Egbert Faibile warns FA against re-admitting Muntari

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Chief Katali 7 years ago

Is Egbert Faibile having a personal issue with Mutari? You demanded an apology from him of which he did. So why all these quotation of articles?
    The captain himself is appealing to the authority for Mutari's return. They kn ...

• Menua manchester 7 years ago

This man is quoting the law and you still think he has a personal problem with Sulley? The captain is even worse after chopping down that small girls anus he's still in his post cos this is Ghana. Muntari is finished with the ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Did the committee ever say Muntari should be perpepually banned from the Black Stars? What kind of lawyers do we have in this country?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please the Lawyer simply expressed his opinion on the legal consequences of the Committee's findings. If you have a contrary professional insight, kindly share it with us so we the ignorant ones may learn. That's how a societ ...

• BSR 7 years ago

Astute legal luminary.... Hahaha. No wonder we have all sorts of Bishops in Ghana. I recalled Egbert Faibile shouted horse against the PhD of the former rector of GIMPA. What has changed in his instance? I am laughing my lung ...

• Indece, Cape Coast. 7 years ago

Arrogant Muntari is not sincere about the apology. He only wants an opportunity to play in the AFCON now that Ghana has qualified. If this disruptive guy is taken back into the team, I'll personally organise a demonstration a ...

• BIGGY ONE 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ALL PRETEND U LOVE GHANA BUT U DONE HAVE GOD FORGIVENESS IN U AND I DONE REGARDS U EVEN A PIN OF THOUGHT.

• Jo Boy 7 years ago

This Ali Muntari guy is looking for opportunity to the world stage again and the only way out is through the national team. He didn't apologize when he was with AC thinking he doesn't need Ghana. Too bad he is now playing foo ...

• Augustine Boahen 7 years ago

Are we serious as a country? Why are laws selectively applied? The same white paper that this lawyer is quoting said we should not haul money in plane to pay our players outside Ghana but that was done. The same white paper a ...

• Oware Daniel 7 years ago

so let's him n play for the black stars he will make Ghana proud n winning afcon... so you Ghanaian don't judge him for his done was wrong even the other one has not good as him so why did the law refuse to confirm him?? r u ...

• Jealousy 7 years ago

Go to hill lawyer.when NPP come we will call him.thief lawyer

• M K D 7 years ago

yes we dont need him in the team again pls.he is not bigger than anybody in this country. he is a bad influence their absence has not been felt

• Kotoua Selira 7 years ago

stop this stupid warnings

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Weather white paper or red paper , that is garbage , we want guys to kick the ball and score to which SULE is a good kid , but just just that we black ppl don't get it so we will always be backward with our atitude

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

Muntari can b forgiven but not allow him to Ghana National Team 'Black Star' because his attitude caused the Country,loosed a chances by winning CUPS

• V'cento 7 years ago

Muntari should know thatvno body is indispensable in the black stars team. Abedi and other great players have come and gone but black stars still remains. He should first let his mother apologize to Ghanaians. Apuuu. We don' ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

"He was thrown out of camp alongside Kevin-Prince Boateng ahead of Ghana’s final Group match against Portugal." ALL OF YOU SO-CALLED LWA EXPERTS AND COMMITTEE OF ENQUIRY CHAIRMEN ARE NOTHJING BUT A BUCH OF GAPING SYCOPHANTS ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

"He was thrown out of camp alongside Kevin-Prince Boateng ahead of Ghana’s final Group match against Portugal." ALL OF YOU SO-CALLED LEGAL EXPERTS AND COMMITTEE OF ENQUIRY CHAIRMEN ARE NOTHING BUT A BUNCH OF GAPING SYCOPHAN ...

• volta 7 years ago

This one is personal attack, if u hav problem With muntari go n solve it now n stop making stupid comments. muntari is still the best in e team

• Paa Kempes ---North Carolina 7 years ago

So why is the new Vice President who was also banned from coming near the Black Stars by the Same Commision is still at post talking about bonuses?

• joeboy samuel 7 years ago

please and please again, bible says that the plodigal son wrong his father and want away from his father, and he reliesed that he have to come bark and beg his father,and his father too accept his repant, pleading behal ...

• joe 7 years ago

Notoriety sometimes may yield some useful benefits. Sule's notoriety resulted in the DZAMEFE COMMITTEE. Ghanains learnt a lot from the worst of Ghana's FOOTBALL Dealings.I thank SULEY for that; and so he deserves pardon to e ...

• franklin 7 years ago

This man should go and play and stop this warning.

• qwaku gee 7 years ago

Awwww poor muntari he don't have a future in the European league any more so he's trying to get to the afcon and the world cup if possible to get recognition to get a big contract in Europe muntari your position has been take ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Muntari and KP Boateng can kick the golden ball and scores golden goals, Ghana don't need them,these are the two silly players who shattered the dreams of the black stars national team during the 2014 world cup campaign,we ...

• amadu sorogoh 7 years ago

Is there something extraordinary about Muntari that he should be brought back to the Black Stars team? Let's move on with upcoming younger and better players.
    I would advise him to continue to make as much money as possible ...