Do we really need this guy to play for the Black Stars?
Half-fit Gyan is better than all our strikers.
HE IS NOT BETTER THAN JORDAN
Gyan plays 10 games, he would score at least 5 goals, may be 6 or 7. No striker in the country is close to him. We would not reach Russia 2018 if Gyan remains unfit.
EWE TOTO BE CURSE,,
True talk be dat ooo!
He's still one of our decorated best at the moment and still has a lot to offer. On and off the field he's a fulfilled guy, he's made Ghana proud and still doing, all enemies should watch out!
Gyan will surely lead the BLACK STARS to Russia 2018 WC, boy and the Almighty God guide them to win the elusive WC... Amen
Stupid fool he kill ur mother, father nonsense
If you kill someone for JUJU, that is the outcome
Ignorant fool... Could it be that he has aged.. That's why he is not fit to run around like bfor..
U will never get someone important person like Asamoah gyan in your family till end of the world .god shall punish u
His own father says his son is 40 years. He has contributed his quota to the goal scoring, age had catch him up n even Chinese team demoted him to the rserve side. Leave the scene for new striker to emerge as we approach AFV ...
The queen of England too have 2 birthdays so please leave the poor guy alone
Really?
U hate him, are u related to lawyer Ampau? We all saw him in 2006, he is what he says he is and we are all witnesses.
This guy deserves our praises, not insults. Gyan is to Ghana just as Pele is to Brazil. He is a national ...
Massa stop being stupid, this guy completed S&Z in 2012 and we all know him, I was his senior and am not even 33 so why do you speak like an idiot, pray for him and pray for someone like him In your family. JEALOUSY
Kwasia come and follow the politics you are doing now. Stupid guy
pride goes before a fall... slapping people, suing people and all that bad press about a woman u slept with whether blackmail or not!
WHERE IS THE WISDOM IN MOVING TO CHINA?
Plenty of money. If a doctor decides to go to the US to work no one complains. Very soon he will be retiring and unlike most of the former sports greats who made Ghana proud, he will be able to feed himself. DK Poison was giv ...
Assmoah Gyan anaa.
'Asa mbaa trumu' ? Go and join the old horses like Essien, Muntari and KPB. Old horses are only useful in carrying kiosks on the streets of Fadama to Nima.
You and Nyantakyi connive to loot monies from tax payer and the mo ...
You are really a hero and legened in Ghana football. I still like your play. Gyan All the Way.
He who is without sin should cast the first stone.With 48 goals for our national side we ought appreciate this guy.I dont know about killing for juju and all that...But for the sIap i realise we are all imperfect in someways ...
Go way u over there, Reynolds. 48 goals without a cup to show and u are talking nonsense.
Grow up rather. Fool
After scoring 48 goals what have we gained as a country. We have used tax payers revenues to promote these players and they have gained. Playing for Ghana is a blessing for every footballer in Ghana and I encourage the wise ...
Asamiah Gyan is the MAN.Jealousy go shame.
He should just retire. He should have enough money to do so comfortably.
big ups my mentor
tell Asamboah Gyan to stop harrassing Aku Donkor and think of his football carer or Aku will damage him
Who is Aku Donkor funny guy
Eiii Aku Donkor paaa.....bam bam
Aku....Donkor...hahaha my ribs
Confess And Be Free Mr Killer Bring Back Castro Wicked Guy
Asamoah Gyan says Castro will visit you next week.Okay? Are you now happy?
SILLY FOOL
ZIKA VIRUS DEY YOUR
LA-TOP INSIDE,,WHY,,THIRD-HANDS FROM BRAZIL,,,I SHY YOU SEFFF,,,
I THINK IT IS ABOUT TIME ASAMOAH RETIRED FROM THE RIGOROUS AND DEMANDS OF PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL.
Every thing humans will talk about without even knowing the truth 3y3 asem oooh!
TWEEAAAHHHH! WITH NO DISRESPECT BUT AGE IS A FACTOR. OLDIES ARE ALWAYS GRUMPY WHEN BROKEN BONES ARE MENTIONED.
Asamoah Gyan will continue to play till he is 52 years old. Oooo shame on you.
Cant stay fit because age-cheating is catching up on him. This guy is way more than 30 years. Give me a break!
If not that true had been imprisoned n false is reigning as Queen n president in GH, will this guy be captain. A politician (NPP), a rapist, a sodomite etc as a captain of Ghana national team.
The worse is yet to come, he should wait small for God is going to dill with him, all the blood in his hands will go after him till his grave
Asamoah Gyan says he is 30 years my foot Look at his face he is 40+1 years old. Old boy u have made ur money come back home before they finish breaking ur old and tired bones
Free advice Abi?
He still can play better than Jordan and ayew put together
funny captain of the black stars cannot secure position in a Chinese league. hahahaha
I said it Asamoah Gyan you haven't seen anything yet.All the women you have scammed are cursing you.Get ready for the worst things in life.lol
We are a nation of jokers. It is an undeniable fact that Baby JET has made his contributions to the nation's football. His time is however over. His performance has dipped so low that he is being humiliated even in China. We ...
still 100% Percent better than all black star sqard
Its time to leave bro move forward before they damage you
God should interven for him
I'm not surprised at all, Ghanaians are dangerously evil! they sing your praise today because you scored today, these same evil ungrateful souls will condemn u.
Oh dearie, dx guy's career is coming to an end
Guys stop attacking Asamoah Gyan,he has never kill even a chockey before and how can kill humanbeing? Stop that jealousy shit and work hard to be like him.Babyjet is the best striker ever ghand have,even messI admire him a lo ...
Who cares he should go to hell
No big deal!!! He'll play with the second team til he is fully fit. If anything, he's probably about to sign with a new club. You guys talk too much!!!
Ghanafo,the very people who were shouting hosana,hosana are the very same people shouting crucify him.This should be a lesson to all black star players go and naturalize for other countries,because we are one of the most ungr ...
Yellow man, you yourself should go and naturalize on the moon where nobody would criticize you. No doubt you are for NPP.
It is amazing what Gyan can do. He has scored more goals at the wc than any striker on the continent. He has led Ghana to 3 wcs. He has saved Africa from total shame in those 3 wcs.(not Drogba, not Eto, not Adibayo etc) He is ...
God dey for you
Football is very unforgiving and heartless when it comes to fitness. You quit when you're on top.
Gyan is the best,this guy has been tru hard times by gana fans,he has done so much for gana football,Gyan God is still with you,all haters in this forum are big big fools,you will be back soon for more goals,still the blackst ...
SORRY MAN,NO TOTO BE FREE.ETWE DZI,LAW SUITES etc NOW SEE!!!
Asamoah,too much FUCK,FUCK,TRUMU and CLUB business will ruin your career.
Complacency is also YOUR big negative attitude.ASOMOAH GYAN COOL DOWN OK AND YOU WILL BE OK.THERE ARE FAR RICHER AND BETTER GHANA FOOTBALLERS THAN YOU ...
That old certificateless Nana Addo has nothing to benefit u. After donating hugely to fund his politics have u seen where u are been headed?
Continue to sponsor that old evil dwarf.
It served him well. U know beating people Bad hair cut being not a leader is making him so. Unless he changed his hair cut things will never go well for him
ghanians we speak shit God bless u Gyan
Mmmm
I think he should consider retiring from Black Stars, he has done what he can do. Truly speaking he is more than 30 years. He got money he should go chop and leave the platform for other young talent.
I think he is mentally strong and as for me I will continue to pray for him to be feet and to continue his scoring
The law of karma is catching up on him.He will suffer till he repents
gyan will surely come back in God name he as more to offer,God should be with him at any were he is amen
baby jet Goo.A true legend.don't mind gossips
why this wild allegation were you there when that alleged juju was instituted?
I have read almost all that my fellow Ghanaians have written about Asamoah Gyan and I still can't make it out the difference between insult and comment. please let be a bit polite and appreciate the efforts of every Ghanaian ...
surly Ghana need better striker instead of Asamoah