Ghana has enough talent to win the World Cup - Avram Grant

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ISAAC 7 years ago

Avran how many of them did u see in ur 2yr part time job in ghana? kwasia wati? firi ha k)! mumu pa pa.

• babs 7 years ago

And u call this criticism? That's why Razak fucked the likes of u.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SHUT UP...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

We must go back to the roots where we played attacking game,where every player is aggressive to score.
    There was a time we had a very strong attacking force upfront,the midfield and defense.
    Today,our wingers are not scorin ...

• babs 7 years ago

Man,talk is cheap.football has evolved and talent alone does not Win.u need a compliment of luck.

• Topsey Speaks... 7 years ago

What about talent from Brazil Argentina Uruguay Germany France Spain Holland etc? Arent these nations talented too?
    Why are Ghana hiring guys like Grant to make statements like that? Ghana and Africa are a million miles away ...

• babs 7 years ago

If we can't accept final and semi final,then we r losers.

• iddi 7 years ago

How many of them did you unearth and utilize. Thanks to our corrupt Gfa you enjoyed your cheapest and easiest pay cheques in your entire career. Shut and enjoy your easy cash.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Enough talent to win the World Cup, yet after two years you couldn't guide them to win the AFCON. Fourth place in AFCON. What a coach!

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

was that enough talent missing when he was the coach or they will now be coming.funny indeed. Masa if you've been sacked,pack and go and stop all this rubbish talk

• Kwame Londoner 7 years ago

You could not harness it.

• Ali salufu 7 years ago

God has abandoned Israelites because of injustice against Palestinian

• JAY 7 years ago

Talent alone not enough,this is one of the reasons why Avram Grant has performed poorly,good tactics,organisation,right player selection is also required to win

• babs 7 years ago

But when milo was doing well,u people still victimised him and said it was not his tactics and that it was due to the effort and talent of the boys.hypocrites never appreciate.

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• babs 7 years ago

Ghanaians level of hypocrisy is amazing.what do u expect him to say,that we don't have talent?
    Razak was right,duck u ghanaians,u can go to hell.