more dan 20 goals b4 d league ends..i trust ds guy.

• Nick 10 years ago

Shanghai SIPG made Gyan an offer he couldn't refuse and it is already paying off. Hopefully Gyan can continue his blistering Al-Ain form in China. If you like, please read my story about Asamoah Gyan's transfer at soccerworld ...

• ALHAJI 10 years ago

GREAT

• ZH zanzeh 10 years ago

45m with best player! in China,even de layman can do.

• Member-Y 10 years ago

dis one na TRUE anase stori. my broda go score plenti goals for der and chop chinese moni wawawawawa.... ibi in some people dey call aportsi-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-i....

• Joe 10 years ago

How do you win best player of a round in which you actually didn't participate. Maybe best player of that match, but best player of the round of 17 matches? That is absurd. The Chinese media must be very ignorant in Soccer or ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

BEFORE THEY KNOW GYAN ,THEN IS TOO LATE,WHAT HE NEED IS GOOD CONECTION.WE SHOULD WIN CUP FROM HIM BUT WE DONT KNOW WHY

• ??? 10 years ago

WHERE ON EARTH?

• Liars! 10 years ago

Love him or hate him. Simply the Best.

• king 10 years ago

best start

• Gentility 10 years ago

Baby jet u are tooo much jxt one mutch mpo nie aaaaaba may God bles u

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

No comments.