Baba has always been impressive against the lower teams.The problem is when he meets the tough teams in the epl.In order to maintain his position,he needs to replicate the same performance against Watford.
He shined playing against some 16th division team in an FA cup ooo. Na dis be "impressive"? Tweaaaaaaaaa
Can u play for hearts of oak or kotoko? fool
The ability is there. So, he needs to somehow overcome the anxiety of playing against the EPL teams whenever he is given the chance.
Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
EVEN OGOGLO STARS WILL BEAT THEM 9:0,,,,BUT YOU ALL DR TALK LIKE YOU LAST 25min ON THE FEILD,,,THIS IS A CONFI BUILDING MATCH FOR THE BENCHERS AND IF HE DID WELL ,NO PROBLEM,,,,
How can you come openly and say Arsenal will not win anything?
Abi, you don team up with the Emperor to turn my V-Power to wata?
You lie bad!!!
Since yesaday, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz.
On Tuesday, Southampton dey com ...
I dey beg Southampton na wahala oo,cos dem fit dabaru Arsenal.I don taya,make I go chop banku n okro soup,then go sleep ojaray.
Milton Keynes Don....is this a football team or a rugby team if not cricket???
Never mind the Opposition or scoreline. His performance was very good and that's what's important. What we should pray for is he gets another chance at least .
I hope he overcomes the problem of lack confidence quickly. He's so anxious in the epl games ..he needs to get rid of the jitters. it's about time
HOW DO U BLAME BABA FOR HIS ANXIETY? HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE ANXIOUS. HE DIDNT TAKE THE TIME TO MATURE IN GERMANY. HAD HE DONE THAT. HE WOULD HAVE KNOWN HOW TO DEAL WITH SUCH ANXIETY BEFORE COMING TO EPL. WHERE ALL THE WORLD CAM ...
What if he did not impress . U guys would be calling him a flop. Yes it must be a lower team but a win is a win. They scored a goal and they made it this far. So please give baba his due. Even the English fans are praising hi ...
Baba is a very fine player but he is still developing,being on Chelsea bench n playing matches involving"weaker" teams only will not help him,he needs to leave to a club that will guarantee him regular playing time.