VIDEO: Biggest crowd of season cements revival of GPL

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

HOW MANY PPL WERE ABLE TO WATCH THE GAME ONLINE..P2P4U.NET OR EVEN ON GTVSPORTS? IF YOU WANT INVESTORS AND SCOUTS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO PATRONIZE AND INVEST INTO THE LG, PLAYERS, CLUBS ETC. U MUST FOCUS ON MEDIA EXPOSURE....

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

On SuperSports.

• ELINAN 8 years ago

I for one never liked the way we have neglected to nurture our African leagues in favor of European ones. We complained that we do have jobs for our beloved ppl but had forgotten that we can create a trillion dollar business ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Soulayma Abduyale is a good Kotoko Striker. Phooobirim!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

He is in contention for goal of the year award.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

TOGBE IS NOT PAYING THE HEARTS PLAYERS ON TIME. WHY WOULD SOULAMA CLAIM BRIBE TO THROW AWAY THE GAME. THIS IS GH N HE OS FROM BURKINA. HE CAME TO GH TO MAKE MONEY....MUAHAHAHAAAAA. TOGBE, PAY UR PLAYERS...

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

Ghanaians deceive a beautiful sports stadium. Not just one but at least, three of them.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

I wake up in Singapore 3:am to watch that match but,no where to watch it,Ghana Soccer net,bra bra theyre fucking,bias,GFA. Nkwasiafuo u think only Ghanaians in 10th Region's watching Fool's,nkwasiafuo Ammanmuo...BUMBOKLAAT'S. ...

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

Are you really in Singapore? The time given for the match was 1500hrs LT which is 2300hrs Singapore time so you waking up 4hrs later means you'll get nothing to watch. So who are you insulting now?

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Wayerapaa. Come back home to enjoy what we have.

• Nana Kwasi Okine 8 years ago

Everything connected with the Super Clash was excellent - the fan, the referee, the condition of the stadium, and the overall quality of the game itself. GPL is dancing all the way to the bank.

The conditions of all the st ...

• WAZODIA 8 years ago

DI ASEMPA WABON PAPA deceive paa

• Nana Danyame 7 years ago

Soulama a disappointing figure on the day
    Gifted the talkatives the bragging rights

• FRANCIS KAY 7 years ago

PRESIDENT ALI BABA MAHAMA AND HIS 40 THIEVES MUST GO